Eagle Pointe villa rental - Pool / lake view
Pool / lake view
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Eagle Pointe Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathroom, twin lounge, sleeps 6

Beautiful 3 Bedroom Pool villa looking onto a stunning lake view.

The Villa is very spacious and boasts a twin lounge and a full dining area. It has a large Kitchen with breakfast table. Seperate Wash room with a washer / dryer leading to the double garage. The main lounge area has a patio window looking onto the pool and lake view. The pool area has the benefit of a covered area for those hot summer days. The master bedroom also has a patio leading to the pool and a large walk in wardrobe. The master bathroom has twin basins with a Shower cubical and large bath tub. The toilet is seperate.

The 2nd bedroom has a full size bed. the 3rd Bedroom has twin beds. The 2nd bathroom is situated off a small hall way between the 2nd and 3rd bedroom.

The Villa is located close to everything and you will not be disappointed.

Please call for any further information.

Pets are welcome with an additional security deposit.

4 Reviews of Property 985401 in Eagle Pointe, Florida

Beautiful spacious 3 Bedroom Villa with private pool and amazing Lake view.
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful spacious 3 Bedroom Villa with private pool and amazing Lake view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985401
+1 4073349519
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
5

Dream Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Dream villa, magnificent view of lake particularly at sunrise. Caught over 50 fish, bass and catfish during the 2 week stay. Very quiet and peaceful. The facilities were excellent . It was spotlessly clean and comfortable . The property manager Andy was always available and helpful.We have no hesitation in recommending this lovely villa. Great location for local shops and 15 minutes from Malls and park . We will stay at this villa again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful spacious 3 Bedroom Villa with private pool and amazing Lake view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985401
+1 4073349519
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
5

Disney/Sea World Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This property was exceptional. We throughly enjoyed our stay. The pictures here are wonderful, but to experience this villa the pictures depict the wonderful experience any family would have by vacationing in this home. The kitchen was well equipped as was the linens used for bedding. We had a 4 year old who slept in the room with the twin beds by himself. He was very comfortable. The view was spectacular from the pool although too cold for swimming this time of year. We would recommend this villa to our friends or to anyone who wanted to visit the Orlando area. We visited the Disney parks each day and were glad to come back and relax at the end of the day in this wonderful villa. It was close to everything and approximately 10 15 minutes from the Disney Parks. We ventured out to the Outlet Mall near Universal and it took about 15 - 20 minutes to get there. We had a wonderful time and thank you so much Andy for making our stay enjoyable. Jacque Goens and Dannion Jordan
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful spacious 3 Bedroom Villa with private pool and amazing Lake view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985401
+1 4073349519
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful villa in great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Beautiful villa, wonderful view over lake. Very peaceful after long days at the park. The layout is excellent with all facilities. This spotlessly clean villa was comfortable and the pool was lovely and clean and well maintained. The property manager made us very welcome and was extremely helpful.I have no hesitation in recommending this lovely villa. Great location for all the parks and restaurants.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful spacious 3 Bedroom Villa with private pool and amazing Lake view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p985401
+1 4073349519
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
Virginia Beach, VA
5

Hurricane and the RNC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was our third visit to Disney and Universal since 2000 and one of our nicest stays despite a hurricane and the Republican National Convention. Both stayed well west of us and caused minimal disruption to our vacation. This pet friendly home on the lake is very comfortable and well located. It was clean and well maintained. Shopping is only a couple of miles away. Our 16 year old daughter really enjoyed the pool and having a TV in her bedroom. Our Shiz Tzu, Chrissy enjoyed the stay and was curious about the duck and the alligator that roamed the lake. Thank you for sharing your home.
Helpful votes: 5/5