Fort Morgan condo rental - What a view!
What a view!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Fort Morgan Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)

Beach Front Private Gated Community at Gulf Shores Plantation - Unit 3213 in Plantation East. Charming 2 BR 2 BA Unit with the master bath featuring a full size luxury walk in shower. 2,000 Square Feet of Beautiful Private Beach with sugar white sand - Family Owned - All Linens Furnished - Free High Speed Internet - Fully Equipped Kitchen with Service for 8 - Dishwasher - DVD Players - Cable - 3 Flat Screen TV's Queen Size Bed in Master Bedroom - Queen Bed in Guest Bedroom - 1 Sleep Sofa (Queen Size) - 7 Pools (One Indoor) - 8 Tennis Courts - Golf at Kiva Dunes (right next door) - Basketball Courts - Shuffleboard - Volley Ball - Hot Tubs & Saunas - Restaurant & Lounge - Barbecue Grills - Game Rooms - This unit is completely renovated - You will love having a place that provides all the comforts of home plus a beautiful beach view! Book now...you will be glad you selected unit 3213!

5 Reviews of Property 989535 in Fort Morgan, Alabama

Beach Front Resort - Beautiful Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Beach Front Resort - Beautiful Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p989535
+1 423 280-6528
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Jackie=AMAZING!
Unit=AMAZING!
Area=AMAZING!
Beach=AMAZING!
Overall experience=duh:AMAZING!!!!!!
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words! Please come back and stay with us again soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach Front Resort - Beautiful Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p989535
+1 423 280-6528
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
Greenville Alabama
5

PERFECT!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Very pleased with our stay! Jackie was great! Short walk to the beach, beautiful view, family friendly, security, etc.. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us! We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to Gulf Shores!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach Front Resort - Beautiful Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p989535
+1 423 280-6528
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful, Awesome, Wonderful, Relaxing Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I have stayed at Gulf Shores Plantation for 25+ years now so when we booked this unit we could not wait to return. I had never book through homeaway.com but Jackie made this experience excellent and hassle free. She was always available to answer any of my questions and the price for this condo was very affordable. The listing for this property was right on. When we walked through the doors, it felt like we were right at home- very clean and nicely maintained. It was just enough room for my husband, sister , my son (1), nieces (2 &6), and myself. The recliners in the living room came in handy to rock all my babies to sleep after a long day out on the beautiful white sand and clear ocean water.

I would recommend this property to anyone especially if you have small children. The laundry room is just a few doors down, the stairs were too so it made it convenient going down to the outdoor pool and boardwalk to the beach (we loved the pool because it was 1 foot deep in the shallow end so the young kids could stand up with their floats and walk around.). The beach was amazing and we just walked down and set up our spot and it stayed in place, untouched all week.

We did travel to Gulf Shores (about a 15 min drive) then onto Foley (about 30 min). We ate at Lamberts in Foley (very delicious)- hint we went on a Thursday at about 4 PM and only had a 15 min waiting time. Also went to Tanger Outlet Mall in Foley (great shopping) and Target :) Other than that we stayed at the Plantation as it had everything we needed (indoor pool, outdoor pools, beach)! There are a few eating places around so just check them out so you don't have to cook or leave to go into town.

The only advise I can give anyone that is planning to come here is to bring beach towels, some extra bath and hand towels, kitchen towels, some wash rags (just so you don't have to do laundry as often), quarters for laundry (but if you forget like we did you can walk to the high rise and get change), beach umbrellas and chairs, charcoal, lighters, lighter fluid, and aluminum foil for BBQ, plenty of sunscreen, and the basics- clothes, toiletries, etc.....

Thank you Jackie and staff for our wonderful vacation as we can not wait to return!

Sincerely the Cole and Bush Families

P.S. I already received my deposit back ! Thanks Jackie :)
Owner's Response: We appreciate you staying with us and your kind words! You are welcome back anytime! Thank YOU!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach Front Resort - Beautiful Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p989535
+1 423 280-6528
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Cannot begin to tell you how much we enjoyed our stay at the Plantation. It was everything we hoped it would be and so much more. Our condo was perfect - all the comforts of home, very clean, updated and beautifully decorated. We loved sitting out on the balcony each morning having coffee and watching the ocean. The huge pool was great fun for our whole family, but of course my favorite was the beautiful beach. I was very pleased that they took such care in keeping the beach clean and well maintained each day. Could not ask for a better place for a vacation. I highly recommend room 3213 and look forward to our next visit there!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach Front Resort - Beautiful Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p989535
+1 423 280-6528
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Perfect Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This condo was so cute and comfortable. It was very clean, well decorated and well maintained. I can't imagine a more perfect vacation spot for my family. Gulf Shores Plantation is very peaceful and quite and enabled much needed relaxation and quality family time.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for staying with us!
Helpful votes: 5/6