Boulder condo rental - Amazing MOUNTAIN View from front deck. One of two outdoor spaces!
Amazing MOUNTAIN View from front deck. One of two outdoor spaces!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Boulder Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

***SEEKING 30-DAY RENTALS STARTING IN MID-MAY 2014***

Sleeps 6 People: 2-Bedroom, 2-Full Bathroom + Queen Sofa Bed Plus 2 Amazing Outdoor Spaces (one with direct Mtn Views and the other 400 sq ft for eating under the stars).

***SEEKING 30-DAY RENTALS STARTING IN MID-MAY 2014***

A newly redecorated, luxury two-bedroom urban oasis condo, just a one-minute walk from the Pearl Street Mall.

This apartment comfortably sleeps 6 people; 3 queen beds (2 bedrooms and a pull-out sofa bed) plus 2-full bathrooms. If the location alone didn't blow your mind, the apartment also has incredible mountain views with lots of outdoor space: 1 huge deck (400 square feet) with a 7' dining table and a smaller direct Flatiron view facing balcony -- both perfect to enjoy morning coffee or a glass of wine in Colorado's famous year-round sunshine.

Our location, Spruce and 15th Street, is a 1-minute walk to famous Pearl Street Mall, 10-minute walk to the Boulder Creek Path, a 7-minute drive to Chautauqua Park, 5-blocks from CU campus and the Hill, E-town, 1-block to bike rentals, and easily accessible to all aspects of outdoor Boulder life.

This top-floor apartment is a 1200-square foot tasteful mix of modern and eclectic furnishings, luxurious high-thread count of Calvin Klein bedding, well-appointed galley kitchen, a romantic wood-burning fireplace. There is a walk-up stair as well as elevator access.

There is no better location if you want to experience Downtown Boulder's restaurants, nightlife, biking, and lively pedestrian scene. This is the perfect place to stay while visiting your college student, attending a conference, or participating in (or watching!) one of Boulder's signature events; like the Bolder Boulder, CU Buffs Football, bike racing or triathlons.

If you want the space and amenities of a unique vacation apartment, with the location of a pricey Boulder hotel, this is your home away from home!!!

For an additional fee, we are happy to provide extra amenities to include: grocery service, housekeeping, infant packages, dinner by local chef, and laundry by the pound.

Please Note: The price listed on-line is based on the current month we are in.

Keywords: Sleeps 6, Urban, Downtown, Walking Distance to CU, Modern Furnishings, 2 Outdoor Decks

More Details
Hide Details

We love the 320-days of Colorado sunshine. This apartment is sunny every single day of the year.

J purchased this condo in 2004

We fell in love with the unique outdoor lifestyle of Boulder. It's like living in NYC but in a small town that is perfect for young families and outdoor and fitness focused people. Boulder has an amazing mix of something to do for every interest. Everyone loves Boulder: Older people, music lovers, athletes, singles, hikers, families with young children, parents visiting their kids at CU, amazing restaurants.

We are 1-block from downtown life on Pearl Street and yet this apartment offers an abundance of privacy with outdoor space. You can have an elegant dinner outside on our private 400 sq foot deck and not realize you are in busy downtown Boulder, Colorado.

38 Reviews of Property 410565 in Boulder, Colorado

Downtown Boulder Oasis
average rating of 4.868421 based on 38 reviews
business
Downtown Boulder Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410565vbi
917 837 4278
Boulder Front Range Colorado
5

Visiting daughter at CU

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My husband and I have travelled to Boulder several times to visit campus, to move daughter in as a freshman and to visit during her freshman year, choosing to stay in hotels and a B&B. For this longer visit we wanted to stay in a homey place close to the activity of Pearl Street as well as to campus. This apartment was perfect! Great location, comfortable furnishings, awesome views and enough room to host a dinner party for our daughter and 8 friends. Jennifer was friendly and very easy to work with, via fax and email. We will certainly be back to stay again, very soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Downtown Boulder Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410565vbi
917 837 4278
Boulder Front Range Colorado
Madison, WI
5

Great stay in downtown Boulder

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Spent a week for work in Boulder and the apartment fit our needs very well. Close to eateries, shops and a short walk to campus. The place was well equipped and clean, but being a view lover the view of the Flatirons was awesome. Also, caught a show next door at e-town which was great. Thanks and highly recommended.
business
Downtown Boulder Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410565vbi
917 837 4278
Boulder Front Range Colorado
San Francisco, CA
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The apartment was clean, comfortable, and well-appointed. Jennifer checked in with us a number of times to make sure we had everything we needed. Very centrally located yet also a quiet retreat with great views.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
business
Downtown Boulder Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410565vbi
917 837 4278
Boulder Front Range Colorado
5

Beth

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The apartment was fabulous: cute, compact and in a great location with unbeatable views of the flatirons. We sat on the deck and actually got a sun tan in January! Beth
business
Downtown Boulder Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410565vbi
917 837 4278
Boulder Front Range Colorado
5

Thanksgiving Week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a wonderful stay at the Oasis! Everything was clean and cared for! The view was lovely and so accessible to walk. The management was very helpful and service oriented.
I highly recommend staying here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Downtown Boulder Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410565vbi
917 837 4278
Boulder Front Range Colorado
Newcastle, Australia
4

Convenient and comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Centrally located near the Pearl street mall along with convenient cheap bus conection down to the 29th street mall. Clean, spacious and extremely well equiped for a relaxing stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Downtown Boulder Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410565vbi
917 837 4278
Boulder Front Range Colorado
Australia
5

Excellent Apartment in Boulder

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We (2 adults, 2 children) stayed in this fantastic apartment for Christmas 2013. We have stayed in a variety of VBRO properties from the USA to the UK and I think this apartment was the best we've stayed in. The downtown location could not be better and the apartment itself is just lovely. It had everything we could want and more ... great views, fireplace with lots of firewood, books, magazines, loads of cupboard space, extra linens, undercover car park, fast WIFI, TV and instructions on how to use everything. The kitchen was fantastic - great appliances, so many plates, platters, bowls, loads of glassware and crockery ... all of it very good quality. During our stay the owner, Jennifer, emailed us to check everything was okay (which it was). We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this apartment and would definitely stay there again when visiting Boulder. Highly recommended!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Downtown Boulder Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410565vbi
917 837 4278
Boulder Front Range Colorado
Miami Beach Florida
5

Perfect place to stay in Boulder!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
What a great condo! The photos really do not show how spacious and immaculate the condo is. The furnishings are new, the beds and linens are lovely and very comfortable. Lots of closet space, ample supplies, kitchen is really, really well equipped with plenty of dishes, glasses, cookware etc. Everything is well thought out for convenience of the traveller. The building is quiet and extremely convenient to everything in Boulder. Best part of all are the views of the flatirons...what fun to wake up to! I highly recommend this condo to anyone visiting Boulder.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Boulder Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410565vbi
917 837 4278
Boulder Front Range Colorado
5

Fabulous Boulder Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Hope you are lucky enough to land in this fabulous two bedroom apartment. Everything you need has been thought of. It is just perfect with so many thoughtful details. You will feel totally spoiled. The location is perfect. Minutes to everything by foot. Beautiful views of the Flat Irons and two gorgeous decks. Great beds, linens, kitchen is a pleasure, working fireplace and tons of sun! Don't go elsewhere!
business
Downtown Boulder Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410565vbi
917 837 4278
Boulder Front Range Colorado
5

Fall in the Rockies

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We spent a lovely fall weekend in this beautifully appointed condo. Being close to the downtown activities was a huge bonus. We will come again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway