Split studio rental - This and the other photo with umbrella's are just in the front of the Studio Ap.
This and the other photo with umbrella's are just in the front of the Studio Ap.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Split Studio Rental Photos and Description
Studio, 1 bathroom, sleeps 3

New studio apartment in the town center, 20m far away from the beach resort, nearby Places & Activities!

Studio apartment is 23 m/2, double bed plus one extra bed, kitchen, bathroom, aircondition, tv, internet, wifi, view at the sea. The Top position and Location in the City.

The Dalmatia was occupied by Old Greek, Roman, Venice,

Napoleon,Austrian--Hungary-an Empire! (just over 2000 years ago-5 different Empires!)!

Our family belong's to the Venice-an and 700 years ago they just cross the Adriatic Sea, Dalmatia! After the 1St World War we are together with Croatia!

In my familjy they have been all University graduated, with know-ing 3 different languages (French, Italian & German)-just 125 years ago! We are the 3Rd & 4Th generation at present & happy that we belong from such as rich History like is this Area!

My property was passed down through the generations.!

We had the all buldigns & now we share, the half with the cousines.

Why? Because, in the past the private property it was limited by the

Gouvernment!

The benefits is Location & Position!

In the few day's I'll put some more picture to understand

more the description above!

Thank you!

8 Reviews of Property 986735 in Split, Croatia

New city centrum apartment-beach resort
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews
business
New city centrum apartment-beach resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986735
+385 917923556
Split Split
5

SPLIT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Thank you for everything you did for as.
The hosts were very accessible and they were arranged airport transfers for us.
The apartment is in very good location. We had only 5-10 minutes walk to the center and beach were in front of the apartment what is the most important. Also,we had only 5 minutes walk to the ferry port and there are the beautiful islands that you need to see.
The apartment is quite small, but well thought out and has good facilities. We would recommend it.
business
New city centrum apartment-beach resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986735
+385 917923556
Split Split
5

HOLIDAY :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Really close to the beach and city centre, excellent hosts, everything was clean, good atmosphere, useful wifi. We had a great stay and experiences there. Thank you so much.
business
New city centrum apartment-beach resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986735
+385 917923556
Split Split
4

Perfect stay at the beach of Split

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This apartment is perfect for a short stay. It's a 2-minute walk to the beach. The palace of Diocletian is also in walking distance. Other amenities are also within a mile radius.

The owner of the house was very helpful, and because she lives next-door, it's easy to contact her on arrival or when you have questions.
Owner's Response: Tim, thank you very much for your review!
business
New city centrum apartment-beach resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986735
+385 917923556
Split Split
5

VIAJE A CROATIA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Hello!
Here's a little review from me. I was a week in Croatia, three days in Split. Split is a beautiful city with nice beaches and a rich program for both young and the elderly. What you really need to visit if you come to this city is the core of town and Diocletian's Palace.
As for the accommodation, all praise. The apartment is in a great location. Three days ago I totally forgot about the car because it is the center of the 5-minute walk away and the beach even less. Host offered me a very inexpensive breakfast in an excellent restaurant 50 yards away, and vouchers for cocktails in the disco. I have to admit that it really impressed me.
Anyone recommend obliged retirement this wonderful city!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Glad you enjoyed the trip.
business
New city centrum apartment-beach resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986735
+385 917923556
Split Split
5

Vacation in Split

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
After a long time boyfriend and I finally got a chance to go on a short trip. We have heard that there is no more beautiful and better place for relaxation and entertainment of the city Split. Unfortunately, we didn t stay a lot since we both work, but the few days we spent there were quite enough to come back with a lot of beautiful memories.
Fortunately, we ran into a beautiful apartment, great location and very friendly hosts. The apartment is located an ideal location, only 20 meters from the sandy beach and a 5 minute walk to the city center. The connection is excellent! What impressed us the most is waking up with a beautiful view of the sea and the park in front of the apartment. Since we are young, we wanted to know the nightlife of the Croats. In the evening we went to the disco clubs which are also within 5 minutes. Fun guaranteed.
All praise and best regards hosts!
business
New city centrum apartment-beach resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986735
+385 917923556
Split Split
5

