Crystal Beach house rental - view from beach
view from beach
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Crystal Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 10)

First Class Beach front house rented only to families in a gated quiet community with almost private beach. Pets are considered on individual basis. New Construction...Professionally designed by Interior Designer...Beach Front views from everywhere. 3200 square feet one story with 4 living areas.This home is very spaceous.There is a Family room, Living room, Dining Rooom, and a Game room. There is a eat in kitchen, granite counters with breakfast bar. Master bedroom with 1 king size bed,Large tub and separate shower, and sitting area overlooking the beach. 2nd suite has 1 queen size bed, and private bath with shower. Both Master and 2nd suite have Beach front views and balcony's, 1 room with 3 bunk beds (6 beds).3.1/2 baths, all granite and tile. Relax in Luxury!!!!!

8 Reviews of Property 990874 in Crystal Beach, Texas

!!Golden Opportunity !! Gated Community, New, Beach Front!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
!!Golden Opportunity !! Gated Community, New, Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990874
+1 281 467 3269
Crystal Beach Texas Gulf Coast
5

Incredible stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Came here with my family and small puppy and had the most incredible time. The house was perfect and offered a solitude that was unmatched anywhere else. The view off the deck was serene and allowed for a relaxed evening. The rooms in the house were large and professionally decorated which added to the relaxed atmosphere. Having the beach directly in the back yard was a huge plus. We spent an entire day jumping the waves and hanging out. The owner was very nice and helpful with informing us of everything regarding the house. Will definitely come back again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
!!Golden Opportunity !! Gated Community, New, Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990874
+1 281 467 3269
Crystal Beach Texas Gulf Coast
Highland Village, TX>
5

Beautiful Views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Beautiful house with amazing views! You will not be disappointed. Very comfortable beds. Decorations and amenities top notch!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind thoughts.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
!!Golden Opportunity !! Gated Community, New, Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990874
+1 281 467 3269
Crystal Beach Texas Gulf Coast
The woodlands tx
5

June vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Everything you would expect and hope for when renting a beach house; beautiful and safe community, beautifully furnished, great view. The owner was very easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
!!Golden Opportunity !! Gated Community, New, Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990874
+1 281 467 3269
Crystal Beach Texas Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our family spent a week here. It was peaceful, quiet, and relaxing.....exactly what we were looking for. The house is beautiful and welcoming, with plenty of room. We had 10 people there for a few days and never felt crowded at all. The view is beautiful and the beach is easily accessible. We all had a wonderful time and hated to leave. We would definitely go back!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
!!Golden Opportunity !! Gated Community, New, Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990874
+1 281 467 3269
Crystal Beach Texas Gulf Coast
Dallas, TX
5

Great, clean house with amazing views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I recently spent a week at Golden Opportunity with my wife and 4 year old son. We had the time of our lives! The house is nestled in a gated community just minutes from the ferry and is buffered by the main road by a marsh type conservation project which is nice. The houses are nicely spread out and there is currently a vacant lot next door. We went in early May, so we had the beach 100% to ourselves while enjoying upper 80's and breezy nights. The deck overlooks gulf with no obstructions and has plenty of rocking chairs, etc. Master, living, kitchen, and guest bedroom all have doors to deck:) Kid room with I believe 3 sets of bunk beds which is nice. I grew up vacationing each year in similar homes on the Outer Banks NC and have always been partial when comparing to Galveston. While the Gulf is not quite the Atlantic, this neighborhood and house definitely surprised me. I had only vacationed around Galveston. Let me tell you, this is the place you need to stay if you enjoy solitude, pretty beaches, security, fishing, etc...I enjoyed it much better than my experiences in Galveston. We used the ferry a few times (just drive up and get on with your car) to go back and forth between Galveston for dinner outings. Usually took 20-30 min total. There are some good little seafood joints within 5-8 miles and also some great fishing spots. We caught 2 dozen crabs off canal road. The owner Ted was very nice and helpful. We will definitely be back as soon as we can!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for spending your vacation at our beach house and thanks for the great review.You are nice renters and your review is very helpful for future guests. Sincerely,Ted Lis
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
!!Golden Opportunity !! Gated Community, New, Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990874
+1 281 467 3269
Crystal Beach Texas Gulf Coast
Winfield, Ks
5

Springbreak getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed for a week in March for springbreak. We have 3 children 17,15 and 8. There was plenty to keep us busy. The house is amazing. It sits right on the beach with a beautiful view of the gulf from the bulk of the house. If we weren't on the beach we were enjoying the view from the house or the deck. Ted was very helpful on the ins and outs of the house and the area. We will definately be returning! Thanks for the wonderful time.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your great review,it is much appreciated. Ted Lis
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
!!Golden Opportunity !! Gated Community, New, Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990874
+1 281 467 3269
Crystal Beach Texas Gulf Coast
Austin, TX
5

Wonderful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We stayed here in March, 2011. It's a great cabin with a wonderful location. Large, upscale, and comfortable. Could use more TVs and a bit pricey, but other than that we were very satisfied.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
!!Golden Opportunity !! Gated Community, New, Beach Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990874
+1 281 467 3269
Crystal Beach Texas Gulf Coast
Southeast Texas
5

Beautiful home, beautiful experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Super clean, luxious home on quiet beachfront--our family enjoyed our weekend tremendously.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1