Seattle condo rental - Luxurious pillow-top queen mattress with designer linens.
Luxurious pillow-top queen mattress with designer linens.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Seattle Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Come and discover all that Seattle has to offer in our comfortable and contemporary vacation home! Whether you are just visiting for a weekend or are in town for an extended stay, you will find yourself in an ideal location to access the many delights of the Emerald City.

Sweet Suite Seattle is a fully furnished 1 bedroom 1 bathroom unit with a luxurious pillow top queen size bed, and a comfy and ample sofa bed in the living room. Our fully equipped kitchen will enable you to enjoy the culinary delights of the luscious Pacific Northwest bounty whether you are ordering in or bringing home some special treasures from Pike Place or a neighborhood farmer's market.

We are located in the heart of Belltown, just a few blocks up from Seattle's sparkling waterfront. Walking distance to so many of the city's cultural gems, you may find you don't need to get in your car at all during your stay!

But if venturing out isn't exactly what you had in mind, just stay in and enjoy our amenity-rich building. Take a dip in the pool, relax in the hot tub or sauna, grill on one of two rooftop decks, dine in or order out from one of the seven restaurants in the building (including one with a James Beard award-winning chef)!

Nearby attractions include:

*Pike Place Market

*Olympic Sculpture Park

*Space Needle and Seattle Center

*Downtown shopping

*Seattle Aquarium

*Dozens of Restaurants (from Subway to high-end dining)

*Theatre, Music, and Nightlife

*Victoria Clipper

*Pioneer Square

*Safeco Field and CenturyLink Stadium

*and much, much more!

Sweet Suite Seattle is just the place for you to come and make yourself at home. We hope you'll come and stay with us soon!

Keywords: contemporary, amenities, swimming pool, hot tub, great for walking, parking

More Details
Hide Details

We are Seattle-ites raising a young son, and are excited to have the chance to introduce people to our fair city.

Our favorite things to do include going to live music performances, eating at many of Seattle's amazing restaurants, and cooking up our own special meals at home.

Having a child has introduced us to many of the kid-friendly activities in the city, but we like to stay on top of the many other cultural and arts/entertainment goings-on in town.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2005

We LOVE LOVE LOVE to walk around our city. Whether you consider yourself an urban hiker, or prefer a low-key stroll through a neighborhood, walking in the city is one of our favorite things to do when we're here. We love going to see live music performances - whether it is a show at the Crocodile Cafe, a classical performance at Benaroya Hall, or catching a jazz show at Jazz Alley or The Triple Door.

The Pike Place Market is, of course, one of the main tourist attractions in town, but it is such an important part of what makes Seattle Seattle, AND it is an amazing place to buy or just taste some wonderful food, wine, and all kinds of special treats.

If you have time, take your pick of any of Seattle's vibrant neighborhoods and discover the distinct personalities of each of them.

17 Reviews of Property 383258 in Seattle, Washington

Relax in Style in Bright Belltown Beauty! Walk to Everything!
average rating of 4.647059 based on 17 reviews
business
Relax in Style in Bright Belltown Beauty! Walk to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383258vb
206-384-5977
Seattle Washington
4

Awesome location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great location, close to space needle (can see from both windows); near restaurants, market and pier. Clean and comfortable. Easy to negociate and great to have parking included! We were able to negotiate 2 adults with two toddlers very well in the unit. Great for families as has washer and dryer and full kitchen.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Relax in Style in Bright Belltown Beauty! Walk to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383258vb
206-384-5977
Seattle Washington
5

Jen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Perfect place. Had everything I needed and in a great location. Way better than staying in a hotel. The owner was also very flexible and prompt!
business
Relax in Style in Bright Belltown Beauty! Walk to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383258vb
206-384-5977
Seattle Washington
Portland, Or
5

Loved It!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My husband and I stayed 3 night and had a wonderful time. Absolutely loved it. We walked everywhere. We parked our car on Friday, no extra charge, and didn't get back in it until we left. The view from the room is wonderful. The bed is so comfy. The pull out bed in the living room is comfy too. We pulled it out and watched a movie one night, we rented from a Redbox, that we walked to. I can not wait to come back again. Thank you Kay for everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Relax in Style in Bright Belltown Beauty! Walk to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383258vb
206-384-5977
Seattle Washington
5

Excellent lodgings AND location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Kay could not have been any nicer or more helpful. Sweet Suite was even better than we could have asked for--nice, comfortable bed and plenty of fluffy pillows. An EXCELLENT location on 2nd Ave--within walking distance to everything--the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, the Convention Center, and literally hundreds of restaurants! The bathroom was clean and spacious, the kitchen well-stocked, and the living area was cozy and had just what we needed--TV and speedy WiFi access. We would recommend Sweet Suite without reservation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Relax in Style in Bright Belltown Beauty! Walk to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383258vb
206-384-5977
Seattle Washington
5

Warm, inviting and great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
What a great place to stay! This 1-bedroom condo was plenty of room for myself and my friend and a much better deal than a hotel room. We had the convenience of a full kitchen where we prepared a few meals and left some snacks (there are numerous pots, pans, dishes, utensils, etc for use), the bathroom was so clean and fully stocked with towels and the master bed was ridiculously comfortable. The free parking was a big bonus, too.

