Laguna Beach house rental - ... Sip your favorite wine w/ the setting sun !
... Sip your favorite wine w/ the setting sun !
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Laguna Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, sleeps 15 .

Magnificent vacation single family home approx. 5,000 sqft. plus 1000 sqft balcony with ocean views white water as well as blue water view in the heart of Laguna beach . Listed price good up to 12 guest . Extra convertible bed aviable at extra charge please let me know when you send first inquiry .

I do have balcony /patio furniture includes tanning/ sunbathing chairs ,breakfast chairs ,drinks/dining tables ,big umbrella for sun shade. There are 5 HD TVs, including 4 HD TV 60'High Definition & 1 TV 42' in the top guest bed room all with individual Cox cable box . House has central air conditon & heating system .3 gas fire places including master bed room .

Completely remodeled with gorgeous tile floors throughout, gourmet kitchen with custom cabinets & stainless steel appliances, granite counters, cozy breakfast nook, plus formal dining room, spacious living room, separate family room with leather seating arrangement and inviting patio with outdoor living space under spectacular gazebo made of Italian marble, entertaining deck along the whole front of the property with drop dead Catalina Island & sunset views, delux master bedroom has large flat screen TV & Zen style bathroom with fireplace seen from both the bath and bed, second bedroom & bath on same level, lower level has oversized bedroom with two queen beds & two bathrooms, two additional sleeper sofas on this level as well. This home is the ultimate Laguna Beach getaway for family vacation, high enough to take advantage of the views, but also close enough to get to town & the beach in minutes.

Please note, VRBO doesn't provide fined tuned location information. There are several listings on VRBO that call the location 'Laguna Beach' and it turns out to be Dana Point, Laguna Niguel or far south Laguna Beach. This home is in the heart of Laguna Beach you can see laguna beach main beach & downtown white water ,Las brisas .Surf and sand hotel from all over glass balcony.

Thanks for reviewing our home! It is our primary residence much of the year meaning there are many more amenities than found in most rentals. Please note when booking, this is not a beach-party home for excessively large parties and its use should be limited to the guests staying at our home.Property is not available for any type of entertainment , video or movie filming, wedding events, bridal showers, bachelor party, baby showers and etc. I like to rent my house only for family vacation purpose only . For parties larger than 12 people, extra beds can be provided with additional costs please inform me when you send inquiry so I can make arrangement .

I also want to disclose that the owner lives in a one bedroom unit back of the house with his own separate entrance and his own garage. He is a doctor and owns a practice where he works 6 days a week. He is very private and respectful of his tenants. You will never be bothered by him, just as he hopes not to be bothered by you. I just want you to be aware of that.Please let me know if you have any further question.

When inquring, please send your first & last name, home address, occupation and phone number to get faster response . All Holidays Long weekends extra charge may apply. All Long weekends and Holidays 7 nights minimum stay requier . Extra rates for Christmas, New Year and July 4th holiday weeks . Last minute booking pays extra .

More Details
Hide Details

I welcome you to my gorgeous Laguna beach house !!! Have a fun vacation....

26 Reviews of Property 986044 in Laguna Beach, California

Magnificent Oceanview & Catalina Islands View(3BR/4BA)
average rating of 5.0 based on 26 reviews
business
Magnificent Oceanview & Catalina Islands View(3BR/4BA)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986044
+1 (714) 397-9305
Laguna Beach Orange County
5

The Merriest Christmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
If you could have one thing for Christmas, what would it be? I asked my wife and kids that very question and they had no idea what was in store for them! We all work so hard and sacrifice so much, I felt it was time to reap the rewards. Staying in this beauty of a home was much more than a reward! The pictures here don't do it justice. This is a rare beauty. The owner was gracious enough to let us decorate the home ourselves for Christmas, that was such a treat! How often can you say you decorated a mansion? Well this a 3 bedroom but the downstairs pool room is like having a downstairs condo! We loved spending time down there! I mean, we could fit 2 families there if we needed to. Celebrating Christmas in a mansion on the beach, talk about fascinating. Take my word for it, stay here, and have the time of your life. Life is too short to not experience new things. We got to know the owner very well and he is the kindest man. We are 100% returning to his home, without a doubt!
business
Magnificent Oceanview & Catalina Islands View(3BR/4BA)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986044
+1 (714) 397-9305
Laguna Beach Orange County
5

