Lake Berkley villa rental - Welcome to Casa near Disney!
Welcome to Casa near Disney!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Lake Berkley Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 12)

Come in, relax and enjoy yourself in our 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom lakefront home in beautiful guard-gated Lake Berkley resort. Restore yourself in luxurious 5-star hotel Serta mattresses. Enjoy sun filled days or evenings dining by the pool and spa, overlooking the lake and wildlife. Curl up on the large leather sectional to watch a Netflix movie or read a book.

No matter what brings you to Orlando, our villa has been carefully equipped to meet your needs: So if you’re looking for … A Family Retreat: With over 2300 square feet of space, beds to sleep 12 and plenty of children’s amenities, everyone will be kept happy and busy. …A grown-up getaway: You’ll appreciate the sophisticated furnishings, deluxe master suite with soaker tub and proximity to shopping, dining and more. … Business accommodations: With secure Wi-Fi, unlimited calls in North America and Europe, office with desk and comfy office chair you’ll be ready to take care of business and get back to fun!

With everything from a Netflix subscription to children’s dishes to a unique gas barbeque, you’ll have everything you need to make your stay in the Orlando/Disney area as enjoyable and carefree as possible. Still, if anything should arise, our friendly on-site management team will be pleased to assist you.

ABOUT THE HOUSE:

This two-story home has been completely updated, furnished and equipped in the summer of 2011 to offer you modern, convenient amenities. The living room features two-story ceilings, a large sectional sofa and 55” Internet-connected LED TV with Netflix service. A large ottoman and swivel club chairs offer additional seating to make sure there is room for everyone. A children’s nook with a small table and chairs makes everyone feel welcome.The eat-in kitchen is fully equipped with cooking tools, dishes, utensils and even children’s dishes. The dining room offers seating for six around a large table and additional chairs are provided to accommodate even larger groups.Each of the five bedrooms in the house is furnished with a flat-screen TV and Serta 5-star hotel grade mattresses to ensure your ultimate comfort:

Bedroom 1/ Master (Main Floor):

- King bed

- Soft lounging chaise

- 32” LCD TV

- iPhone/iPod/iPad-docking clock-radio

- Ensuite with soaker tub, separate shower, make-up vanity and walk-in closet

- Pool and lake view

Bedroom 2/Office (Main Floor):

- Queen bed

- 26” LED Internet-connected TV

- Radio alarm clock

- Desk that can be used while seated in the generous office chair or while in bed

Bedroom 3 (Second Floor):

- 2 Double/Full beds

- 40” LED Internet-connected TV

- PlayStation 3

- Large Closet

Bedroom 4 (Second Floor):

- 2 Twin beds

- Uniquely arranged to maximize play area

- 32” LCD TV with built-in DVD player

Bedroom 5 (Second Floor):

- King bed

- 32” LCD TV

- Radio alarm clock

- Beautiful pool and lake view

The bedrooms are serviced by 3 convenient bathrooms:

- Luxurious master bath with soaker tub

- Main floor bathroom featuring a stand-up shower

- Upstairs family bathroom with bath/shower combination

Having traveled with young children, we understand the struggle of packing everything. So, we’ve equipped the house with as many child-friendly features as possible to make traveling with little ones easy. Pack lightly knowing that virtually everything you need awaits you:

- stroller

- pack-and-go playpen with bedding

- baby monitor

- baby gates

- children’s dishes and utensils

- sippy cups

- high chair

- children’s table for drawing and eating

- alarm on pool-access door

LAKE BERKLEY RESORT:

Our home is located in the stunning Lake Berkley resort in Kissimmee. Impeccably maintained, the community provides plenty of features for your enjoyment: A community pool, spa and splash pad; a club house with computers, gym and games; tennis courts and trails leading to a play area, lakefront beach pad and fishing pier.

