Pompano Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Pompano Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 8 with heated pool

Just a short walk to the beautiful private sandy beach and the turquoise atlantic ocean with breathtaking views out to the horizon. Located in the quiet and exclusive Hillsboro Shores neighborhood. The house is a 4 bedroom with 3 full bathrooms; one bathroom is equipped with a Jacuzzi bathtub. Large living room and a seperate den. There is cable television, phone and wireless internet. The house offers a spacious pool area with private heated pool. The backyard is a tropical oasis, lush palms and a great place to have a barbeque or romantic outdoor dinner's. The house is equipped with modern amenities. The Hillsboro inlet marina is close by with daily fishing/diving trips and charters. The neighborhood is exclusive and very pristine. Housekeeping is available upon request. A True 'home from home'.

18 Reviews of Property 990434 in Pompano Beach, Florida

Spacious 4bed/3bath home - Less than 1 Block to Private Beach
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 18 reviews
business
Spacious 4bed/3bath home - Less than 1 Block to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990434
+1 954 5342951
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Stevensville, MT
5

An outstanding memory!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The home was outstanding and accommodated six adults and four children easily, every family had their own bedroom and bath. It was so nice to have Miles meet us when we first arrived. A personal touch to show us around the home and we could ask questions to clarify any concerns. The home was very well stocked and I can't think of any issue. A comforting thought was knowing all doors leading to the pool area were all locked with keys so was a good safety measure with the smaller children. The pool was heated and a nice amenity for our families from Alaska, Washington and Montana! The walk to the beach was a five minute walk along a quiet street and lovely homes, and with the little ones we had a wagon which was provided to pull them along with toys and beach chairs. We did need two pack and plays plus two high chairs and Miles had them waiting for us. A quiet neighborhood, not once did I hear any sirens going by on the adjacent road.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Spacious 4bed/3bath home - Less than 1 Block to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990434
+1 954 5342951
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

BEST VACATION EVER!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had an amazing time when vacationing in Pompano Beach! Miles was great at communicating through email when booking the house and was very friendly and helpful when we arrived. The house was immaculate when we arrived and everything we could possibly need for our week vacation was supplied. I loved that the house had plenty of baby gear(cribs, highchairs, etc) as well as toys and games for the older kids. Not having to lug around all of the extra stuff that goes along with kids made for an easy travel experience. We loved how private and quiet the house and pool were. We spent many hours in the pool and enjoyed most of our meals poolside! We loved that we had access to a private beach within a 5 minute walk. Not having to deal with a crowded beach while trying to watch our three little ones made for an incredibly relaxing trip. My husband and I agree that this was by far the most enjoyable and relaxing vacation we have taken. We can't wait to come back!
business
Spacious 4bed/3bath home - Less than 1 Block to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990434
+1 954 5342951
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Dublin, Ohio
5

SIMPLY PUT... PERFECT!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Miles, the property manager, was wonderful. He was prompt in responding to e-mails and met us at the property the day we checked in to give us a personal tour. We spent the week with 6 adults and 3 children ages 3 and under. This house was very well laid out, spotless, and accommodated us with plenty of space to spare. The upstairs is very private and away for the main living space, which was great for naptime and early bedtimes for the children. This home is very well stocked and honestly everything we needed was right there from kitchen supplies, children’s items, and beach/pool items. The outdoor areas are spacious, private, and well manicured. The pool was perfect for lounging around during naptime and the children swam in it every chance they could, it was a wonderful added amenity. The private beach access was just a short walk away and the beach was PERFECT!! It was truly the most beautiful beach we have seen. The views of the nearby lighthouse and old pier are stunning. There is an inlet access to the intercostal nearby so in the distance you can watch amazing boats (sailboats, yachts, etc.) traversing between the ocean and intercostal. This home is truly a 10 and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect beach getaway. We actually contemplated extending our stay for another week as we were enjoying ourselves so much, but the home was already booked for the following week. We will definitely return to this vacation home and next time we will stay for longer than a week! Thanks for making our children’s first trip to the beach a very memorable experience Miles. We couldn’t have imagined it any more perfect!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious 4bed/3bath home - Less than 1 Block to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990434
+1 954 5342951
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

FANTASTIC!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family's experience at this property was fantastic in every way. When I arrived, Miles was there to meet me and walk me through the house. It is very large and has every amenity imagined. Miles was so accomodating, he even put up a real Christmas tree for us, complete with lights strung! We had two kids under the age of 4, and they were in heaven. The pool is perfect for them, and there are tons of water toys, and other kids toys for them. The location is great - a short walk to the beach (the house has a wagon that we used to pull the kid's toys and blankets, etc). The kitchen has everything you could possibly need and every bedroom is large and comfortable. I can't say enough about the property and Miles' hospitality. We will definitely come again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 4bed/3bath home - Less than 1 Block to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990434
+1 954 5342951
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Me, too!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
When I researched this house, I was impressed by the enthusiastic reviews. Everything was exactly as described. Great house with great amenities, superb location, attentive owners. Couldn't have been better!

We had a great meal at the Seaside Grill, and appreciated a menu that offered everything from salads and sandwiches to full meals. Don't miss checking out the beach at night. It's beautiful with the lighthouse lit.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious 4bed/3bath home - Less than 1 Block to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990434
+1 954 5342951
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

very clean, had all the ammenities you could need

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
we loved staying here.!! had everything wee needed and more.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 4bed/3bath home - Less than 1 Block to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990434
+1 954 5342951
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Pompano Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Home is much bigger than you would expect and well equipped. Yard, pool and decks are lushly landscaped and private. Beach access is very well done. Owners are attentive. We had a great time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 4bed/3bath home - Less than 1 Block to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990434
+1 954 5342951
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Fun in the Sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This home is really nice. Great layout, neat as a pin and clean. All the needed amenities are there and in excellent working condition. We used the pool and the outdoor patio a lot. Only a block to the ocean and a block to the intercoastal in the other direction. Weather is spectacular. Our every need was well taken care of. We look forward to returning to this great house and perfect location.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 4bed/3bath home - Less than 1 Block to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990434
+1 954 5342951
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Lovely Home Awayy From Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This property is exactly as it appears on the website. The house and grounds were extremely clean and very well maintained. The property owner was there to meet us on arrival to show us around and called part way through our stay to ensure we had everything we needed. We were very impressed with all the amenities available such as cookware, cooking utensils, serving dishes and trays, etc. and lots of towels for beach or pool. The pool, although a bit small, was also very clean and we enjoyed both day and evening swims. The private beach is a 5 min or less walk away and it was nice to have beach chairs and a cooler available as well. Lots of restaurants, shopping and grocery stores a short drive away. Hillsboro Shores is a beautiful area. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely return. Thank you Miles for your wonderful hospitality!!
business
Spacious 4bed/3bath home - Less than 1 Block to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p990434
+1 954 5342951
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Boston, MA
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a wonderful stay - the house is beautiful. Everything was ready for us upon arrival, very clean. The property owner was attentive and helpful. The location is beautiful, nice walk to a private beach and a perfect pool for outdoor enjoyment. It felts like home away from home - very nice! I would not hesitate to rent this again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway