Luquillo apartment rental - Bedroom with Split Unit Inverter.
Bedroom with Split Unit Inverter.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Luquillo Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 2

If we are booked try our other property.

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378734

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3736027

One of the best consistent guests reviews for 3 years In a row for the entire Luquillo area!

Stay in this beautiful Big Balcony Apartment. Note that not all the one bedrooms apartments in Playa Azul have huge balconies.

Luquillo is the most relaxing place of Puerto Rico. The Condo is walking distance from the world-famous Luquillo Beach. Come and feel the warm breeze from the 9th floor of the best condo available in Playa Azul.

Owner Description: I like the Luquillo beach and wanted to be near it.

Why the Owner Chose Luquillo: It is a relaxing condo for either age.

The Unique Benefits of this Apartment: Relax, walking to the beach, uniqueness, all in one place.

If we are booked try our other property.

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378734

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3736027

If we are booked try our other property.

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378734

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3736027

Beach! Beach! Beach! Very private and cozy building. If you want to relax and enjoy our beautiful beach, this is your place. No wonder it is rated among the best reviews over years!

Contact us and book it SAFE online!

19 Reviews of Property 986220 in Luquillo, Puerto Rico

**Lovely Beachfront Apartment-Great for Couples-Relaxation Guaranteed**
average rating of 4.875 based on 19 reviews
business
**Lovely Beachfront Apartment-Great for Couples-Relaxation Guaranteed**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986220
+787 6368233
Luquillo Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Everything you need

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We as a family with a first grader spent four nights in this great condo. The view from the balcony over the beach is wonderful. The living room and the bedroom are new, modern and in excellent condition. The bed is very comfy. Our kid was very fine on the couch (non-retractable). The kitchen is fully equipped. And there are lots of sporting goods, basket ball, body boards, tennis rackets and many more items. We had a lot of fun using the boards in the waves. We didn't miss anything and had a great time using amenities like swimming pool or tennis court. All in all the owners do an excellent job!
The condo is in a decent and secure apartment complex.
We really liked the apartment and would definitely recommend it!
business
**Lovely Beachfront Apartment-Great for Couples-Relaxation Guaranteed**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986220
+787 6368233
Luquillo Puerto Rico
5

Beutiful Experience at Luquillo PR.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed our spring vacation at this apartment. Is very clean and everything you need is right there, Sits in the beach with a large balcony and magnificent views to the beach. The owners, Hector was very attentive! He gave us amazing tips from where to eat, where to go, local supermarkets. It was a good experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
**Lovely Beachfront Apartment-Great for Couples-Relaxation Guaranteed**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986220
+787 6368233
Luquillo Puerto Rico
Knoxville, TN USA
5

A Great Vacation Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We spent the month of January 2014 in Puerto Rico. We have stayed at the same apartment before and knew it would be great. I hope we can return again next winter. Our landlord was ready and willing to help with any problems, but we had none. The apartment is well furnished and has all the amenities for a carefree vacation. There are plenty of linens, and the kitchen is well stocked with all the cooking equipment anyone would need. The washer/dryer always kept us in clean clothes, so you don’t need to bring much to wear. There even is a supply of beach hardware like beach chairs and children’s buckets and shovels. And a few board games for good measure. The audio and video is cable based and over the entire month we had no problems. The WiFi is very fast and easy to connect. The balcony is a highlight; it is all of 25 feet long and has excellent views of both the Playa Azul beach and El Yunque rain forest. Apartment clean-up is a breeze – a little sweeping of the tile floors to remove some sand that blows in. Playa Azul is a gated compound so there is plenty of security, although I have never felt like I needed any protection. The common recreation area has basketball courts (ninos and adults), a pool, a tennis court, and a tennis practice wall. In the evenings there are domino and card games with winter residents from all over the US. This year the Association is refurbishing some of the building exterior, but it didn’t involve our unit. There was some construction noise but largely drowned out by the sound of the waves. I can’t wait until our next visit.
Judy and Bob
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**Lovely Beachfront Apartment-Great for Couples-Relaxation Guaranteed**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986220
+787 6368233
Luquillo Puerto Rico
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I really enjoyed my stay. The security guards were pleasant and helpful, the location was perfect. We visited family in Carolina and Naguabo and the expressway was right there. The property was well-maintained. What I liked about it the most is that although I bought coffee and immediate essentials they were there for my use. I was able to replenish the supplies I used. The flexiblity of eating out or just staying in was great. The balcony was a huge plus. Everything you need to relax was there. The unit couldn't have been better. I will definately be back.
business
**Lovely Beachfront Apartment-Great for Couples-Relaxation Guaranteed**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986220
+787 6368233
Luquillo Puerto Rico
5

