South Beach condo rental - Lounge on our Leather Sectional Sofa.
Lounge on our Leather Sectional Sofa.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

South Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 3

Casual, comfortable and a tropical oasis in the heart of South Beach. This newly renovated and stylishly furnished condo is situated mere steps from the lively SoBe night club and bar scene, three blocks from the Historic Art Deco District of Ocean Drive and the amazing beaches of South Beach and a very short walk to the world-class shopping on Lincoln Road Mall. Yet it is a peaceful and serene escape when you just want to relax and unwind.

There are all the comforts of home here. Amenities include WiFi, 32 LCD/HD TV with Blu Ray player, leather sectional sofa, dining room for four, a sleek fully equipped kitchen with all cooking supplies provided, a Nespresso machine for the coffee connoisseurs and a soothing, stylish bedroom with hotel quality comfort and modern work desk ( just in case you're a work-a-holic who works while on vacation)..

Everything is here for you to fully enjoy the sun including beach chairs, umbrella and towels. Please make yourself at home.

This is a strictly NON-SMOKING UNIT.

NO Pets please.

More Details
Hide Details

From the very first time we visited South Beach, Miami we new one day we would have a place of our own here. This is our piece of paradise in the world famous South Beach. We hope you love your time here as much as we do.

Joseph and Mario purchased this condo in 2011

Great location and everything is walking distance. Quiet location yet in the heart of South Beach, Miami.

19 Reviews of Property 984837 in South Beach, Florida

The South Beach Retreat. Beautiful 1 Bedroom Apartment: Fully Equipped
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
business
The South Beach Retreat. Beautiful 1 Bedroom Apartment: Fully Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984837
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This property was truly an amazing find -- neat, immaculate and so lovely -- looks just like the pictures. We arrived early and called Carlos the property manager and were lucky enough to get in early. Joseph and Mario were so kind and helpful. They answered all of our questions and even left us a note with a nice bottle of wine when we arrived. The beach chairs and towels are such a great addition as the property is only 3 blocks from the beach. So while you are near all of the action, you're still far away enough for a good night's sleep. The property is secure. Pizza Rustica on Lincoln Road was fabulous. So many things are within walking distance. I would love to return and stay here again.
business
The South Beach Retreat. Beautiful 1 Bedroom Apartment: Fully Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984837
South Beach Miami Beach
4

Great condo, right location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We really enjoy the great location of the condo: only three blocks away from Ocean Dr (Beach + restaurant + nightlife) , 3 blocks away from Lincoln Av (shopping) and 2 block from Espanola Av (dinning).

The condo was in good condition and wisely design to make it easy to feel like home. Everything we needed was there and in good condition. Manager discreetly keep in touch to make sure everything was find.

Very good quality/cost ratio. I don't hesitate to recommand it or the re-book the South Beach retreat for my next stay in Miami beach.

Dominick & Julie
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are very please you enjoyed your stay and were happy with our location and amenities. We appreciate our guest reviews and your feedback helps us find ways to improve our property and our service. We look forward to having you back again when your future travel needs arise. Warmest wishes J and M
business
The South Beach Retreat. Beautiful 1 Bedroom Apartment: Fully Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984837
South Beach Miami Beach
in turin, italy
5

beautiful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a beautiful stay in this apartment, it's a real "home away from home"
Everything was perfect, the location is super central but very quiet, the furnishment very nice and confortable and you have all that you need, even the beach chairs.
The property is very clean and super well maintained.You don't need a car, even if they provide you a parking permit, everything is near the the home
We'll surely come back again, we suggest to rent this property without esitation
Valentina and Luca (from Italy)
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed staying at our place. You were wonderful guests and we would welcome you back anytime.
Best Wishes
M and J
business
The South Beach Retreat. Beautiful 1 Bedroom Apartment: Fully Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984837
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Will definitely rent this apartment again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Everything was perfect,beautiful with lovely furniture,very clean and comfortable apartment.Great Location! It was walking distance to everything.Would recommend this apartment to anyone who wants a great stay in Miami.
business
The South Beach Retreat. Beautiful 1 Bedroom Apartment: Fully Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984837
South Beach Miami Beach
Rochester, NY
5

Contemporary condo in the heart of South Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Exactly as described with starter snacks, wine and basic condiments.
Upscale appliances and furnishings. Questions immediately answered by email and help from local property manager. Excellent location! We're already hoping to return next year.
Judy and Michael
business
The South Beach Retreat. Beautiful 1 Bedroom Apartment: Fully Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984837
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Gracious living

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Lovely apartment, very well appointed, clean and very well maintained. The hosts, Mario & Joseph were very gracious and set out a welcome repast of wine and goodies; perfect after a long flight travel. Perfect SoBe location, near everything; beach, Flamingo Park pool, Lincoln Road, Whole Foods, Deco Bike rental. We could go on and on.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The South Beach Retreat. Beautiful 1 Bedroom Apartment: Fully Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984837
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Great location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Very nice place in perfect location. Stayed there twice the last year. Everything as described. 5min walk to beach and 7min to lincoln road. Joe and Mario are perfect hosts.
Owner's Response: Having repeat guests is the biggest compliment. You were wonderful guests. We thank you for your review and we look forward to having you back again.
With warmest regards,
Joseph
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The South Beach Retreat. Beautiful 1 Bedroom Apartment: Fully Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984837
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Fantastic Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This lovely apartment is two blocks away from the beach and 1 block away from the main street in Miami Beach. Within walking distance, you could get to everything, from clubs to groceries. The apartment itself is nicely decorated by the owners and it is such a lovely place to make yourself feel like home. The owners prepared everything you could imaging for you, from coffee maker to cooking essentials to even cookies. I have stayed many places via HomeAway and this is one of the best place i would say! Throughout the booking, the owners are very nice and helpful. They would awlays get back to me right away! Love this place and the owners! Well Done!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The South Beach Retreat. Beautiful 1 Bedroom Apartment: Fully Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984837
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Like a honeymoon all over again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
It was everything we had hoped for! The condo is perfectly situated; everything seems to be within walking distance;)
Everything was clean and neat...and very welcoming! Thanks for the special welcome Joseph.
After 11 years of marriage this was like a second honeymoon for us! Just what we needed:)
Thanks so much!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The South Beach Retreat. Beautiful 1 Bedroom Apartment: Fully Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984837
South Beach Miami Beach
5

5 stars

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My husband, daughter, and I had a wonderful vacation and are especially appreciative of the THE RETREAT. This apartment is lovely and convenient to the beach, shopping, nightlife, major highways. Booking was easy and communication excellent with owners Joseph and Mario. We were happy with the decor and comfort of the apartment. Sleeping was comfortable even for my daughter who used the cot. Joseph and Mario provided high quality linens and kitchen appliances. The washer and dryer is a great convenience. We were happy with the extra touches provided by the owners that made things so easy for us: pantry staples such as oil and vinegar, welcome snacks and drinks, filtered water, plastic wrap. Because we flew in, we were limited what we could bring with us so we appreciated the shampoo, detergent, etc. Parking was convenient with the permit provided by Joseph and Mario. We felt very safe in this neighborhood. Neighbors were quiet yet we were within close walking distance of activity. Joseph and Mario even provided dining suggestions. Our stay was too short to visit everything on their list! We'll have to return and would want to stay here again. This apartment is our recommended place to stay in Miami.
Helpful votes: 3/3