Vacation Homes in Ocean City house rental - Warm Welcoming Foyer
Warm Welcoming Foyer
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Ocean City House Rental Photos and Description
3 BRs, 3.5 BAs, Sleeps 8-10. No high school seniors group please.

This beautiful brand new 4-story custom built Caribbean inspired single family beach house will take your breath away with finest furnishing and amenities. The house is professionally painted and decorated with warm colors and styles yet cool soothing island vibes. The first level welcomes guests through a spacious foyer. On the 2nd floor you'll be greeted by warm colors of the dining and living rooms. The kitchen is fully equipped with GE profile stainless steel French door refrigerator & freezer and other appliances. Two out six furnished decks exist on the 2nd fl. There are two bedrooms on the third floor, each having its own bathroom and a furnished deck with beach & bay view. A spacious laundry room with washer and dryer is also on this floor. The master bedroom is on the fourth floor with a furnished deck and beautiful view of water. Master bath has extended size shower & a vanity,

One block to beach & boardwalk. Please see further details on more info. of this house.

This house has a private 2- car garage with 18-inch porcelain tile flooring. High-end surround sound stereo system professionally installed throughout the house even in the garage. Each room has a “sub-station” control panel to control music volume. Flat screen TV mounted onto the wall in all three bedrooms with cable. The family room has a mounted 56” flat screen TV. Entertainment system has a DVD/CD player, AM/FM radio and Comcast Digital Cable box. All are discretely stored in its own closet. Ipod/Iphone station mounted onto the wall which connects with the stereo system to play your favorite songs. Wireless high speed internet and WiFi available as well.

Kitchen has brand new dishes, cooking & eating utensils (purchased 3/12). GE dishwasher.

All toilette seats have self-retraction top. Please bring your own linen and paper products.

This house is closed to convenience stores, shops, restaurants, bar & grill, all within 5 minutes walk.

There is a $300.00 refundable security deposit and one-third of the rent are required at the time of signing the contract. Second third is due sixty (60) days from the arrival date. Remaining balance is due thirty (30) days from check in date. Reservations made less than 30 days from the arrival date are due in full at the time of signing the contract. Security deposit will be refunded within three (3) weeks from the check out date if there is no damages to the property. Families and adults over 25 only, children friendly, and no pet allowed. Sorry no college or high school groups.

Please contact owner for further inquiries. Thank you for visiting our property on line. Hope you'll be staying at our beautiful house for your up coming vacation in Ocean City, MD.

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 986992 in Vacation Homes in Ocean City, Maryland

Beautiful Single Family Home, Pro. Deco., 1 Block to Beach & Boardwalk
average rating of 5.0 based on 22 reviews
business
Beautiful Single Family Home, Pro. Deco., 1 Block to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986992
+1 2677673148
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Baltimore
5

What a Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Although it rained the entire 4 days of our stay, my 3 co-workers and I enjoyed every minute of it. The location was perfect; right by the beach. The master bedroom and bathroom were superb as well as private. The entertaiment system was excellent. The 2 car garage entrance led right into the foyer, which was perfect since it rained. There were plenty of places to eat, shop, and visit. Thanks again, Christina. I am sure I will be talking with you in the future...
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Terri,
So sorry to hear that it rained during your vacation in OC MD. However I am glad that our house location is so closed to everything that you and your group were able to do so many things together even though you couldn't go to the beach. Looking forward to have you and your friends back to our Isabella Beach House next summer.
Stay warm and take care.
Christina
business
Beautiful Single Family Home, Pro. Deco., 1 Block to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986992
+1 2677673148
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Wow! what a great place.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Anytime you book something online its a bit of a gamble but the minute you walk in you are assured this isn't your average place. Exactly as described. Really easy check in/check out which was nice. Felt like home, super clean, spacious and an awesome location. Besides the garage, plenty of off street parking also. Already looking forward to our stay next year. Thanks again.
Owner's Response: Hello Brad,
Glad to hear that you enjoyed the house and planning to return next year. Please let me know the exact date so I'll hold the property for you.
Christina
business
Beautiful Single Family Home, Pro. Deco., 1 Block to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986992
+1 2677673148
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Langhorne, PA
5

Exceptional Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
What a pleasant experience this property was! Absolutely immaculate with every amenity one could possible want or need. Stayed with our children and grandchildren. Plenary of room for all. Loved the multi- floor layout. Plenty of privacy as needed, yet plenty of room in the kitchen / dining area for us to comfortably be together. Nicely decorated. Everyone enjoyed the whole house stereo system. located very close to the best of the boardwalk. Amusements, dining, shopping, all within steps of the property. Loved sitting on the numerous balconies to enjoy the cool breezes and wonderful views. If you are fortunate to rent this amazing property, you won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Cindy,
Glad things worked out well. Thank you for a wonderful feedback.
Christina
business
Beautiful Single Family Home, Pro. Deco., 1 Block to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986992
+1 2677673148
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

