Lake Las Vegas studio rental - Infinity Whirlpool overlooking Mountains@ Village,Swimming pool with shade trees
Infinity Whirlpool overlooking Mountains@ Village,Swimming pool with shade trees
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Lake Las Vegas Studio Rental Photos and Description
Max Occupancy 2 Min 3 Night Stay $200 deposit

NO RESORT FEES NO CLEANING FEES Samsung Flat Screen High Def TV w DVD movies free Wifi. Here at Lake Las Vegas, you can play some golf on the nearby Tuscany Golf Course (4 miles). Explore the quaint cobblestone streets of our village, savor exquisite cuisine, rent a kayak, canoe, or boat. Beautiful walking trails, volleyball. Or just spend the day relaxing on the sparkling lake or by the wonderful pool. We're sure you'll find no limit of things to do on your Lake Las Vegas Resort Getaway.

Visit Lake Meade and the Beautiful Hoover Dam

If you're looking for a different type of Las Vegas experience, one with peaceful, starry nights, and days of limitless sun-filled activities set against natures backdrop, you've come to the right place. This is Natures best in the West.

Privately Owned meets our needs for total relaxation and hopefully will meet yours too.

Owner purchased this studio in 2012

We love the Las Vegas Sunny Days, Beautiful Blue Skies, Public WiFi in Room and Poolside HD Flat Screen Samsung TV.

THE POOL! Heated Pool, and Whirlpool. Most of the time our pool is not very crowded even in high season. It is open until 10pm. This also makes for the serenity of our condo. Quiet relaxing pool area.

Quite, Serene, Relaxing We think it is adding years to our life. The benefit of waking up to a kitchen to prepare a breakfast without having to go anywhere and then sitting on patio overlooking pool without the hassle of were do we go and eat? This in itself makes condo vacations less stressful. We personally have traveled extensively and think we realize some of special things that make a vacation more enjoyable and tried to implement them into our place. Two compact refrigerators for those drinks , a great shower and large tub bath, beautiful patio beautiful pool overlooking the lake and village and mountains. It doesn't get any better. . When we travel we always ask ourselves would we come back? I think you will want to come back to our Lake Las Vegas our treasure in the desert. Hope to see you there.

36 Reviews of Property 410336 near Lake Las Vegas, Nevada

Lake View Condo at Gorgeous Lake Las Vegas,WIFI HDTV No Cleaning or Resort fees
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 36 reviews
business
Lake View Condo at Gorgeous Lake Las Vegas,WIFI HDTV No Cleaning or Resort fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410336vb
+1 7024151999
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
5

Lake Las Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is a very nice place to stay for a single or couple. It is beautifully decorated and has all the amenities you could ask for. Mini fridges, mini oven and microwave, sink, fully stocked dishes, flat screen, top of the line furniture. Believe me you will be happy here! The view is beautiful, actually amazing! I agree with other reviews that if you want to escape to a relaxing environment after a day at the strip or busy sightseeing this is the perfect place to unwind, so much better than a hotel. The owners are very accommodating and nice. I would highly recommend this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake View Condo at Gorgeous Lake Las Vegas,WIFI HDTV No Cleaning or Resort fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410336vb
+1 7024151999
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
5

A PERFECT GEM!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were delighted with the condo!! Apprehensive at first, with previous reviews about nothing left open in the village, but we soon were pleasantly surprised! We were actually happy to have it as it was. (hustle and bustle not our thing) We dined at most of the places open. Bernard's Bistro was an excellent choice for a romantic dinner outside under the propane heaters one evening. Rented an electric pontoon one afternoon to check out the lake and all of the beautiful homes. Short car trips to hike - Valley of Fire state park was a favorite, as well as Red Rock Canyon. We debated driving to Death Valley to the National park but it was a real treat to be able to do all in one day. (The volcano hike was spectacular!) So nice to have the extremely clean condo to come back and rest at the end of the day....... Jim and Karin were kind enough to give us the heads up of the pool closure in advance, but getting in late most evenings, was not really an issue for us, and really is out of their control when something like that happens. All the extra touches they have available were wonderful. The Keurig with K cups on the counter that first morning (until we could buy more for the week) was wonderful, especially sitting on the sun drenched patio every morning......You will not find a better place with these low rates and no cleaning/resort fee's. Owners so attentive to any questions we had in advance, and were available during our stay if we had needed. If we ever get back this way again, we would DEFINITELY stay here. It exceeded our expectations of R&R and comfort! (oh, and the linens were the best - I love quality sheets) Give this Lake Las Vegas condo a try, you will not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you found our resort relaxing. We agree that the patio is a relaxing and wonderful experience. Thank you for taking time to review our property for future tenants information.
business
Lake View Condo at Gorgeous Lake Las Vegas,WIFI HDTV No Cleaning or Resort fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410336vb
+1 7024151999
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My sister and I did a girls get away weekend to relax...and this place was perfect for that purpose. Incredibly beautiful views! The condo is in excellent condition, bed was very comfortable, and kitchen & bathroom were stocked with everything you could need. The photos are accurate and the place is super clean! Karin & Jim have done an amazing job with all the little touches in the condo to make it stress free for renters (soap, shampoo, extra towels, blankets, DVD player, coffee & coffee maker, bedside reading lamps - the list goes on and on).

