Surfside Nantucket house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Surfside Nantucket House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

excellent Mid-Island location, convenient to Island Shuttle bus & along bike path to popular Surfside Beach; walk to grocery store, liquour store, take-out & dine in restaurants.

1 week (Sat-Sat) minimum during summer.

6 Reviews of Property 989859 in Surfside Nantucket, Massachusetts

Charming, Convenient Mid-Island Nantucket Cottage on Surfside Beach Bike Path
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Charming, Convenient Mid-Island Nantucket Cottage on Surfside Beach Bike Path
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p989859
+1 401 829-9398
Surfside Nantucket Nantucket
D?sseldorf / Germany
5

A wonderful time on Nantucket!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a lovely time in Casabella! The house was perfect for our family with three kids. Close to town, close to stop'nshop and close to the beaches! What do you need more?
business
Charming, Convenient Mid-Island Nantucket Cottage on Surfside Beach Bike Path
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p989859
+1 401 829-9398
Surfside Nantucket Nantucket
5

Loved this very Nantucket cottage!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a wonderful Nantucket vacation at CasaBella. Pretty, nicely decorated, spotlessly clean and a great location on the bike path to Surfside. Could walk to town or beach, but we got a little lazy having the Range Rover to use :) Packed everything in for the beach everyday and drove in to town or around the island for dinner every night, really convenient. We would definitely stay here again!
business
Charming, Convenient Mid-Island Nantucket Cottage on Surfside Beach Bike Path
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p989859
+1 401 829-9398
Surfside Nantucket Nantucket
5

The Perfect Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Casabella was the perfect place for my St. Patrick's Day getaway with a dear friend. The house is conveniently located to beaches, restaurants and a grocery store, yet felt tucked away. From the time I walked in, I started saying, "This place is perfect!" Neat and clean, bright and cheerful, comfortable and cozy. I have nothing but praise for the Casabella cottage.
Owner's Response: Thanks! Glad you all had a good time!
business
Charming, Convenient Mid-Island Nantucket Cottage on Surfside Beach Bike Path
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p989859
+1 401 829-9398
Surfside Nantucket Nantucket
East Greenwich, RI
5

Charming Christmas Stroll

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Had an amazing off-season weekend on Nantucket. Casabella was so perfect! Clean and beautiful. It had everything we needed for an amazing girls weekend! We spent plenty of time enjoying Nantucket's fantastic restaurants & shopping but also had lots of quality time at the house hanging out and it was just great. Cozy and pretty but plenty of room. Just wonderful! Hope to go back again soon!
business
Charming, Convenient Mid-Island Nantucket Cottage on Surfside Beach Bike Path
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p989859
+1 401 829-9398
Surfside Nantucket Nantucket
5

Nantucket Charm

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The house was bright, open and spotless, with all of the usual Nantucket charm. The peonies were just about to bloom in the pretty, well-manicured garden. The bedrooms were large and comfortable. One bedroom is downstairs, providing more privacy.

We enjoyed biking to the beach, the house is right on the Surfside bike path. Five bikes (4 adult, 1 child) were available with the rental. There was a video library, cable and internet for rainy days, but we were lucky with the weather and didn't need them! We discovered a good Thai take out place in the ice rink behind the adjacent school. Walking to town was fun, tons of great shops and restaurants. We also enjoyed hearing a live band at the nearby Cisco Brewery, with a vineyard and distillery.

The unit is centrally located, convenient to most everything. We did take advantage of the Range Rover Rental when we felt too lazy to walk or bike. The unit is well appointed, with everything necessary for a comfortable and relaxing vacation. I would recommend it without hesitation.
Owner's Response: Bikes are no longer available to rent.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Charming, Convenient Mid-Island Nantucket Cottage on Surfside Beach Bike Path
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p989859
+1 401 829-9398
Surfside Nantucket Nantucket
5

Relaxing & Charming Home

Relaxing & Charming Home
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The home was beautiful and comfortable. It was just like staying at a friend's home. All the creature comforts... We biked into town, ate great meals and took an evening walk to the beach. It was nice to have wifi available and we even watched a movie on the satellite tv. The bedrooms wereofood sized and the kitchen was stocked with all the tools we needed to cook meals.

I look forward to returning as often as I can. I would DEFINITELY recommend this home to others!
Owner's Response: Clarifications: bikes no longer available, home has cable TV not satellite.
Helpful votes: 4/5