Mont Tremblant condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Mont Tremblant Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7

Fantastic location (ski-in Ski-out) with a beautiful view on Lac Tremblant, the mountains and the pedestrian village.

This condo is nestled in the Mont Tremblant’s Domaine de la Foret. It provides all the comforts of a home (king size bed, Plasma TV, Internet Wi-Fi, fireplace). All the furnitures in the condo are brand new (november 2010).

The condo is located high up on the Chalumeau ski trail which offer’s a spectacular view and ski-in ski-out during the winter. Several forest trails for hiking, biking, snowshoeing and cross country skiing can be found just outside your door. We often spot deer just outside the door.

The pedestrian village is just short walk away (shuttle available) where you will find restaurants, boutiques, movie theatre, ski lift, biking, luge, in-line skating trails, etc. Five beautiful golf courses less than 10 minutes away.

The minimum stay is two nights.

We just love spend time with our family and friends at our condo and we hope you will too. It is a great place to enjoy the outdoors.

Patrick Leroux purchased this condo in 2010

We love golf, we love ski and just walk in the village. Plus the view from the condo is WOW!

4 Reviews of Property 986148 in Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Mont-Tremblant ski-in ski-out with a beautiful view
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Mont-Tremblant ski-in ski-out with a beautiful view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986148
+1 450 939-3240
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

Renting made Easy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We enjoyed our 5 night stay in this clean, well kept condominium in the L'Algonquin complex. The pictures accurately display the condition of the rental and Patrick responded quickly to various inquiries on the rental unit. We found the unit had everything we needed for a family of 4, including 2 teenagers. The unit was supplied with plenty of cooking utensils, ipod dock, TV, dvd and vhs players, kids movies, some spices, dishwashing and laundry soaps, shampoo and soaps, and more. We didn't use the natural wood burning fireplace but it was available. We especially enjoyed having the ski in/ski out feature of the unit. The blue run called "Chalameau" runs right in front of the condo. It is a little flat for the snowboarders in places but it is doable down to the "Porte de Soleil" chair lift. Since we flew to Mt. Tremblant from Toronto Island Airport, we didn't have a vehicle. This wasn't a problem for us. We took the free resort shuttle (red line) numerous times; catching it at the bus stop at the entrance to Algonquin condos. It was always on time. At night it doesn't have a regular schedule but is ON CALL. We used it one night and it came within 5 min of calling. Although we used the shuttle often, we actually walked to the village from the condo too. There is a trail off of Chalameau right in front of the condo that will take you down to the village. It is a bit of a slope but good exercise. There is a small grocery store in the village but I took the municipal bus into Old Tremblant Village where there was a Bonichoix (6 min ride) with lots of options. We could walk to town in 12 minutes. Overall, we loved staying at this condo.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
business
Mont-Tremblant ski-in ski-out with a beautiful view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986148
+1 450 939-3240
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

Awesome Accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We very much enjoyed staying in this condo. We found it to be very nicely appointed, clean, comfortable and exactly as described. It was wonderful, and we especially loved the views and the accessibility to the mountain and the village. Of course it's impossible to plan or predict, but the skiing conditions were magnificent and the weather could not have been beat. The owner was very helpful, and we enjoyed staying here very much. We look forward to staying here again, and would definitely recommend it to others.
business
Mont-Tremblant ski-in ski-out with a beautiful view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986148
+1 450 939-3240
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Falls Church, Virginia, USA
5

Terrific condo--- great location and convenience to slopes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We just spent five nights at this condo over Christmas and had a terrific time at Mont Tremblant. The condo was everything that Patrick had advertised-- clean, convenient, well-equipped kitchen, wonderful master bedroom and bath with heated bath floor. The king bed was fantastic! Great view of the lake and pedestrian village down below. We enjoyed the wood-burning fireplace several nights and it provided great ambiance on Christmas Eve. The two sets of bunkbeds in the second bedroom were great. I highly recommend this property and hope to be able to return in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Mont-Tremblant ski-in ski-out with a beautiful view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986148
+1 450 939-3240
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Deux-Montagnes (Quebec) Canada
5

One word : WOW !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
My spouse, myself and a couple of friends have rented this condo in early November to enjoy the beautiful area of Mont Tremblant. The lake view is spectacular and the condo is located near the Mont-Tremblant village, ski lifts, restaurants, shops and casino.

The condo is warm and comfortable. All amenities are included in the rental price. No billing surprises! The master bedroom is spacious and the bed, believe me, is a real cloud! We also have access to cable TV and a high-speed Internet connection.

I recommend it to anyone wishing to spend a memorable weekend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway