Emerald Island house rental - 2216 Square Feet of Living Space. Bring the grandparents!
2216 Square Feet of Living Space. Bring the grandparents!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Emerald Island House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

VRBO Special: Free Pool Heat October through May (Spa heat is always free).

Be sure to click the link below to the homeowner's site for more details, a floorplan, more pictures and lots more information. (below where it says 'CLICK HERE - Disney Vacation Home Owner's Site')

High Speed Wireless Broadband Internet Access with connected PC.

Free long distance calls to USA, Canada, Puerto Rico and most of Europe (UK, Italy, Spain, France & Ireland)

Bedding Summary:

Three(3) King

One(1) Queen

Two(2) Full beds in one room

One(1) Sleeper sofa

Three(3) full bathrooms (one with shower and garden tub, one with tub/shower combination, one with shower-only). Professionally furnished and decorated to the highest standards. Cable TV and Ceiling Fans in all bedrooms. Big screen TV, Sony Playstation 2.

Private screened-in (enclosed) in-ground Pool and Automatic Spa in backyard. Fully-equipped kitchen with refrigerator, dishwasher, small appliances, stove, microwave, dinnerware and cookware. Portable Crib and Highchair.

Laundry room with washer and dryer. All Linens and towels provided (including pool towels).

Large shopping center one mile away with supermarket, drug store, health clinic, restaurants, etc.

Living space amounts to 2,216 square feet (2,765 total under roof). Locking Safe in Master Bedroom closet.

Emerald Island is a beautiful new Gated Resort Community with clubhouse offering Tiki Bar, Sundry Shop, Cyber Cafe, Community Pool and Spa, Sauna, Exercise/Fitness room, Tennis Center, basketball court, sand volleyball, Meeting room, concierge service, etc.

*No Pets & No Smoking. No RV's on resort. Rv's must park off site.*

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

93 Reviews of Property 98306 in Emerald Island, Florida

10-Star 'Disney Delight' - Wireless Internet - King Beds - Spa
average rating of 4.9462366 based on 93 reviews
business
10-Star 'Disney Delight' - Wireless Internet - King Beds - Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98306vbi
757-390-6263
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Sask Canada
5

very Good description of the Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
the home was very much as Described,Awesome everything worked Fine ,property was nice and clean .Close to all amenities,attractions,and best of all the pool after a busy day at disneyworld my wifes parents and our kids and grandkids all had a blast.David was very eager to please us upon our stay,all the directions and information was helpful as well as the people at the complex just ask and you recieve. We would come back and stay there again for sure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
10-Star 'Disney Delight' - Wireless Internet - King Beds - Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98306vbi
757-390-6263
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Sask Canada
5

Great place close to everything!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
It's everything that you could want in a vacation home the kids loved the pool Disney was real close the weather was great grand parents loved it also nice place to visit with no worries exellent
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
10-Star 'Disney Delight' - Wireless Internet - King Beds - Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98306vbi
757-390-6263
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Carthage, Mo
5

Best Florida house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is a great place to stay. The house is fantastic 5 bedroom 3bath all the room we needed for are Florida vacation. Close to Disney, with lots of great things to do in kissimmee. This location also had a swimming pool and hot tub which was great. The club house was awesome very helpful and friendly stuff. But most of all David was so nice and help with every question and everything we needed. I strongly recommend this house for your next Florida vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
10-Star 'Disney Delight' - Wireless Internet - King Beds - Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98306vbi
757-390-6263
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My husband and I stayed here from 3/13/14-3/16/14 and it was absolutely wonderful! Everything from booking to check out was smooth sailing. The house itself is beautiful, in a safe gated community, and close to everything we needed. Relaxing in the pool and hot tub in the afternoons was our favorite activity. Definitely a great place for a few couples or a family to spend their vacation. We are already talking about booking our next trip and staying here again :)

Having never rented a private home before, I was a bit nervous about it, but we were so pleasantly surprised. Every time we returned "home" and walked in the front door we said to each other "This is awesome!" :)

Thank you to David and Jeannine for making the booking process so easy and for answering all of my emails/questions quickly and thoroughly. We will most definitely be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
10-Star 'Disney Delight' - Wireless Internet - King Beds - Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98306vbi
757-390-6263
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Delmar,DE USA
5

Our Daytona 500 Getaway!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
After almost ripping my hair out with other homeowners who had double booked and let me down, I e mailed David at The Gem. His staff and himself were very helpful and readily contacted us with info to make booking a dream!!! The Gem was so clean and welcoming with bright sunny deck from sun up til sun down. A terrific Family Home and fun for all!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
10-Star 'Disney Delight' - Wireless Internet - King Beds - Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98306vbi
757-390-6263
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Great place to come back to after long days at Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We loved our stay at this house. The owner, Dave, was great to work with and we found the house to be clean and exactly what we expected. We used the hot tub every night to ease tense muscles from days of walking around the parks. The beds were comfortable, plenty of towels and perfect location! The gated neighborhood was great- we will definitely be staying here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
10-Star 'Disney Delight' - Wireless Internet - King Beds - Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98306vbi
757-390-6263
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Ontario, Canada
5

Happy Family of 10

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We loved the property from the moment we entered! The location was great, rooms were comfortable and welcoming....pool area was enjoyed by all as well as the open concept kitchen eating and living areas. All of us had a great relaxing place to return after a busy day of adventure:) The owners were great to deal with from the very first interaction, I would highly recommend this rental!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
10-Star 'Disney Delight' - Wireless Internet - King Beds - Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98306vbi
757-390-6263
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Emerald Island Gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We are huge Disney fans and have made at least 18 trips in the last 25 years. This was our first time renting a house for our expanding family and it was perfect. We will continue to rent thru Dave as the experience was a pleasure. He provided friendly and very timely emails for all rental procedures and the house was wonderful. Everything that was promised was available upon our arrival and fit our needs perfectly!
business
10-Star 'Disney Delight' - Wireless Internet - King Beds - Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98306vbi
757-390-6263
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Cleanest Rental Yet!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The Emerald Island Gem is a beautiful and well maintained home. The floor plan was well thought out, and this was the cleanest home we have rented at Disney yet (and we visit A LOT!). The 24 hour security made us feel very safe, and the drive to Disney takes less than 10 minutes! The home's layout is set up in a way that will work for everyone. There are two spacious bedrooms downstairs and three bedrooms upstairs, so it worked really well for our children and visiting family. Having an extra highchair and playpen in the home was nice, as we have twin babies, so we only had to bring one of each for this visit! We highly recommend this home to anyone....families with children and multiple families especially!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
10-Star 'Disney Delight' - Wireless Internet - King Beds - Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p98306vbi
757-390-6263
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
New London, Nc
5

Nana

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay at the Gem was fantastic, there was 11 of us from all ages and we all had plenty of room and wasn't running over each other. Our main purpose for our trip was our granddaughter playing softball at the ESPN fields and we couldn't have asked for a more convenient place to stay to go back and forth. Everything was clean and had all the essentials that you would need, I absolutely loved the open space between the ground floor and upstairs, easier to keep up with the kids. Thank you for all your help and the information you sent us ahead of time for our trip, the map was great for the parks and fields.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway