South Padre Island condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

South Padre Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps max of 6.

It is conveniently located by tons of restaurants, mini-golf, and large water park (Schlitterbaun). This is a gated property with private access to the beach. This beach front condo gives you a spectacular view of the beach and beautiful sun rises.

Must do activities while at South Padre Island: Jet skiing, Para-sailing, deep sea fishing, dolphin tour, etc. No shortage of outdoor activities to do. Great choices of dinning and if you are up for it, catch your own meal, either fishing at the pier or beach.

5 Reviews of Property 987908 in South Padre Island, Texas

Modern Two Bedroom, Two Full Baths With Contemporary Furnishing.
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Modern Two Bedroom, Two Full Baths With Contemporary Furnishing.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p987908
+1 5129705732
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
5

Great Location and family friendly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We really enjoyed the convenience the and location of the condo. The home is nicely decorated and very kid friendly. The pool was a great relief after spending the day on the beach (wear shoes on the bridge it gets hot!). The homeowner was great to work with and very responsive. We look forward to going back.
business
Modern Two Bedroom, Two Full Baths With Contemporary Furnishing.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p987908
+1 5129705732
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
5

We'll be back!

We'll be back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
What you see is truly what you get! The beach and grounds are beautiful, and the condo was just an incredible place for my family of four to stay. The furnishings are VERY nice and comfortable, and kitchen is better equipped than my kitchen at home! The washer/dryer was an extra plus. The large balcony off the living room and master bedroom was much appreciated. My husband and I like to hear the sound of the surf at night, and on the 3rd floor, we felt safe to leave the sliding glass door open. Another advantage is that the grocery store is only about 2 blocks away, so you can just walk there if you want to. Great location, great amenities -- can't say enough! I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Two Bedroom, Two Full Baths With Contemporary Furnishing.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p987908
+1 5129705732
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Great Location. Besides getting there, you really don't need a car except maybe to see sea turtle exhibit.
Beach is great and clean. Condo overlooks Gulf and the view is priceless.

The condo is comfortable, clean and includes BIG screens, Wireless and great kitchen area.

The pools are great too and the property overall is very well kept. This was my THIRD stay and I'll be back again.
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern Two Bedroom, Two Full Baths With Contemporary Furnishing.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p987908
+1 5129705732
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
5

At Home on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We have stayed in 3 other locations on the island prior to spending 3 nights and 4 days in this Condo. We felt very much at home with a full kitchen, large Master Bedroom with walk in shower and large closet for keeping luggage and beach toys from underfoot.

Spacious open floor plan with a view of the beach for both sunrise and sunset... Enjoyed grilling some burgers on the balcony with the already furnished patio grill.

Gated parking, elevators work and grounds are well maintained. Walking distance to the Island Grocery store. Located towards the center of the Island so everything was close.

The beach access is a breeze with a boarded walkway. We set up the tarp on the beach and were able to leave it up all day to come and go with no worries.

We have found our permanant "Home on the Beach" rental.
Owner's Response: Thanks for you review.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Modern Two Bedroom, Two Full Baths With Contemporary Furnishing.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p987908
+1 5129705732
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
5

Awesome Beachfront Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had the opportunity to stay at this property over Memorial Day weekend. We had a great time. This property is a very secure, newly renovated and extremely clean. It's right on the beach and the views from the very large balcony are fantastic. All the necessary amenities are there. The pool area is very nice and the property is very quiet. The beach itself is great for walking, running or just sitting around. There are many great restaurants within walking distance. We plan on staying here again during our next visit to SPI.
Helpful votes: 8/8