Bradenton Beach condo rental - Breathtaking view of the bay from your private balcony
Breathtaking view of the bay from your private balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Enjoy your morning coffee while watching dolphins, birds, wildlife and stunning sunrises from the privacy and comfort of your balcony. For spectacular sunsets just walk across the street to the beautiful Gulf Beach.

A new 39' flat screen TV was just added for when you take a break from the fun and sun! Both bathrooms have been completely remodeled. Everything is brand new and beautiful!

Relax with the slower paced Island atmosphere; ride the free trolley, which is a great way to see the Island.

There are great restaurants to enjoy, including many offering fresh Florida seafood.

Keywords: Condominium

7 Reviews of Property 99209 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

Your Island Getaway - Beautiful Bayfront Condo
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Your Island Getaway - Beautiful Bayfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99209vbi
+ (602)3689015
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Atlanta
5

The Perfect Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your condo with my family - everything was perfect. Quick walks to the beach and pool, sitting on the balcony watching dolphins in the bay, the kitchen had everything we needed, the neighbors were lovely...it was so hard to leave! The condo was very clean and tastefully decorated, and Lynn was very easy to communicate with. Thank you, again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Island Getaway - Beautiful Bayfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99209vbi
+ (602)3689015
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Yonkers, NY
5

So much for such a reasonable price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My wife and I just returned from this property, and have nothing but good things to say about it, and the owner. First; the property: This condo is certainly simple. It is not some super-upscale place with private gardens and your own submarine launching deck. However, if you can live without that, it is clean (and I mean really clean, the kind of clean that you walk in and feel instantly comfortable), well laid out with 2 good size beds and baths (newly redone; not sure why they don't show that in the pictures), comfortable beds, great bayside view, and, quiet. Yes, quiet. Perfect for us and our 2 year old. It had every possible amenity you could reasonably need, from blenders to beach chairs, to sand toys, to a FULLY stocked kitchen. There was not one instance where we said to ourselves "if only we had 'this item' we'd be able to get done what we needed. Because it had everything. The proximity was perfect to all; North and South end of the island, and minutes to the mainland. Now, it was not "NEW", and the furniture had a well worn, but comfortable feel to it. And that would be the word to describe this place best; "comfortable". And instantly. From the moment you walk in.

As an aside, the owners are wonderful. Through no fault of their own, we went through some logistical hassles, and they could not have been more kind, nor patient, nor accommodating. They were, in short, wonderful; the kind of people you want to deal with. So we thank them for everything they did to make our holiday wonderful, and unreservedly endorse anyone who is thinking of a mid-priced vacation rental to strongly consider this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Your Island Getaway - Beautiful Bayfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99209vbi
+ (602)3689015
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Glasgow, Scotland
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is a really lovely condo with everything you could possibly need for a relaxing vacation. In fact, you could quite easily move in - I just wish that were possible! The condo is on the upper floor. There's a good size kitchen with all you need during your stay. The living area is roomy with a dining area, two sofas, an entertainment cent with tv, VCR, music centre, including a line in to your iPod. The two bedrooms are huge, with the master even having its own dressing room! The two bathrooms are a good size and are new. Theres a laundry area with washer and drier in the condo, so you dont have to save all you quarters and waste precious time in a laundry somewhere. The decor throughout is fresh and the condo is very clean. As for the balcony. Wow. Sit there of a morning and watch the wildlife! We saw dolphins in the bay, an osprey on a successful fishing trip, lots of fish jumping and we even fed egrets. Fabulous! The pool is clean but we found it so hot that we walked to the beach most days, where there's usually a slight breeze. It's only a 5 minute walk from the condo and it's lovely and clean. The gulf is a dream to swim in!

Communication with the owner was very good and she gave us great directions to get to the condo from orlando airport - so good, you wont need a satnav.

I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this condo and its position, overlooking the bay, has to be one of the best in the Runaway Bay resort.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Your Island Getaway - Beautiful Bayfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99209vbi
+ (602)3689015
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Houston,Pa
4

All the comforts of home.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed at this unit just last week with our 2 kids. The unit is perfectly located not far dining and shopping. We found the unit provided everything we needed. The unit is very well kept and modern. The complex's pool was large enough where it was not crowded. My favorite thing was to sit out on the balcony every morning overlooking the bay with my coffee and newspaper. I would recommend this unit without hesitation.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Your Island Getaway - Beautiful Bayfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99209vbi
+ (602)3689015
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Peachtree City, GA
5

Beautiful and Relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We planned this vacation with several relatives, each group renting separate condos in the Runaway Bay property. We were pleasantly surprised with this condo!
The conversations that I had with the condo owners were pleasant as well. They were very informative about area attractions like Mote Marine (which we did go to!). The condo key was sent to us in a timely fashion, along with property information.
Almost everything that we needed was available for us. The decor is neutral and beautiful, the bathrooms are updated and gorgeous, and the view from the balcony is amazing! My husband and I spent many a morning out on the balcony drinking our coffee and watching the sunrise. The beds were also very comfortable.
The condo did have many beach accessories available for our use, such as noodles, sand toys, a beach bag, and a cooler. The one thing it might need more of is more beach towels. We did bring our own towels with us, so it was not a huge issue, though.
The condo also has a basket full of local information, which is extremely useful. A very thoughtful touch for any tourist. I made reference to it several times during our stay.
Overall, I would DEFINITELY rent this unit again. Everything about this condo really helped to make for a restful and relaxing vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Island Getaway - Beautiful Bayfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99209vbi
+ (602)3689015
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Port Charlotte, FL
5

Amazing View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We highly recommend this condo. Clean and stocked with everything you need! Beautiful view from the balcony and the perfect place to enjoy your morning coffee while watching the fish jumps and the birds wandering around. The complex has a huge pool with an abundance of tables and lounge chairs, shuffle board, bocco ball and just a quick walk across the street is the beach. We have stayed numerous different place over the past 17 years of vacationing on Anna Marie and this is definitely in of the BEST!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Island Getaway - Beautiful Bayfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p99209vbi
+ (602)3689015
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Covington, LA.
5

FUN in the SUN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The description was accurate and the place was really nice. Our whole family really enjoyed the bay and my daughters loved the egrets and fish jumping out the water . The whole condo was kept clean. The pool was huge. The girls loved having their own bathroom. We went on the trolley and it was so much fun. We ate Pizza and enjoyed it. The beach was across the street and the water was so beautiful. The owner communicated to us pretty quickly on the information we needed. I would definitely recommend staying at this place.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1