A Very Thankful Thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our family has so much to be thankful for, especially this year! We do not have a large family by any means so we decided to travel for the holiday. We never thought this Canadian bunch would land on the beautiful beach of California. Vacation homes have become so poular among our friends so we gave it a try. This house was great. The floor plan itself is open and spacious, allowing every member of our family privacy and space. The weather was warm and bright and the house faces the ocean, making for a beautiful time. Every corner of this house is perfection and beauty. We felt right at home and had our best Thanksgiving, yet! To anyone considering this home, you will love it and it's an experience you will not regret. The people of the town were kind and we never had a moment of boredom. we would be so lucky to be able to come back.
business
Magnificent Oceanview & Catalina Islands View(3BR/4BA)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986044
+1 (714) 397-9305
Laguna Beach Orange County
Dallas Texas
5

A New Spin On Company Getaways

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
It is not unusual for me to fly out of State on a bi weekly basis, but it's more typical to be stationed in a hotel rather than a mansion on the beach, but im not complaining! So three colleagues of mine and myself were flown out to Laguna Beach on a weeks long business trip. We were amazed at how spectacular this home was. It has an Ancient Greek style architectural layout, a solid white beauty. The floor plan was more than impressive, it's very open with views of the ocean immediately upon enetering the property. This house is kept very clean and stocked with all necessities to make you feel right at home. The owner lives on site somewhere behind the house but we maintained great privacy and never once saw him. The house itself is truly magnificent and quite peaceful, the city is also a lot of fun, there is plenty to do there. I'm grateful for this experience and i would gladly do it again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Magnificent Oceanview & Catalina Islands View(3BR/4BA)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986044
+1 (714) 397-9305
Laguna Beach Orange County
5

5 Star Summer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Talk about a week of living like a star! This trip was the closest thing to what we see on TV regarding Hollywood types and their A-list lifestyles. This home was immaculate from the high vaulted ceilings to the floor. You walk in the front door to be instantly greeted by the ocean. The house itself is quite large. There is more than enough space for a large family to reside there. It has panormaic views of the ocean and they can be seen from the kitchen as well. Downtown is also nearby, with plenty of shops and dining spots, it is easy to fill a week up with things to do. My family and I felt like royalty, and for how hard we work, we deserved that. I loved that we took a chance and tried renting a home and we would gladly be back. Also, I wanted to mention that each room is fully furnished and restrooms are fully accomodated, this includes the kitchen. The owner, who is a Doctor, lives in the back of the home but it is completely private and we met him only once. It really is a fully stocked home.
business
Magnificent Oceanview & Catalina Islands View(3BR/4BA)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986044
+1 (714) 397-9305
Laguna Beach Orange County
Denver Colorado
5

Summer Lovin'!

Summer Lovin'!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I are usually skeptical about vacation homes because we are 2 adults, 4 teens, and 2 children under 15! We are a big load and require our space. Well this house made us more than comfortable. The house sits on a big hill and over looks the ocean. Theres a huge living room and kitchen right when you enter the front door. Every room is a great size and fully furnished. The owner was such a nice man and we had total privacy during our stay. We loved the city of Laguna and of course the beach!This home really was a gem and we are grateful for all the memories we made there. I will tell all my friends/family to come here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Magnificent Oceanview & Catalina Islands View(3BR/4BA)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986044
+1 (714) 397-9305
Laguna Beach Orange County
5

Spacious & luxurious and it felt like home!

Spacious & luxurious and it felt like home!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We have rented several vacation homes before and this one was by far been the best. We had 4 adults and 4 teens, and still had plenty of room for more. The pool table was a great extra for the boys in our down time. We had plenty of bathrooms, which was wonderful when everyone is trying to get ready at once. All the linens were very nice and there was plenty of them. High end TV's in each room, and all furniture was very nice. It definitely felt like you were walking into a friends home. Spectacular views from most rooms.
Our host and the owner was gracious, very friendly, and the hospitality was outstanding. Also another great bonus, he provided many of the needed toiletries, etc.
Thank you Dr. P., we will definitely be back in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Magnificent Oceanview & Catalina Islands View(3BR/4BA)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986044
+1 (714) 397-9305
Laguna Beach Orange County
Omaha, Nebraska
5

Memorial weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My girls and I just graduated from Nebraska State, so we decided to put our money together and rent out this bombshell house! This house is a dream, something we have never seen in Nebraska. It felt like we were living a dream for sure. the living room space is so big and open. The top level leads out to the backyard where we spent so much time tanning and enjoying the view of the ocean. Every room is fully furnished, and had themost comfortable bedding, not to mention neat and clean. The owner actually lives on the property but we only met him once and was great! He is nowhere to be found we just happened to ask if we could meet him. There is total privacy in this home.We were never without something to do. Downtown was awesome, lots of restaurants and places to shop. We definitely got a taste of finer things and what some would call, "the good life". This was an experience none of us could ever forget. This is something all people need to do atleast once in their lifetime. We are extremely grateful!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Magnificent Oceanview & Catalina Islands View(3BR/4BA)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986044
+1 (714) 397-9305
Laguna Beach Orange County
5

Retirement fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My wife and I have recently had the great pleasure of retiring from our jobs of over 26 years if service. Most people think that retiring means staying at home and waking up late, while that may be true, my wife and I were super interested in a house swap or even renting out a beach house, which os how we landed here, in Laguna Beach. We really couldn't have asked for a better first trip in our retirement journey. This house is incredibly beautiful and of course spacious, with up to date ammenities. The owner actually lives on site but in a seperate part of the house. We met him once and he was a very nice man, and we had 100% privacy.The whole inside and outside is white, just like Greek/Roman style architecture. The neighborhood was so quiet and calm. Every back window has a view of the ocean, and of course you can smell that sweet ocean smell. We did a lot of dining out and shopping, there is a fabulous downtown saw dust festival community that will keep you very busy. Apart from waking up at the beach and seing it from our house and eating delicious fods, what else could you ask for? I hope my review was helpful. I would recommend this home to anyone. Thank you.
business
Magnificent Oceanview & Catalina Islands View(3BR/4BA)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986044
+1 (714) 397-9305
Laguna Beach Orange County
Manhattan, New York
5

Easter in Cali

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Manhattan meets Laguna! My husband, my sister, my brother in law, and all of our kids all came together and decided to experience Easter on the west coast. Never have we had such amazing weather in March! We are all so in love with Cali and not to mention, the most beautiful, fairy tale like mansion our families have ever stepped foot in. We are from Manhattan, New York so we have seen beautiful homes but you can't compare those homes to this one because we literally lived in the water. Guys, this house sits on a great big hill and overlooks the ocean. Every bedroom was so clean and furnished so nicely. We used every part of that house for our vacation, and had such a good Easter egg hunt! The kids loved this house and had more tha enough space to enjoy themselves. Laguna was such a cute city and has a great downtown area for people of all ages. The Dr. that owns this home lives onsite but we never saw him or where he stayed. We're telling all of our New Yorker friends and family that they must go to Laguna and stay in this mansion! Great experience, beautiful clean home, and a fun loving city. We are so looking forward to our return. If you plan on coming stay for no less than 2 weeks because you will be in heaven here. I hope this review helps you make a decision
business
Magnificent Oceanview & Catalina Islands View(3BR/4BA)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p986044
+1 (714) 397-9305
Laguna Beach Orange County
5

unforgetable honeymoon vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Let me begin by saying that the hospitality on this vacation home its out of this world. My wife and I felt like we were right at home the moment we stept in to the house the owner is verey courteous and supper nice, he greet us upon arival and show us the house which by the way its beautiful and that was the last time we saw him cause he gives us full privacy for hour honeymoon. He lives on the back of the house so we never get to see him because he also have his own separate entrance.
The house is big with planty of pace for up to four families and the views of the ocean... WOW, you can seat on the balcony which it has nice patio furniture to relax and enjoy the ocean views with a the perfect breeze that blows from the ocean, the weather is also spectacular.
We had the time of our life expending a lot of time going down to the beach and enjoying what we called the perfect climet.
We recomend this vacation home to anyone planing a vacation in southern california.
Thank you Dr. for your hospitality.