North Conway house rental - Lots of flowers Pretty landscape
Lots of flowers Pretty landscape
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Conway House Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms,1 full bath, Sleeps 6

Enjoy this two bedroom rental with Storyland Santa's village Tax free outlets-Great restaurants and pubs all close by.Take a walk into the village and have a cup of coffee at the Met or shop at one of the many stores in the village. Take a train ride or bring the kids to the play ground.Mt Cranmore,Attitash and Wildcat all minutes away..This two bedroom cozy unit comes fully equipped with washer,dryer,cable,and free Wi Fi.. The first bedroom has a queen and the second bedroom has a set of bunks.The sofa in living room is a queen open out. We supply all linens ,towels and even soap and shampoo.The yard is big so everyone can play or sit in our garden area. Have a BBQ with our big gas grill and sit out in patio area with a fire pit.We have thought of everything in this home so all you need to pack is you and the kids.This is a very quiet atmosphere and the neighborhood is very safe. We go beyond most home owners to make sure your experience is as easy as possible\. Vacations should be fun not STRESSFUL..

.Can sleep from 2 to 6 people.ASK ME ABOUT ALL MY PROPERTIES FROM 2 TO 12 PEOPLE..

BABY SITTING SERVICES AVAILABLE

First bridge and Diane's bath are only minutes away..Mount Cranmore practically sits in our back yard..In the summer they have a roller coaster and Zip lining plus many more activities.Many water slides also right around the corner from us.There is so much to do come on up and find out yourselves.

PLEASE CHECK OUT ALL MY HOMES:

Go to HOMEAWAY.com listing numbers:

347347-933533-944633-969913-294914-294914-993954-995487-324188

VRBO.COM Listing #332451

More Details
Hide Details

35 Reviews of Property 984718 in North Conway, New Hampshire

Storyland-Santa's Village-Echo Lake and Tax free outlets all close by
average rating of 4.965517 based on 35 reviews
business
Storyland-Santa's Village-Echo Lake and Tax free outlets all close by
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984718
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Clean and well maintained

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed our stay at this house. It was easy to book and Kerri was very helpful. North Conway is a fun laid back town. Loved skiing at Wildcat, Cranmore and Black Mountain.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Erin

It was such a pleasure having you all...The location of the home makes it great to all ski resorts and the village as well.. I look forward to your return..

Kerri :)
business
Storyland-Santa's Village-Echo Lake and Tax free outlets all close by
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984718
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
4

Perfect location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This accommodation is in an ideal location as a base for visiting the Mt Washington Valley and particularly for skiing!

The main bed is big and comfortable, there is a well-equipped kitchen including a Crock Pot (which we found invaluable), there are plenty of towels and extra blankets, the TV is a really good size with cable channels and a Blu-Ray player.

We arrived in the evening and had to use a cell phone for light to access the key and then to find a light-switch inside the property. For the majority of our stay, there was no-one in the upstairs part of the house but when they were there, it was quite noisy.

Kerri is extremely pleasant to work with and we are hoping to rent from her again.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Jenny

I really appreciate a great review.. I will have to get that motion light working as No one told me it was not...The location of the home is Great as you can walk right into village for dinner of shopping..The Main Ski resorts are also so close to the home... I appreciate the comment about the bed as there is nothing worse then going away and sleeping in a uncomfortable bed..I do look forward to having you again

Kerri :)
business
Storyland-Santa's Village-Echo Lake and Tax free outlets all close by
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984718
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Wonderful, cozy, house with best location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
It was so easy to work with Kerri to coordinate my stay at the house. Directions were clear and everything was as she said it would be. The house was warm (both in decor and temperature--quite a feat through sub zero temps all week!). The open floor plan of the kitchen and living room was great for a group. We enjoyed watching movies together and all the beds were comfortable. Having a dryer on site for dryer some ski gear was also very handy. Plenty of parking, and you could easily walk right to Main St. in the North Conway village. We loved walking to Frontside Grind for coffee! All told--couldn't have asked for a better stay. Thanks!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Storyland-Santa's Village-Echo Lake and Tax free outlets all close by
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984718
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Cozy Family Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We spent a long weekend during what turned out to be the coldest few days in recent history. We had planned to ski, but temps at -14 degrees (without wind chill) kept us inside.

The rental was very comfortable for my family of four. The property is exactly as described in the listing and the pictures accurately reflect the rooms and spaces. It was immaculate when we arrived and the set up was quite lovely with placemats and napkins on the table, etc. It even had festive holiday decorations and a Christmas tree!

It is well appointed so we were able to easily cook meals in and keep ourselves entertained with TV, movies, puzzles, and games. The beds were very comfortable (which was a pleasant surprise because they often are not in rentals). The central location allowed us to easily visit our favorite local restaurants and shops, especially Delaney's Hole in the Wall, the Flatbread Pizza Company, the 5 and 10, Zeb's and the Penguin Shop. Kerri was quick to reply to all of my questions and kept in communication during our stay. Overall, we had a very nice family get away.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Deb

This is such a awesome review.. You said it all... It was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to your return.... Delaney's is definitely one of MY FAVORITES!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Storyland-Santa's Village-Echo Lake and Tax free outlets all close by
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984718
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Location Great Home CLEAN

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Hi Kerri,
My daughters and I had a great weekend, your home is very inviting, comfortable and clean.
I loved how close it was to our favorite shopping stores.
we will definitely come back.
Laurie
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Storyland-Santa's Village-Echo Lake and Tax free outlets all close by
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984718
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Fun girls shopping weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Very comfortable and CLEAN. Such a better deal than staying in a tiny hotel room for the 4 of us. We felt very welcomed and the location was so very close to downtown village of No.Conway. we definately will return next year.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Laurie
It was certainly a pleasure having you and your daughters at my home..I look forward to your return visit
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Storyland-Santa's Village-Echo Lake and Tax free outlets all close by
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984718
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

AWESOME

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Hi Kerri, the accommodation was excellent and we had a very nice stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Storyland-Santa's Village-Echo Lake and Tax free outlets all close by
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984718
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

The best ever

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We cannot thank you enough for the lovely home you provided for our fall weekend getaway. Perfect in many ways. Proximity to town a huge plus, the TV in the kids room a big bonus and to be able to bring our dog with us..the greatest gift. And you gave us good weather too!!. Will definitely plan on returning soon.
A big thanks
Amit, Jody , Kai and Max.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Storyland-Santa's Village-Echo Lake and Tax free outlets all close by
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984718
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Wonder full Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
It was a perfect location for the family my kids loved the bunk beds and had me buy them one when we got home from the trip, the whole experience was by far the best family trip we have had especially Mount Washington not so far from the home. Cant wait to go back for next year thank you again.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much David.. I think its great how much the kids loved the bunk beds....I try extra hard to make my home the BEST.. I look forward to your return visit....Kerri :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Storyland-Santa's Village-Echo Lake and Tax free outlets all close by
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p984718
603 733 7511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Very nice place to stay in North Conway.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very nice apartment with plenty of space in a 2 bedroom. It was very, very clean and fully stocked. The location was great and close enough to walk to 'downtown' North Conway and yet in a quiet neighborhood. Great place to say and will consider it again for our family.
Helpful votes: 1/1