Indian Shores condo rental - View from the beach
View from the beach
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Looking for a beach holiday that has it all? We are proud to offer our two bedroom, end unit, gulf front condo with fabulous views of the gulf of Mexico from the living room and dining room, and spectacular views of the boats cruising the intracoastal waterway from the bedrooms.

Our condo shows great pride of ownership. The condo has been professionally painted from top to bottom. The vanities in the bathrooms are new as well as the ensuite bath with new walk-in shower. The new kitchen with gleaming granite countertops is fully equipped with cookware along with a new stove, fridge, microwave and dishwasher. In addition, we have new 18'X18' porcelain tile flooring throughout the main areas. The bedroom furniture in both bedrooms has been updated including all mattresses. We have a king size bed in the master and two doubles in the second bedroom. The dining room furniture gives a tropical feel with a dolphin pedestal. All patio furniture is new in a soft sea blue.

Please make yourselves at home. We offer use of our beach chairs, umbrella and our coolers for those lazy days relaxing on the beach.

Our building is well maintained with a large heated pool, shuffleboard courts, tiki bar, a barbeque grill area and beach volleyball. Do it all or choose to kick back and relax.

We are sure you will love our piece of paradise as much as we do!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 98694 in Indian Shores, Florida

Gulf Front - Beautifully Renovated
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Gulf Front - Beautifully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98694vbi
(905) 471-1173 (Greater Toronto, Canada)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Check out Indian Shores

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was the second time my wife and I had stayed in Indian Shores, at Holiday Villas 3. The condo was great, the staff very helpful and polite. The pool area is second to none, in terms of condition, cleanliness and access. A quick pass through the gate and you are walking in the pure white sand, surrounded by the Gulf of Mexico. There are plenty of restaurants, to suit all budgets. Golf is plentiful, check with the on site staff. They are very helpful in this regard. If you have a laptop with you, access Golf Now. com, you will save a bundle. Quick easy access to Tampa via the I-275. Through the winter months, I assume you could catch a Tampa Bay Lightning game, fairly cheaply. Great shopping. Check out John's Pass, if you get the chance, nice shops.
Anyway, can't say enough good to say about the area.
This area ranks very high on my wife and I's area to retire in.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Gulf Front - Beautifully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98694vbi
(905) 471-1173 (Greater Toronto, Canada)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Grand Rivers
5

Great Condo, with an AMAZING view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I and another couple rented this condo for the week of Oct 18-25 and absolutely LOVED IT! The condo had everything in it you would possibly need for a vacation. We would wake up every morning and sit on the balcony and watch the dolphins go by between 8:00am and 9:00am. The Location of the condo was great, we visited Clearwater and our husbands went deep sea fishing out of Hubbard's Marina at Johns Pass. There was a ton of grocery stores within 15 minutes. The beach was great very clean and relaxing, then if we didn't want to get sandy we would sit at the pool, which was awesome as well. The grilling area was great, we never could get the light to work, but the condo had a flashlight so it wasn't a big deal. And the sunsets were just awesome! We loved watching the sun go down every night! The owners are great as well, we couldn't get the internet to work, so I emailed her and we managed to figure it out and get everything up and running! We loved it so much we stayed an additional night and we're planning a big family vacation to the same area next year. Definitely suggest this condo to anyone looking for a relaxing and wonderful vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gulf Front - Beautifully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98694vbi
(905) 471-1173 (Greater Toronto, Canada)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
toronto
5

Holiday Villas 3 condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was the perfect holiday spot for me and my family. It's great for kids. Very close to the beach and the pool was so clean. Lots to do for families. I would recommend this holiday spot for anyone.
Our condo was clean, we had access to WiFI and many channels were available. The condo was also very spacious and accomodated my family well. would definitely book again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gulf Front - Beautifully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98694vbi
(905) 471-1173 (Greater Toronto, Canada)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. Louis,MO
5

Family Vacay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We loved our stay here. We stayed here with my parents and our two children, nine and five. We had just spent several days in Disney and were looking forward to some R&R. We arrived the Sunday before Memorial day and were a bit skeptical because of the crowd on the beach. After Memorial Day, the crowd left and we were one of maybe 4-5 families on the beach. It was lovely and relaxing. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and the employees onsite made our stay very easy from start to finish. My only complaint would be the traffic noise by the bedrooms. It was more noticeable in the morning, but we were waking up anyways so it didn't matter much. We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are always happy to get such great feedback from our guests. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at our condo.
business
Gulf Front - Beautifully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98694vbi
(905) 471-1173 (Greater Toronto, Canada)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Canada
5

Our stay at Holiday Villas III

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The condo was clean, well furnished and equipped with a kitchen better than mine at home. The views of the gulf at sunset were spectacular. We loved our stay and have already committed for next year. Indian Shores is a great location for shopping, swimming, restaurants and nature preserves.
The owners are friendly and welcoming.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gulf Front - Beautifully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98694vbi
(905) 471-1173 (Greater Toronto, Canada)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Citrus County Florida
4

Almost heaven with beautiful sunsets!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our 8th year at this property. We love the views, the pool, and the time of year - fewer people on the beach - is just right for us. Highly recommend staying at this resort. Just DON'T forget your beach towels or you'll have to purchase towels for pool/beach use.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Gulf Front - Beautifully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98694vbi
(905) 471-1173 (Greater Toronto, Canada)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Orlando
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This condo was just perfect for my family. I traveled with my husband and two small children. The second bedroom was perfect for the kids and the main bedroom was spacious for the adults. The on-suite bathroom was beautifully decorated and very clean. The kitchen is nicely remodeled and had all the necessary equipment (except a pizza cutter but that was no big deal). The beach is right down the elevator and only a few steps through the pool area. It was not to crowded at the beach or the pool. The pool was nicely heated. The view from the balcony is also very nice. You can't see the pool (which I like cause that means you can't hear it either!). The view of the actual sunset is blocked by a building off to the right but that wasn't a big deal for me. It helped keep the condo cool since it didn't have the direct sunlight in the evenings. The sunset could easily be seen from the pool or beach.

If I have a complaint, it would be the street noise. The living room and kitchen face the beach but the bedrooms face the main street. The condo is on the 6th floor but the noise from the traffic and nearby draw bridge could be clearly heard while in the bedrooms. (New windows would probably make a big difference) It wouldn't prevent me from staying there again; I got used to it. But if you are a light sleeper, it might bother you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Front - Beautifully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98694vbi
(905) 471-1173 (Greater Toronto, Canada)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. Petersburg, FL
5

Perfect Beach Getaway for family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Great location on the beach. Condo is very spacious with a great kitchen and awesome view of the Gulf from inside or the large balcony. Pool area is great also. We would stay here every year. Great for kids.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gulf Front - Beautifully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98694vbi
(905) 471-1173 (Greater Toronto, Canada)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Montréal, Canada
5

Great rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
2012 was our 8th year to travel to this area, after many disapointments we decided to list down our requirements. After searching, we ended up to this unit. We were lookig for 5-6 weeks stay so we did not want to miss it.

Wow! We were not disappointed! Beautiful condo, super clean, directly on the beach. When looking for a "home away from home", this is it! Everything you might need and more.

We had a delightful 5 weeks. We will be back next year !
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Front - Beautifully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98694vbi
(905) 471-1173 (Greater Toronto, Canada)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Norwich, England. UK
5

Home from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
What a lovely condo, very nicely refurbished everywhere.Two very good sized bedrooms, master bedroom with on-suite 2nd bedroom with 2 double beds. Each has plenty of wardrobe space.Owner very good, always making sure that everything is ok for your stay. Glorious views of the ocean and beach especially when having breakfast on the balcony and watching the dolphins swimming past. Have stayed at this condo several times and will be returning again. We will highly recommend it to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1