Garden City Beach house rental - Channel view of the rear with pergola, picnic table and fenced yard
Channel view of the rear with pergola, picnic table and fenced yard
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps30
  • 6 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Garden City Beach House Rental Photos and Description
7 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms, sleeps 30, 2 kitchens, 2 living rooms - HUGE

3 spring weeks open - PROMO - free linen rental, free golf cart rental, and 10% off 3 open weeks. Save over $1000!

NEW Virtual Tour! http://www.mouseonhouse.com/property/722/20106/

This house is WELL insulated! Folks upstairs won't hear a peep from a dozen folks in the first floor game room, GREAT for large groups!

November through March bookings get FREE use of the golf cart!

Bring your boat - you have your own motorized boat lift. Bring your PWC - there are 2 PWC jet docks. Bring your whole family - it sleeps 30. Bring Fido - it's pet friendly. You won't need much else, this house has EVERYTHING! Private pool with new liner, new floating dock, pool table, ping pong table, 5 full size arcade games (Maximum Force 2 person shooting game, Multicade with 9 classics Pac Man/Ms Pac Man/Galaga/Frogger/Dig Dug/Donkey Kong/Donkey Kong Jr,Centipede, Galaxian, and a 50 game bar top game), 9 new 1080p LCD TVs and BlueRay players, WiFi, local phone with free long distance, high capacity W/D, 2 kitchens, 2 living rooms, lacks nothing! New 6 person hot tub with 62 jets, radio, and LED lighting for day or night time fun!

6 full baths, master has a tub and a bidet.

1st Floor:

Bedroom 1 - 2 Full beds (2 hall baths)

Bedroom 2 - 2 Bunk beds, 1 with a pull out trindle. Bunks are full over twin. (2 hall baths)

2nd Floor:

Bedroom 3 - King (shared bath)

Bedroom 4 - King (shared bath)

Bedroom 5 - King (private bath)

Bedroom 6 - 2 Queen (private bath)

3rd Floor:

Bedroom 7 - 2 Queen (bath adjacent to bedroom)

Screened room under Carolina room,

Read our press release http://www.prlog.org/11885983.html

More Details
Hide Details

After a decade of renting homes for vacation, we decided to own one ourselves and make it the house people look forward coming to year after year.

Mark purchased this house in 2012

Simply put, the best of all worlds! A private pool, steps from the beach and a backyard for a boater's dream with quick ocean access for fishing or jet skiing.

It has everything to make a vacation complete!

20 Reviews of Property 988183 in Garden City Beach, South Carolina

Free linen/golf cart,10%off promo,Sleeps 30, 7/6,Pool,pool table,arcade,Hot Tub
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
business
Free linen/golf cart,10%off promo,Sleeps 30, 7/6,Pool,pool table,arcade,Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988183
+1 770 575-5030
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Bethlehem, Georgia
5

Fabulous. Something for Everyone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Just as promoted. Beautiful, comfortable, location, location, location. The ocean, canals and marsh all around you in one place. Highly recommend. Have used VBO for the past 2 Christmases and this one is the winner. If you want to relax and live in comfort come here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Free linen/golf cart,10%off promo,Sleeps 30, 7/6,Pool,pool table,arcade,Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988183
+1 770 575-5030
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Bethlehem, Georgia
5

Truly something for everyone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The best. Spacious, Beautiful and Enjoyable. Everything promoted about this property was true. A vacation home for all. Cannot beat amenities, views and comfort. Hope to be back soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Free linen/golf cart,10%off promo,Sleeps 30, 7/6,Pool,pool table,arcade,Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988183
+1 770 575-5030
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Group House

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Stayed with a group of 26, and it was ideal! The walk to the beach was easy. A big key for us is plenty of space for group gatherings and personal quiet time - a difficult combination with such a big group. Between the game room, patios, and multiple levels, we had no issues. Group meals were easy and the kitchen set up really made prep/serving easy. Grocery store was convenient. We weren't looking to be near all the Myrtle Beach action, so the quiet location was great. Bedroom 7 was a big hit! We are definitely likely to stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Free linen/golf cart,10%off promo,Sleeps 30, 7/6,Pool,pool table,arcade,Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988183
+1 770 575-5030
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Group House

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Stayed with a group of 26, and it was ideal! The walk to the beach was easy. A big key for us is plenty of space for group gatherings and personal quiet time - a difficult combination with such a big group. Between the game room, patios, and multiple levels, we had no issues. Group meals were easy and the kitchen set up really made prep/serving easy. Grocery store was convenient. We weren't looking to be near all the Myrtle Beach action, so the quiet location was great. Bedroom 7 was a big hit! We are definitely likely to stay again.
business
Free linen/golf cart,10%off promo,Sleeps 30, 7/6,Pool,pool table,arcade,Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988183
+1 770 575-5030
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Great Group House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Stayed with a group of 26, and it was ideal! The walk to the beach was easy. A big key for us is plenty of space for group gatherings and personal quiet time - a difficult combination with such a big group. Between the game room, patios, and multiple levels, we had no issues.

Group meals were easy and the kitchen set up really made prep/serving easy. Grocery store was convenient. We weren't looking to be near all the Myrtle Beach action, so the quiet location was great.

Bedroom 7 was a big hit! We are definitely likely to stay again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Free linen/golf cart,10%off promo,Sleeps 30, 7/6,Pool,pool table,arcade,Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988183
+1 770 575-5030
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Where do you live?
5

VA FAMILY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
EXCELLENT place for a family!!!!! We enjoyed and will retrun again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Free linen/golf cart,10%off promo,Sleeps 30, 7/6,Pool,pool table,arcade,Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988183
+1 770 575-5030
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
New Jersey
5

doesnt get any better than this

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This place was the best vacation i ever had. Super clean, well maintained. When we got there it was actually better than what the pictures presented. Spacious rooms, full kitchens (yes with an "s") great view and plenty of things to do. Video games, pool table, pool, dock, every where you went you had something going on. Kids went NUTS over the place, as we were leaving they were talking about doing it again next year! If you want a great vacation this is it, i cant wait to go back
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Free linen/golf cart,10%off promo,Sleeps 30, 7/6,Pool,pool table,arcade,Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988183
+1 770 575-5030
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Unbelievably awesome !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
You could not ask for anything more. Video games, flat screens, pool table, pool, dock, this place has it all, tons of room and spotless. I cant think of any other place i would ever go. As good as the pictures are it does not do it justice. My kids are still talking about it. My daughter (15) was actually crying when we had to go.
business
Free linen/golf cart,10%off promo,Sleeps 30, 7/6,Pool,pool table,arcade,Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988183
+1 770 575-5030
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Palm Beach Gardens FL
5

Best of everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Great for large families and/or friend. Just check the details
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Free linen/golf cart,10%off promo,Sleeps 30, 7/6,Pool,pool table,arcade,Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p988183
+1 770 575-5030
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Bedford, NH USA
5

Great house, great location, great fun in sun or rain!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Enjoyed this house immensely. We were there for a family reunion, and the weather was a little iffy. It didn't matter, because the house had so many amenities we were perfectly happy inside-full-size arcade games, pool table, great spaces to lounge in and look out over the lagoon. This house is HUGE-held our large group comfortably. Pool is beautiful, and hot tub a real plus. Well-maintained property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1