Kay left a very informative binder that we went to many times. The location was a quick walk to Pike's Public Market, the ferry, the Space Needle...really a perfect location if you don't want to use a car.

Overall, a great stay and I wouldn't hesitate to spend another vacation in this condo. Thank you, Kay!
business
Relax in Style in Bright Belltown Beauty! Walk to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383258vb
206-384-5977
Seattle Washington
Louisville, KY
5

Great Apartment Near Everything!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo is lovely. It is close to everything, walking distance to over 100 restaurants. We walked to the space needle and the Pike Place market. Others might have driven but we like to walk. Everything in the condo was clean and organized. We wanted for nothing. One review mentioned the noise. It didn't bother us in the least but if you are not used to being in a active downtown area the noise could bother you. But if you want to be in the heart of it all this is the place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Relax in Style in Bright Belltown Beauty! Walk to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383258vb
206-384-5977
Seattle Washington
Ogden, UT
5

Great Location, Clean Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I had a great vacation to the Seattle area and Sweet Suite Seattle was a major contributor! The location was perfect; there were several days that we left the car parked in the secure garage and just walked to the local attractions. And we did this with small children. The condo was very clean and comfortable and large enough for our family (dad, mom, 5 yr. old, 3 yr. old, and 1 yr. old). Kay was great to work with and saved our whale watching trip by giving us a jump when our car battery died! We made many great memories many of which involved the indoor swimming pool and hot tub which we used often! The beautiful courtyard and the outdoor grill and patio overlooking Puget Sound were special treats as well. This nice, secure building was a great place to experience Seattle city life and we feel lucky to have found it. I also really enjoyed the view of the Space Needle from the balcony!
And the kitchen was great. Out of a total of 28 meals, we only ate out 5 times! This saved us lots of money, and yet we ate well due to the completely furnished kitchen in the condo. By the way, the restaurants on the first level of the building are great!
There were also plenty of towels and extra linens and the washer and dryer were lifesavers. My wife didn't have to bring home loads of dirty laundry!
Overall, we were completely satisfied with our stay here and feel that Kay and her Sweet Suite have over-delivered.
business
Relax in Style in Bright Belltown Beauty! Walk to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383258vb
206-384-5977
Seattle Washington
Ogden, UT
5

Great Location, Clean Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I had a great vacation to the Seattle area and Sweet Suite Seattle was a major contributor! The location was perfect; there were several days that we left the car parked in the secure garage and just walked to the local attractions. And we did this with small children. The condo was very clean and comfortable and large enough for our family (dad, mom, 5 yr. old, 3 yr. old, and 1 yr. old). Kay was great to work with and saved our whale watching trip by giving us a jump when our car battery died! We made many great memories many of which involved the indoor swimming pool and hot tub which we used often! The beautiful courtyard and the outdoor grill and patio overlooking Puget Sound were special treats as well. This nice, secure building was a great place to experience Seattle city life and we feel lucky to have found it. I also really enjoyed the view of the Space Needle from the balcony!
And the kitchen was great. Out of a total of 28 meals, we only ate out 5 times! This saved us lots of money, and yet we ate well due to the completely furnished kitchen in the condo. By the way, the restaurants on the first level of the building are great!
There were also plenty of towels and extra linens and the washer and dryer were lifesavers. My wife didn't have to bring home loads of dirty laundry!
Overall, we were completely satisfied with our stay here and feel that Kay and her Sweet Suite have over-delivered.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Relax in Style in Bright Belltown Beauty! Walk to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383258vb
206-384-5977
Seattle Washington
5

Great location.......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this vacation rental. It was in a neighborhood called Belltown, which was the perfect location. The area is full of amazing restaurants and cute shops. You could easily walk to most of Seattle's attractions. It was a quick 10-15 minute walk to Pikes Place and Seattle center. The rental was very cozy with everything you would need for a long or short stay. The kitchen was fully stocked and the bed was really comfortable. Also, there is a view of the space needle out of both the living room and bedroom windows which was a nice bonus. The building also has a swimming pool, hot tub, and a nice water view terrace. The unit includes a washer and dryer and parking in a private garage. Kay was quick to respond to any questions or requests and went out of her way to make sure we had a comfortable stay. She was a pleasure to work with. I would absolutely recommend this unit to anyone going to the Seattle area.
business
Relax in Style in Bright Belltown Beauty! Walk to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383258vb
206-384-5977
Seattle Washington
Chicago
4

Loved Seattle!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We spent a week in Seattle at this condo. Much of what was said in previous review
s was totally correct. This condo is in a terrific location and as we like to walk we were able to walk everywhere: the needle, the market, the waterfront to all the piers, the underground, etc. Condo is small but our party of 3 adults managed fine. More than that might be a bit tough.

There were two issues for us. You need a key fob to get into the building. Same fob gets you in the front door of the building & parking garage. I had requested 2 keys before our arrival and Kay told me there would be 2 keys (you enter the condo with a key) but you must have a key fob to enter the building so without a 2nd fob we could never separate.

The other issue is the noise at night and during the night. We like to sleep with the windows open and as the windows face a busy street it was often very noisy during the night with partiers and truck traffic.

Kay was very easy and quickly responded to questions etc, even after our arrival. She was wonderful to work with.
The positives out weighed the negatives for us and we would certainly stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway