Surfside Beach condo rental - This Colony's pool from our deck
This Colony's pool from our deck
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Surfside Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, plus sleeper sofa, 2 full baths comfortably accommodates 6 guests

Large condo in a quiet (low traffic) setting, yet easily accessible to beaches, water parks, minature golf and many other activities and all Grand Strand attractions. Includes washer, dryer and a fully equipped kitchen. One bedroom, with a full bath is on the first level. A second bedroom and full bath in the loft.

Our pool and barbecue area, shared only by residents and guests of our colony, is the ultimate relaxation spot where many new and returning guests escape to 're-charge their batteries.'

6 Reviews of Property 991160 in Surfside Beach, South Carolina

Summer Relaxtion-Spacious 2-BR-$825 per week-Surfside Beach.
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Summer Relaxtion-Spacious 2-BR-$825 per week-Surfside Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991160
+1 717 975-8700
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I don't think I could've found a more perfect condo for my needs, financial and location. It is conveniently located off 17 - easy access to all my needs, and 10 minutes from my favorite, childhood beach. The price was very reasonable, and the condo itself was just outstanding. It was comfortable without feeling like you were staying in someone else's home. The owner's assistant/housekeeper was very prompt, friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We also loved the natural light in the living room/loft bedroom and the pool access. I literally don't have one negative thing to say about my experience. I would absolutely recommend as a vacation destination, and I hope to return next year.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your visit. We will do our best to maintain the condo so that future guests have similar experiences.
business
Summer Relaxtion-Spacious 2-BR-$825 per week-Surfside Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991160
+1 717 975-8700
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Golf Colony Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was beautiful, immaculately kept and just as described. The property was clean and well stocked for all of our needs. The pool was nice and relaxing and we were usually the only ones out there. My family and I had a great time, very relaxing! I would definitely recommend this place and we hope to be back to Myrtle Beach again soon, we would stay here again in a heartbeat. My girls enjoyed the Adventure Falls miniature golf courses and Valentino's II had great food! Thank you for a great week.
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate this response and will continue to maintain the condo so that future guests have similar experiences during their vacations.
business
Summer Relaxtion-Spacious 2-BR-$825 per week-Surfside Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991160
+1 717 975-8700
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Perfect Place for Our Needs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family of six adults thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The description of the condo and facilities was accurate. The layout was perfect for our needs. The condo is spacious and clean. The owners and manager are very friendly and professional. We would recommend this property.

We enjoyed the barbeque/picnic area. The grills are large and the picnic area is spacious and well maintained.

We always enjoy Surfside Beach, Brookgreen Gardens, and Huntington State Beach. Wonder Works is fun for a rainy day or if you need a break from the sun. We always make a trip into the Boardwalk at Myrtle Beach for burgers at Peach's Corner and Wednesday night fireworks from the Second Avenue Pier.
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to place this review. We also appreciated your comments regarding some of the additional nearby events and activities of the Myrtle Beach area.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Relaxtion-Spacious 2-BR-$825 per week-Surfside Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991160
+1 717 975-8700
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Perfect Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This was my family's first stay in Surfside Beach and the accomodations made it our most enjoyable trip yet! The condo was huge, clean, well-maintained, and close to everything. The pool and grounds are beautiful, and we were minutes from the beach. There are great daytime activites for the kids nearby, and great nightlife for the grown-ups! We are staying again this summer and can't wait! Highly recommend you stay here!
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your review and for returning as guests this year!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Relaxtion-Spacious 2-BR-$825 per week-Surfside Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991160
+1 717 975-8700
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Great place for a family stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My whole family stayed here for a week in June. 2 children, and 4 adults, and we had room to spare! Everything you need is in the condo (the washer/dryer is a life saver), great balcony, beautiful private pool, and just minutes from many beaches. We were within short distance to the aquarium and amusement parks and many other family-friendly attractions.

We already have our week for this year booked! I would highly recommend this condo - great value!
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciated your time in submitting those comments and will do our best to maintain the accommodations for families' enjoyment.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Relaxtion-Spacious 2-BR-$825 per week-Surfside Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p991160
+1 717 975-8700
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

We love staying here!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We have enjoyed staying in this condo for the past two summers and are looking forward to returning again this year. We absolutely love this perfect "home away from home." It is very clean and inviting and only a five minute drive to the beach.

Our 12 year old daughter and her friend love the short walk down to the pool and we enjoy watching from the deck. There are grills and we like to picnic at the pool. It is very convenient to activities, just a few minutes in the car to Broadway at the Beach.

We would recommend this condo to anyone, you won't be disappointed!!!
Owner's Response: Many thanks for that review. We are always delighted when guests return, especially parents and children who have found the condo and Golf Colony to be a clean, comfortable and relaxing site for the entire family.
Helpful votes: 1/1