A home to stay in Ocean City

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
What an incredible home! It was in impeccable condition and all imaginable amenities were provided. Anything you could possible need in a kitchen, was present. The pictures do not do this place justice! The floor plan was very spacious and the unit had all the fine touches to make you feel right at home. The location was perfect in the heart of Ocean City. Food, shopping, and restaurants, were all extremely close. We can’t wait to be back. Definitely a home everyone should visit when coming to Ocean City. What an amazing vacation.
Owner's Response: Hello Mindy,

I am glad you had an amazing vacation in OC MD and enjoyed our beach house. Hope to have you back very soon!

Christina
business
Beautiful Single Family Home, Pro. Deco., 1 Block to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986992
+1 2677673148
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Philadelphia
5

WHAT A GREAT TIME!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Everything was great!! The house was just as pictured in description but even better. Very beautiful decor and furnishings!! We stayed for a week and loved every minute. We are already planning for next year. We will not stay anywhere else. Only regret is not finding this place sooner. Perfect location to everything! Christina will not disappoint!!
Owner's Response: Hi Regina,

Glad that your whole week in OC MD was worth while and all enjoyed the place and planning to re-visit again. It was a pleasure having your family at our Isabella Beach House. Thanks again!

Christina
business
Beautiful Single Family Home, Pro. Deco., 1 Block to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986992
+1 2677673148
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

OH My Goodness. It's beautiful!

OH My Goodness. It's beautiful!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The entire place was absolutely amazing. I loved how the kitchen and the living room were arranged. The walls had an IPod hook up. That was my favorite part. The speakers were all over the house and played as loud as you could need them. It made any household things way more interesting. Showering, cooking, and cleaning were all way more fun thanks to the music. The beds were so comfortable. I had the house full of friends so I slept on the couch. Even the couch helped me get a great night sleep. Everything was found clean and put in its proper place and I loved staying here the entire time. I'll be back to this exact house every time I'm in Ocean City.
Owner's Response: Hello Ben,

Thank you for your great review. We look forward to have you and your friends back soon!

Christina
business
Beautiful Single Family Home, Pro. Deco., 1 Block to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986992
+1 2677673148
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Latrobe,PA
5

AMAZING HOME!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This home was amazing!! We loved everything about it. It is beautifully decoated and so clean. There was a group of eight of us here and no one had anything negative to say about it. We all had our own space and enough room to gather together also. The home was even better than the pictures and description. The location of the home is great very close to the boardwalk without all the noise at night, also close to some great places to eat, De Lazy Lizard, 2 Crazy X's and Quickies to name a few. It was a pleasure to work with Christina, she was so quick to answer any questions we had. I will definately be back to this home in the future when visiting OC!! Thanks again Christina - We had a Fantastic Time!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you Dana for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed our house! Hope to see you again!
Christina
business
Beautiful Single Family Home, Pro. Deco., 1 Block to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986992
+1 2677673148
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Best stay ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I can't tell you how amazing this house is. This is the nicest place we've ever stayed. Every room has a unique and beautiful design, and every room has its own bathroom and own balcony. I am amazed the amount of work the owner put in. We loved the house so much, we didn't want to get out. It was cold outside and it would have been a terrible vacation if it wasn't for this awesome house. My husband said that we shouldn't stay anywhere else when we visit O.C. in the future.
Owner's Response: Hi Erica, Sorry to hear that the weather wasn't warm during your rental weekend. However we are glad you had a good time stayed in and enjoyed the house.

Hope you will return when the weather gets warmer to enjoy the beach as well.

Christina
business
Beautiful Single Family Home, Pro. Deco., 1 Block to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986992
+1 2677673148
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Look no further... the PERFECT rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rental properties don't get much better then this. Beautiful house, great location and breathtaking views. It really doesn't get any better of this. Also, it was a pleasure dealing with the owner and I always received prompt responses to any my questions/emails. Looking forward to hopefully spending another vacation there next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Single Family Home, Pro. Deco., 1 Block to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986992
+1 2677673148
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Best Vacation In Years

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had the best time ever. House was awesome. Garage was big enough for to cars and the stroller. never had to move the cars after first day trip to walmart for groceries. Walking distance to boardwalk and beach. The house was very child friendly, even had bumpers on the corners of the coffee table. The older kids really enjoyed the music the piped throughout the house to drive me crazy all week. They loved it. Washer and dryer really nice to have with kids. Balconies on each floor was a plus as well. We can't wait until our next vacation to OC. We will be looking forward to a return trip to this house. Thank you so much! Judy Grier
Helpful votes: 0/1