Frisco townhome rental - Living room with fireplace and large couch
Living room with fireplace and large couch
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Frisco Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms + large couch, 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

SIMPLE BUT COZY. That is the mantra of the Heart of the Mountain condo.

At 9075 feet elevation, it is truly located at the heart of everything: skiing and snowshoeing in the winter; hiking, boating, and biking in the summer. Take in the view of Buffalo Mountain from the balcony. Relax in front of the fireplace. Revive in one of two hot tubs, just steps away. Use the fully equipped kitchen to cook some yummy mountain meals.

For further details, please visit our website (condo.chrisdebbie.com).

You will feel at home at once in this delightful and bright townhouse:

• quiet end unit with 3 levels (including 2 car garage)

• 2 queen beds and a large sectional couch for sleeping extra guests

• view of the mountains from both bedrooms

• newly equipped full kitchen

• washer and dryer in unit

• bath tub with spa jets in the master bathroom

• large closets in both bedrooms

• literally steps from the clubhouse, gym, pool, hot tubs, and tennis court (some of the best amenities in Frisco)

• just across the meadow from Lake Dillon and multi-use trail

• shopping & dining in walking distance

• kid-friendly unit: infant crib, high chair, child gate

• 10 minutes from Copper Mountain, 20 minutes from Keystone/A-Basin/Breckenridge/Loveland

Come, create your memories. Visit the Heart of the Mountain website for more photos & information.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 985838 in Frisco, Colorado

Heart of the Mountain - Townhome in Frisco, Colorado
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Heart of the Mountain - Townhome in Frisco, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985838
Frisco Summit County Colorado
4

Convenient location - great for a family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
As a family of four we rented the condo for five weeks. We found it well equipped and spacious. Well located - Frisco is a great town. Pool and gym are great very well maintained. We hope to be back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Heart of the Mountain - Townhome in Frisco, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985838
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Quiet Condo in a Beautiful Setting!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo offers everything one needs for the perfect Colorado getaway! This unit is spacious, well stocked, and provides comfortable accommodations after a busy day of exploring Frisco and the surrounding areas. The tandom garage provides secure parking and allows for great storage of equipment. The indoor pool and hot tub on site provides additional activities for all. Downtown Frisco is only blocks away with wonderful shops and endless dining options. The owners have provided numerous maps and literature for reference ensuring everyone has a great time during their stay! The owner and property manager are very knowledgeable about Frisco and the surrounding region. They were fabulous to work with and very efficient in answering any questions! We will definetly return!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Heart of the Mountain - Townhome in Frisco, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985838
Frisco Summit County Colorado
4

Excellent, had plenty of room, enjoyed garage.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Excellent! We have already signed up to come back next year for a month. Only suggest is to upgrade the TV
business
Heart of the Mountain - Townhome in Frisco, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985838
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Comfortable condo with nice amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Well-equipped, clean and comfortable condo in great location. Condo had everything we needed to cook a few meals. Nice location next to natural area and trails. The convenient pool, hot tubs and gym were a nice bonus! Will definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Heart of the Mountain - Townhome in Frisco, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985838
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Littleton, CO
5

Great Girls Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was a wonderful townhome, perfect for a girls weekend getaway! So close to downtown Frisco for great food & shopping, and right next to the reservoir with beautiful running trails!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Heart of the Mountain - Townhome in Frisco, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985838
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Cincinnati
4

Nice location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This end unit has lots of windows and good size. Skiing at all the local areas we found the location to be ideal. And it is right next to the pool and hot tub complex which was a big plus for the kids. The two car garage was a plus for us as well since we used both spaces.. On the other hand, the carpets and rugs needed to be cleaned. Over all we will consider renting this unit in the future.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Heart of the Mountain - Townhome in Frisco, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985838
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Denver, CO
5

Lovely, Relaxing Ski Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We stayed at the Heart of the Mountain Condo in January and had a fabulous time! The kids loved playing in the pool and hot tub, and the adults loved the big living room with fireplace and TV to enjoy the play-off football game. We cooked our meals in the well stocked kitchen, and slept like logs in the clean and cozy beds. We skied one day at Keystone and one day at Ski Cooper and the location of the condo was very convenient to both ski areas. My husband says the only bad thing about the weekend was that the Broncos lost. Highly recommended to a couple or family!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Heart of the Mountain - Townhome in Frisco, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985838
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Kansas city, Kansas
5

Gretchen experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The condo is very centrally located, offering acess to every place I dreamed of visiting within minutes. Everything is well cared for and the furnishings were very interesting and functional.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4