The resort is conveniently located near shopping, restaurants and all of Orlando’s many attractions. The Walt Disney World gates are a mere 10 minute drive away. Convenient, Comfortable and Fun – Our Casa near Disney has everything you need to make your stay a pleasurable one.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 983520 in Lake Berkley, Florida

Comfy Beds! Newly Furnished 5 Bed/3 Bath Lakefront Spa & Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Comfy Beds! Newly Furnished 5 Bed/3 Bath Lakefront Spa & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p983520
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We loved our stay at this house. It was beautiful and clean. It had everything in it that we could have possibly needed while we were there. We would definitely like to stay there again!
business
Comfy Beds! Newly Furnished 5 Bed/3 Bath Lakefront Spa & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p983520
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
5

Gorgeous home in a wonderful gated community!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We loved this home! The house was clean and the decor and furniture were modern and gorgeous. Exactly what was pictured! The beds were so amazingly comfortable which is so important when you need a good night's sleep after long days at Disney!
We were travelling with four little children, and this home had everything we needed and more. From a high chair and pack n play to kids dishes, cups, and utensils, it's the little things that make life easier! My girls especially loved the giant sized Mickey and Minnie in the Disney bedroom!
The community pool was so much fun, and my 2 year old absolutely adored the splash pad.
I will definitely recommend this home to anyone visiting Florida and Disney, and we hope to come back soon!
business
Comfy Beds! Newly Furnished 5 Bed/3 Bath Lakefront Spa & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p983520
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful 5-bedtroom Lake Berkley home Casa Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
What can I say except your home was super !!!!! All of the amenities one would ever need are included. Being a gated community was very nice. Being on the lake was really a nice touch as well. The layout is great,...the property was immaculate,...the location is absolutely fantastic. All the Disney exits, Sea World, Universal Studios, shopping of any kind, restaurants, outlet stores, Wal Marts and more are within such easy access....some only minutes away. But yet you have all the privacy one would want. The pool was great and nice to come home to after a day at Disney or shopping. Sometimes a description of a rental home is not exactly what you get. Not in this case. This home is all the owners say it is and more. We were so pleased to have been able to share your home for our vacation. We sincerely hope to be able to return many more times and would highly recommend this home to anyone looking at visiting the Orlando area. Thany you so much, Peter & Pauline
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Comfy Beds! Newly Furnished 5 Bed/3 Bath Lakefront Spa & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p983520
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
5

the most confort home ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Excelent house!!! Hope we can go next year and stay at Casa Disney. The perfect place to stay in Kissimmee!
business
Comfy Beds! Newly Furnished 5 Bed/3 Bath Lakefront Spa & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p983520
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
5

Lovely House on Lake

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We enjoyed the beautiful home. The house was exceptionally clean, the furniture lovely and very comfortable. The outside a/c unit was a little noisey. We would definetly rent again if/when we go back to Orlando. There were many amenities for folks with young children.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Comfy Beds! Newly Furnished 5 Bed/3 Bath Lakefront Spa & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p983520
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
The Netherlands
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We rented the villa for 3 weeks and would rent it again without a doubt. We loved Lake Berkley, the house was very clean and well equipped. The beds are very comfy (as promised). What you see on the photo's is what you get. The owner's were very helpful and still are. We most certainly will recommend this property to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Comfy Beds! Newly Furnished 5 Bed/3 Bath Lakefront Spa & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p983520
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
5

Wounerful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The house was very clean and lived up to every thing advatised.
I would definate recommend the proerty. the vew of the lake was beautyful.
The owners were very helpful and answered all our questions promptl.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Comfy Beds! Newly Furnished 5 Bed/3 Bath Lakefront Spa & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p983520
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Hollywood, FL
5

Our recent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay. Nine of us lived and slept comfortably. The house was clean and beautifully appointed with attention to detail that other properties overlook. Quality beds & bedding, well-equipped kitchen, plenty of towels, etc.
A couple of minor details were dealt with promptly by a very courteous property management company.
We would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Comfy Beds! Newly Furnished 5 Bed/3 Bath Lakefront Spa & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p983520
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Montreal, Canada
5

"Lifestyles of the rich and famous!"

"Lifestyles of the rich and famous!"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Loved the house! It was big, clean and very well decorated.
It felt like being in the "Lifestyles of the rich and famous!".
Everything looked new, carpets included.
The guard at the gate was very friendly too.
We recommended to our friends, family and coworkers.
Thanks!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Comfy Beds! Newly Furnished 5 Bed/3 Bath Lakefront Spa & Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p983520
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
South Wales UK
5

Casa Disney House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The House was really spacious and clean and the location was excellent. We only had 1 problem and that was dealt within 1 hour, the children just loved the pool and spar. Would definately recommend this house and would come again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2