Nashville condo rental - Large living area with Nashville skyline views
Large living area with Nashville skyline views
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Nashville Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 full bathroom, sleeps 4 max.

Located in Historical Printers Alley in Downtown Nashville. This beautiful, Large Flat Loft is walking distance to Broadway and the Honky Tonk Bars, LP Field, 2nd Avenue and Printers Alley is at your doorstep. Incredible views on 2 sides of Music City's Downtown Skyline and the Historic Printers Alley. Walk to LP Field to watch The CMA Music Fest, See the shows on Broadway, Walk to The Convention Center and The Sommet Center. Have a romantic weekend getaway with a loved one, friends, family or just escape alone and enjoy all that Nashville has to offer!

We have 4 Lofts located in the Heart of Downtown Nashville. Please see HomeAway #'s:

283736, 297343 and 395040. All on the Historic Printers Alley. Please visit our website for more pictures and info on our Lofts, Printers Alley and Nashville!

30 Reviews of Property 991814 in Nashville, Tennessee

DOWNTOWN NASHVLLE- LOFT-free parking-Walk to EVERYTHING-Sleeps 4
average rating of 4.95 based on 30 reviews
business
DOWNTOWN NASHVLLE- LOFT-free parking-Walk to EVERYTHING-Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991814
Nashville Tennessee
5

Great Place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I was curious about the location, because I didn't want to drive everywhere. When we showed up, they were shooting a scene from the show Nashville, right in front of the place. Everything was a short walk. Darold was extremely helpful, and I real asset to the place. It was a great layout and location. When I return to Nashville, I will definitely stay in this building. All of the units seem like great choices.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at The Printers Alley Lofts. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Nashville has been filming a lot lately and we were very happy to be apart of their filming a few weeks ago. Darold is great and we are happy your found him to be helpful. We look forward to your return.
Thank you again for making The Printers Alley Lofts your home away from home!
Melody, Darold and Silbana
C/o The Printers Alley Lofts
business
DOWNTOWN NASHVLLE- LOFT-free parking-Walk to EVERYTHING-Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991814
Nashville Tennessee
5

Beautiful Property, Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Beautiful Property, Great Location!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of your stay at the lofts. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time and found the lofts to be perfect for your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank you again for making The Printers Alley Lofts your home away from home!
Melody, Darold and Silbana
C/o The Printers Alley Lofts
business
DOWNTOWN NASHVLLE- LOFT-free parking-Walk to EVERYTHING-Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991814
Nashville Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

PERFECT

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Thank you so much to you for all your hospitality while we were in Nashvegas. The Flat was PERFECT!
Thanks again!!
business
DOWNTOWN NASHVLLE- LOFT-free parking-Walk to EVERYTHING-Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991814
Nashville Tennessee
5

First time visitors, and we will be back.....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Melody;

The Flat was exactly what my wife and I hoped for during our brief stay in Nashville, and we were extremely pleased with your property. Darold met us when we arrived and did a great job explaining the Flat and its features, as well as the elevator and garage parking usage. We loved the location in Printer's Alley, as well as the close proximity to the Broadway Area (the Honky Tonks were so much fun). Darold also pointed out how close the grocery market was as well as the many multiple dining out options. However, we took advantage of the full kitchen and made our own breakfast every morning. We were in the area for a wedding and had several friends drop by, as they too were impressed with the well maintained room and the unbelievable location. We are glad we chose this option, as opposed to a hotel, as we felt like we actually lived in the heart of Nashville, with a lot of the same conveniences of home. We loved our four nights in "Nash Vegas" and look forward to visiting Nashville and Printer's Alley Lofts again in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Mike and Britt Fleming
Rockton, Illinois
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review.We really appreciate all of your feedback as it really helps future guests. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Flat Loft. It sounds like you had a great time in NashVegas! Darold is great and we are so happy he is a part of the team. We are thrilled that he was able to make your stay enjoyable. That's a good kitchen to cook in and always fun to look our the window over the Alley while making a meal. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you again for making The Printers Alley Lofts your home away from home!

Melody, Darold and Silbana
C/o The Printers Alley Lofts
business
DOWNTOWN NASHVLLE- LOFT-free parking-Walk to EVERYTHING-Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991814
Nashville Tennessee
5

Wonderful, better than a hotel, great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed in the flat for a weekend girls trip for a bachelorette party. The location couldn't have been more perfect. We loved the bars right across the street and the alley gave us a New Orleans vibe. Broadway and 2nd street were only a few minutes walk away. The flat was super clean and very stylish while also being comfortable. We enjoyed eating at Puckett's for breakfast and it was only one block away. I would definitely recommend staying here and look forward to coming back again!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time at the Lofts and in Nashville. We love Pucketts too. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Thank you,
Melody, Darold and Silbana
C/o The Printers Alley Lofts
business
DOWNTOWN NASHVLLE- LOFT-free parking-Walk to EVERYTHING-Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991814
Nashville Tennessee
Tullahoma, TN
5

A wonderful experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Cozy, clean and well furnished. Excellent location for downtown excursions. We'll stay there again!
Owner's Response: Thank you for writing a review. We greatly appreciate hearing your feedback.
Sounds like you enjoyed the location and the lofts. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Thank you for making The Printers Alley Lofts your home away from home!
Melody
business
DOWNTOWN NASHVLLE- LOFT-free parking-Walk to EVERYTHING-Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991814
Nashville Tennessee
St. Louis, MO
5

Beautiful loft in hot part of town

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and I stayed here for two nights in order to explore the Nashville music scene. The loft is beautiful and very clean..... nice decor and furnishings. You can walk right out the door and there are bars and pubs literally feet away. Even though we were surrounded by bars, the area felt safe and we couldn't hear any noise from the loft. We walked just a few blocks away to visit the famous bars on Broadway also. There is so much to see and do in just a few block radius. The music is amazing. I'm not a big country music fan but I found enough great music to make me happy. We didn't need our car during our stay. The parking was private and secure. The building also felt very secure. Thanks so much for a stress free weekend.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time in Nashville at at the Lofts. Sounds like you took some time to explore. We are happy to hear that you found everything close by to the lofts. Thank you so much again for making The Printers Alley Lofts your home away from home. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Melody, Darold and Silbana
C/o The Printers Alley Lofts
business
DOWNTOWN NASHVLLE- LOFT-free parking-Walk to EVERYTHING-Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991814
Nashville Tennessee
Lemont, IL
5

Great loft and great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We booked 3 of the lofts, the Flat, Studio and Suite. They were great. Great location and pictures are pretty true, but actually better in person. See my full review under the Suite loft.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review of the Lofts. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Lofts. So glad to hear that you were pleasantly surprised that the Lofts in person were better than pictured. We look forward to you returning to the Lofts. We have the two Penthouses that you guys did not try so maybe you can check them out next time you are in town. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Thank you again for making The Printers Alley Lofts your home away from home!
Melody, Darold and Silbana
C/o The Printers Alley Lofts
business
DOWNTOWN NASHVLLE- LOFT-free parking-Walk to EVERYTHING-Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991814
Nashville Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

GREAT TIME

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
So glad you guys had a great time in Nashville and at The Lofts.
business
DOWNTOWN NASHVLLE- LOFT-free parking-Walk to EVERYTHING-Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991814
Nashville Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Better than a Hotel

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Hi Melody- we had a great time and the condo’s were great- perfect location like you mentioned and much better than a hotel. Thanks again- and if we come back we’ll definitely be looking you up!