We have stayed on The Strip before but we were looking for something much more relaxing (and not having to walk through smoke to get to our room) but within an easy drive to the activities of The Strip, Lake Mead, and other attractions. Henderson offers so much to do (food, shopping, spas, movies, etc) within a 10 min or less drive. And the drive into The Strip to walk around or see a show was under 30 mins. The outlet mall was also under 30 mins. We couldn't have picked a nicer location with access to everything Vegas has to do.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Sounds like you had a good time. The condo and area meet you needs.
We are so glad you enjoyed the condo and appreciate the great review.
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
We do hope you come back and see us again.
business
Lake View Condo at Gorgeous Lake Las Vegas,WIFI HDTV No Cleaning or Resort fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410336vb
+1 7024151999
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our stay was delightful and the owners made our very "fluid" schedule much less stressful. The condo was great for our needs -- I attended a business conference. Good value and nicely done.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake View Condo at Gorgeous Lake Las Vegas,WIFI HDTV No Cleaning or Resort fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410336vb
+1 7024151999
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
5

GREAT STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We were there for 3 days in early november 2013 and could not ask for something more from this condo.Very relaxing and also well decorated.We really enjoyed our stay.
Thank you again to Karin and Jim
It's been a pleasure doing business with you!!!!!!
Andre and Sylvie from Montreal
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake View Condo at Gorgeous Lake Las Vegas,WIFI HDTV No Cleaning or Resort fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410336vb
+1 7024151999
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
Allegany, NY
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The place was perfect for a relaxing week. Beautiful pool and view. Really nice to just walk over to the village restaurants and not have to fight crowds constantly. The views walking around the Lake Las Vegas area were gorgeous. The condo amenities were super and the owners are great!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake View Condo at Gorgeous Lake Las Vegas,WIFI HDTV No Cleaning or Resort fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410336vb
+1 7024151999
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
Calgary, AB
5

Lovely property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Lovely condo - perfect for the 2 of us. Stayed here for 4 nights but spent most of the time at the strip as the village was very sleepy. We arrived after 10:00 at night and we were hungry from our travels but there was nothing open and no food to be found. Finally the casino offered us a hot dog but we decided to drive a few miles to a convenience store to get something. Most stores and restaurants were empty in the village. Walked to the Westin hotel for breakfast one day - which was very nice. The owners were very easy to deal with. The pictures were accurate and the place was clean and nicely furnished. Would recommend it and would stay here again. Perhaps next time we will try the pool area. It looked nice.
Owner's Response: Unfortunately we disagree with the Village being empty. There are 8 wonderful restaurants on site, from Italian to Mexican, Ice Cream Shop, Rocky Mountain Chocolate, Irish Pub open till 12am serves food and a variety of other shops are open. Like most restaurants it is hard to find anything open after 10 PM during the week. There is a Pizza Hut Magnet on the table in our condo that does late deliveries. Most Lake and Village events are booked for the weekend so it is quieter during the week. This is not the Las Vegas Strip and most people prefer the quiet and serenity of Lake Las Vegas that come to visit us.
business
Lake View Condo at Gorgeous Lake Las Vegas,WIFI HDTV No Cleaning or Resort fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410336vb
+1 7024151999
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
5

As Advertised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This property was excellent. The condo was immaculately clean, tidy, and very spacious for a studio. Jim and Karin provided everything we expected and more, including pool towels, pool bags, and complementary coffee for the Keurig. Lake Las Vegas isn't anything like Las Vegas proper, and it was exactly what my wife and I were looking for after a few crazy nights on the strip. We stayed at the condo for two nights to round out the Vegas area portion of our vacation and had a great time filled with relaxing days at the pool/hot tub and nights spend strolling the "village" area of the development. The condo is about twenty minutes from the Lake Mead marina and Hoover dam, which were both cool to see and made an easy day trip. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for some relaxation and peace and quiet in the Las Vegas area. Just don't go there expecting easy access to the strip as it is about 30 minutes via I-215; but if you're looking for off-strip peace and quiet and have a car to get around, this is your place! Thank you Jim and Karin.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake View Condo at Gorgeous Lake Las Vegas,WIFI HDTV No Cleaning or Resort fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410336vb
+1 7024151999
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
Debver, CO
5

Lake Las Vegas Studio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The location was excellent. I came in for a triathlon and I was right at the start. The room was clean and new. I would definitely recommend and come again myself!
business
Lake View Condo at Gorgeous Lake Las Vegas,WIFI HDTV No Cleaning or Resort fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410336vb
+1 7024151999
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
What a great place. Very private and we had the pool to ourselves for 3 days till the weekend came around then there were a few people at the pool. Inside the condo it was very very clean. Everything you need to complete your stay. Love the coffee and patio in the morning watching the sun rise. Only 25 minutes from the strip, 10 minutes from lake Mead and a short drive to Hoover Dam. Everything around the property was just what we needed to relax and enjoy our stay. The views as you walk around lake Las Vegas are just as good as the condo. Thanks for letting us stay at your condo it was just what we needed. Larry and Shondel
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are so glad you had a wonderful time.