Nice Apartment, Nice Position, Beautiful Place!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We decided to stay at Apartment -beach resortas we were staying for 2 nights in Split before heading to the Islands for the week. When we arrived we were greeted by the owner who was already waiting for us & shown around the appt. It had good wifi access & cable tv which was great if you wanted to escape the August 38degree heat.
Apartment beach resortis situated in one of splts narrow side streets so traffic noise isn't an issue. It's also conveniently close to the palace walls that contain many restaurants, bars & markets. Theres a small supermarket & bakery.
Close to the beach, town center and disco clubs ... all can go around without a taxi, on foot in less than 10 min.
People are very kind and benevolent.
For a small price, you get great quality
All a very pleasant stay & we would highly recommend!
business
New city centrum apartment-beach resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986735
+385 917923556
Split Split
2

two day stay in Split

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We recently spent 2 nights at this apartment, We were really looking forward to our stay at this so called "new city centrum apartment". At our arrival the landlady told us there was a technical problem and she had a different apartment for us. Being a bit taken back by this news we didn't think about asking what the problem was! Anyhow, we were given the keys of a basement apartment which had obviously no view, was extremely dark and hadn't been lived in for some time. We were not able to lock the frontdoor of the building which made us feel uncomfortable. The location was good for the beach and the centre of Split. However, it's a great disappointment when you book a really nice looking place online and you are stuck with a cellar!! Make sure when you make a reservation, that the place is not double booked because that's what we think happened, rather than a technical problem. Split is well worth visiting, what a magical place.
Helpful votes: 4/8
business
New city centrum apartment-beach resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986735
+385 917923556
Split Split
4

Petit appartement cosy, près de la vieille ville

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Avant ce séjour d'une semaine à Split, nous avons pu obtenir toutes les informations nécessaires de la part du propriétaire, dont la mère est de plus venue nous chercher à la gare routière qui se trouve à 3 minutes de l'appartement. Ce dernier, un peu sombre (rez de chaussée, cf photos prises de la fenêtre de l'appartement) mais confortable, est propre, bien équipé, récemment rénové et particulièrement bien situé (à quelques minutes de marche de la plage, gare, port, tous commerces, vieille ville). La literie est confortable, et le quartier est plutôt calme.
L'accueil réservé par Aranka a été particulièrement gentil, nos demandes de petites fournitures (prêt d'un PC avec carte 3G, ustensiles de cuisines, couteaux, etc.) ont été satisfaites très rapidement. Par ailleurs, nous avions du linge à laver et elle s'en est occupée elle même, ce qui nous a évité de chercher une laverie !
Pour finir, Split et sa région sont sublimes, avec un accès très facile aux îles environnantes, et même la possibilité, pour les courageux, de monter en bus ou en voiture jusqu'aux somptueux lacs de Plitvitce (à ne pas manquer).
Bref, notre séjour à Split a été particulièrement agréable, et l'appartement correspondait en tous points à l'annonce.
Before this week-long stay in Split, we had all the necessary information prom the owner, and his mother came to fetch us at the bus station, and bring us to the appartment, which was only 3 min. away.
The place, a little bit dark (ground floor, as you can see in the pictures), although comfy, is clean, recently renovated, and well furnished. The situation is really good, with every commodity at a walking distance (restaurants, beach, station, ferry-port, shops, old town). The bed is really comfortable, and the neighbourhood, is rather peaceful.
Aranka was very welcoming, and made a point of satisfying our demands really fast : lending af a PC with a 3G key, kitchen tools and knives and she even was so kind as to do our laundry (twice in the week), which prevented us from looking for an automated laundry.
Split and the surrouning areas are quite wonderful, with an easy access to the islands Brac, Hvar and Vis. If you feel like it, you can even rent a car or take a bus trip to the Pltivitce lakes, which are, by all means, a must see !
Helpful votes: 3/4