Myrtle Beach Villas II villa rental - Exterior View. Lazy river, 2 Hot Tubs, and kids splash zone.
Exterior View. Lazy river, 2 Hot Tubs, and kids splash zone.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Myrtle Beach Villas II Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 12

Luxury Villa in downtown Myrtle Beach. Walk to the only area amusement park. Walk to the new BOARDWALK. Many things to do all within walking distance. 100 YARDS TO BEACH.

Luxury, 4 Bedroom condo in downtown Myrtle Beach. Walk to the only area amusement park. Walk to the new BOARDWALK. Many things to do all within walking distance.

*2000 Square Feet of Luxury at Myrtle Beach's most desirable location. 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths

*Almost Brand NEW Building.

New Laminate wood flooring in bedroom 2014. Just renovated and ready for 2014 Season.

Walk to family Kingdom

Walk to restaurants

Walk to night life

Walk to Second Ave Pier

Free Wi-Fi

*All new furnishings in 2013

All special bedding requests must be emailed no later than 10 days before your arrival. You must also receive Confirmation of your request from ALP.

Bedroom 1 : 2 Queens with private bathroom

Bedroom 2 : 2 twin beds or 1 swing king with shared bathroom

Bedroom 3: 2 twin beds or 1 swing king with shared bathroom

Bedroom 4 : 2 Queens with private bathroom and access to balcony

Check In time is between 4 PM and 6 PM. We make every attempt to have your property available at 4PM on arrival day, but circumstances occur where check in time may be later. We do not guarantee check in time.

Parking: 2 Dedicated parking passes are provided for this unit

More Details
Hide Details

Downtown Myrtle Beach. Walk to the only area amusement park. Walk to the new BOARDWALK. Many things to do all within walking distance. 2000 Square Feet of Luxury at Myrtle Beach's most desirable location.

7 Reviews of Property 987868 in Myrtle Beach Villas II, South Carolina

Luxury Villa Downtown Myrtle Beach, short walk to boardwalk
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury Villa Downtown Myrtle Beach, short walk to boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p987868
+1 843 416-8159
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Trip

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The condo was perfect for our golf group. Very spacious with plenty of room for all of the guys. Beds were comfortable and we enjoyed the balcony overlooking the pool. Highly rec. to rent. We will be back again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa Downtown Myrtle Beach, short walk to boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p987868
+1 843 416-8159
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Clinton, TN
5

Annual Golf Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My group of 16 has been going to MB for the past 5 years staying in different areas and other condos. These condos were by far the best we have stayed in. Very clean, close to everything including the beach.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Villa Downtown Myrtle Beach, short walk to boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p987868
+1 843 416-8159
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I am posting this for a guest who called me after his trip.

" Excellent condo! We loved the pool/hot tub area and the fact that we could walk to so many restaurants. Please save the same dates for us next year. Thank you for all of your assistance before and during our trip."
business
Luxury Villa Downtown Myrtle Beach, short walk to boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p987868
+1 843 416-8159
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Stafford, VA
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We really enjoyed this condo. It was very well maintained, great location and very clean. We will be back!!!!! Thanks for a great vacation
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you!!
business
Luxury Villa Downtown Myrtle Beach, short walk to boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p987868
+1 843 416-8159
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Charlotte, NC
5

Great Family location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The family kingdom amusement park is a 1/2 block away, walk to almost anything you can imagine. Property was super clean and well maintained. We had a question about wifi and the property manager was quick to help not only with that, but other local recommendations. we would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I enjoyed meeting y'all. See you again next year! Thanks
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa Downtown Myrtle Beach, short walk to boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p987868
+1 843 416-8159
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Atlanta, GA
5

Great Condo- Just what we wanted!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Great condo. Clean, well taken care of. It has everything we need. Very big and quite comfortable. We will be back again....owner was super nice and it was a smooth rental! Thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Villa Downtown Myrtle Beach, short walk to boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p987868
+1 843 416-8159
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Quebec city
5

Golf package in downtown Myrtle Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The condo was in excellent shape and was very suitable for our needs. We had all the kitchenware necessary to cook every meal. The pool was awesome and so were the jacuzzis.

Situated by the beach and close from the boardwalk, it is ideally situated.

Would recommend to anyone, either for golf or for family vacation in the summer!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad you had such a great time. I will look forward to potentially hosting your group again.
Helpful votes: 7/7