This was by far one of my favorite places!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
If you are thinking about relaxing with an awesome ocean view in a very pretty one bedroom apartment...this is it! Spent one week here and loved it...walking to the beach it's very safe and the beaches are very blue and windy. Some of the amenities are- big pool, tennis, basketball court and lots of swings etc for kids...a few good restaurants around the area with in walking distance...nothing very fancy but good.
business
**Lovely Beachfront Apartment-Great for Couples-Relaxation Guaranteed**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986220
+787 6368233
Luquillo Puerto Rico
Mountain View, CA
5

Great place, excellent location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We are a big fan of staying on beach front hotel/apartment, and this place did not disappoint us. The view from the huge balcony was very nice, it was relaxing to sit in the balcony and listen to waves. The place was located inside a gated community, so was pretty safe. The kitchen had all the necessary utensils to cook a meal, and washer/dryer was a big plus. There were lots of sports/beach equipments for guest use including tennis rackets, volley ball, sand toys (!!), beach chair. The apartment community had swimming pool and large area for various sports. Location was excellent from accessibility perspective - walking distance to Luquillo beach, and close to other important tourist places in PR - El Junque Rainforest, Ferry Terminal to go to Culebra, or Vieques islands, San Juan/Old San Juan etc. Much better and cheaper compared to a beach front room in a 3-star hotel.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
**Lovely Beachfront Apartment-Great for Couples-Relaxation Guaranteed**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986220
+787 6368233
Luquillo Puerto Rico
5

Relaxing vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I had a great time! The apartment is tastefully decorated, fully equipped and the ocean view is spectacular! The location is perfect, close to shops and restaurants. The complex amenities and 24hr security are a plus! We would definitely visit this property again in the future.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
**Lovely Beachfront Apartment-Great for Couples-Relaxation Guaranteed**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986220
+787 6368233
Luquillo Puerto Rico
Montreal, Canada
5

Excellent location in Luquillo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My wife and I have rented many appartments, houses and villas in the past and had fair experiences. I have to say that this time was the best experience ever!!! The owners thought of everything! The complex has 24 hours security at the gate and in every building. Pool on site, basketball court, raquetball court, tennis court, games for the little ones, ping pong and pool tables. Inside the appartement, you will find everything that you need including brand new furniture, plasma T.V. wireless internet, cableTV 4 appliances including ice machine! The owners really put the maximum for you to be confortable a enjoy amenities surrounding the complex: beach towels, beach cooler, ect. We will recommand this appartement to all our friends and family! The balcony with seaview is amazing, big and comfortable!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
**Lovely Beachfront Apartment-Great for Couples-Relaxation Guaranteed**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986220
+787 6368233
Luquillo Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Absolute Awesome

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My wife and I returned just a couple of weeks ago from staying at Playa azul. I cannot tell enough people about what a great vacation we had. This condo was chic, private, and affordable. The view on the huge back patio was very beautiful. It was clean and well taken care of. The condo was in a gated community with 24 hr security which offered additional peace of mind. It had everything we needed to have a great time in Luquillo. Speaking of Luquillo: Wow, what a place! It was a perfect middle spot between Old San Juan, Fajardo, and El Yunque national forest. That means we were a short drive away from tourism & shopping, snorkeling & bio-bays, and hiking into the clouds. We used tripadvisor to find three chef-quality restaurants close by. All three were excellent! The process of renting this condo was very easy and service was professional yet friendly. My only caution is there was no a/c in the main living area, however the cross-breeze off the ocean provided enough comfort, even in the middle of august. The a/c in the bedroom works well. This is a great place for any couple looking to spend some quality time together.
business
**Lovely Beachfront Apartment-Great for Couples-Relaxation Guaranteed**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986220
+787 6368233
Luquillo Puerto Rico
Minnesota
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our first impression of the condo was that it was immaculate and exactly like the pictures. The location was beautiful and we spent each night on the balcony with a glass of wine looking out at the ocean. Yeslin was wonderful to work with and addressed our minor concerns promptly. The condo is well-equipped with everything you need for the beach - chairs, cooler, boogie boards, and other toys. The washer and dryer were a bonus since we were there for two weeks. We had originally planned to explore more of the island, but after discovering that we were on such an awesome beach, decided to spend most of our time in Luquillo. We were able to walk to two other fun beaches, La Pared (surfing) and the Balneario de Monserate which was stunning for swimming. We could also walk to the kioskos or just drive a couple of minutes. A grocery store was a short walk or drive away (across the highway). Overall, we would definitely recommend this property without hesitation. Thanks, Yeslin.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway