Regal Palms townhome rental - Large corner location, over 1800 sq ft of living space
Large corner location, over 1800 sq ft of living space
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathroom - Sleeps up to 10

Luxury 4 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom townhouse located centrally for all the main Orlando attractions. This is largest sized townhouse on the resort with over 1800 sq ft of space, corner unit so plenty of space outdoors too.

Large open plan living area with wooden floors with a fully featured kitchen. Master bedroom with en-suite, king sized bed and balcony. Queen bedroom with en-suite and queen bed. Two twin bedrooms.

ALL NEW MATTRESSES.

All bedrooms have flat panel TVs with HD cable, great room has full HD cable package and blu ray player.

Free WiFi in the townhouse.

Located at Regal Palms at Highland Reserve all guests has access to unparalleled facilities that are exclusively for your own use.

2 Acres of tropical themed swimming pool with water slide and lazy river, outdoor Tiki bar, restaurant, sports bar, club house, gym, spa, gift shop, kids play area, volleyball court, 24 hour front desk all within the secure gated community.

Walt Disney World is only 20 minutes drive away.

7 Reviews of Property 985873 in Regal Palms, Florida

Large Corner Unit, 4 Bedroom, WiFi and New Mattresses
average rating of 4.8 based on 7 reviews
business
Large Corner Unit, 4 Bedroom, WiFi and New Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985873
Regal Palms Davenport Area
4

Beautiful, quiet place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Loved the spacious townhome! A few things were broken when we got there, but everything was up to par. The area of the resort that it was in was SO quiet and just a short walk from the pool. The back sliding door lock didn't work properly which made me uneasy, but it's a very safe place to be, so ultimately we were okay with it. We had a wonderful stay and will definitely be going back!
Owner's Response: Hi

Thank you for staying at my townhouse.

I do like to sure everyone that stays has a nice time and enjoys their vacation, so I'm sorry there were a couple of broken items.
I've had the lock repaired on the patio door, I believe the issue was a loose screw which meant the latch was out of line. There is a backup security feature of a bar to stop the door from being opened from the outside.

Thank you again for your business.

Regards

Mark
business
Large Corner Unit, 4 Bedroom, WiFi and New Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985873
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Great place to stay for a Disney Trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I was very happy with this lovely home. It was so comfortable and had all the amenities of home. My family of seven fit perfectly. We especially enjoyed relaxing at the pool at the end of the day. It is so close to all the Disney parks that we will be coming back!
business
Large Corner Unit, 4 Bedroom, WiFi and New Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985873
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

WHOLE HOUSE OWNER AND EXCELLENT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Everything in the house was as promised. Regal Palms is very comfortable.
Mark is an excellent owner. We always attended and your house is spotless
Thanks Mark for your hospitality
Alejandra (Argentina 2014)
business
Large Corner Unit, 4 Bedroom, WiFi and New Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985873
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Excellent, highly recommend !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had the pleasure of holidaying at Mark's spacious house in November 2012, Mark was very responsive and informative in answering all our questions before we booked the stay. When we arrived the house immaculately clean and contained all the services you would require (HD cable TV, WIFI, etc). The house is nicely located in a secure gated community that contains complementary heated pool, hot-tub and gym facilities.

Our primary reason for selecting this property was its proximity to all the many tourist attractions that Florida offers as most are accessible within a 30 minute drive, however we were particularly impressed with the number of great restaurants that are conveniently located. We would recommend going to AppleBees on a Monday for the discount steaks and pitchers, which is only a 5 minute walk from the property.

We would definitely recommend this property and will use again if we holiday in Florida again!
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your time in Florida, I look forward to welcoming you back.
business
Large Corner Unit, 4 Bedroom, WiFi and New Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985873
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Awesome, home from home in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in the house for our summer vacation.

Lovely house, in a great location near fantastic local amenities (supermarket, eateries) as well as a club house offering spa treatments, pool (including towels) and a restaurant. Davenport is perfectly located for Disney, universal as well shopping at the malls and outlets being around a 30 minute drive.

Well furnished and homely, comfy, luxurious thick carpets, well equipped kitchen containing everything needed (including a blender for smoothie making). Great flat screen TVs in all rooms, cable as well as super quick broadband which is not offered by most in this area. Also has a blu ray player so the local redbox was used for perfect nights in with microwave popcorn.

Spacious, capacity of 10 and would easily accommodate this without feeling under each others feet.

Owner of the house was very quick to respond to emails, offered good value accommodation and was very friendly

Very clean, well decorated and maintained. I would highly recommend to anybody to stay here and will be returning in the future as soon as we can get more holidays!!!!
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed the property, I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
business
Large Corner Unit, 4 Bedroom, WiFi and New Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985873
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Regal Palms Townhouse

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The townhouse was lovely and well presented. It had flat screen tvs in every room and internet in the house which was also good. The owner Mark was very good to deal with. Will stay here again and also recommend it to others.

Did not get a chance to use the resort but it seemed busy and very popular.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large Corner Unit, 4 Bedroom, WiFi and New Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985873
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Weekend Getaway

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Your house was wonderful beyond our expectations, thank you for letting us stay over at your house this weekend.

Everything was great and just right for what we need it.
Helpful votes: 1/1