Estoril apartment rental - Interior view of the studio
Interior view of the studio
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 
Special Offer! -

Estoril Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Large luxurious studio with sea view, located next to the Palacio Hotel in Estoril, 50 metres from the Tamariz beach (close to downtown Cascais).

The apartment is completely renovated and furnished. All mod cons (free Wi-Fi and cable TV).

Close to the centre of Cascais and the marina, with amazing view over the bay of Cascais, the ocean and the gardens of the Estoril Casino.

Surrounded by several 4 and 5 stars hotels, the famous Banyan Tree Spa, restaurants, cafés, book store, pharmacy, bank, supermarket and other shops.

The Estoril station is 50 m from the apartment and connects to Lisbon (30 minutes ride along the coast).

The Estoril region is world renowned for golfing; the Estoril Golf Club is 1 km away. The water sports are really sought after in this region. Estoril is close to Lisbon, Sintra and Cascais and is a must to spend lovely holidays in a region with sun and warmth all year round.

My name is Jean-Edouard Graça and I am an interior designer. Born in Switzerland, I live and work in Portugal.

Jean-Edouard purchased this apartment in 2012

This studio shows the yesteryear reality of Estoril. The well known building is part of the 40s architecture. Thanks to its extraordinary location, close to and with view of the sea, it is the perfect place to spend your holidays in Estoril. It has been completely restored at the end of 2012. This apartment is brand new with all mod cons.

It embodies quiet, comfort and luxury. Wonderful view of the sea, the Cascais bay and the gardens of the Estoril Casino.

Close to Lisbon, Sintra, Cascais, and Guincho.

8 Reviews of Property 982901 in Estoril, Portugal

Large luxurious studio with sea view
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Large luxurious studio with sea view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982901a
+00351 914572865
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Quite simply 'Perfect'

Quite simply 'Perfect'
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This apartment is an absolute 'gem'. I'd love to keep it a secret but that would be selfish..

It's perfectly located at the edge of the casino gardens, across the road from the beach and train station, is close to a variety of bars, restaurants and shops; none of which cause any disturbance whilst staying in this apartment

The listing details are very accurate but don't mention all of the thoughtful little extra's that make such a difference. The apartment was immaculate upon our arrival and was also cleaned, bedding & towels changed during our stay, at a time that was convenient for us.

The owner was able to meet us and take us back to the airport which was not only convenient but also relaxing, rather than getting a taxi.

The process of booking the apartment was simple and completely stress free. I have no hesitation in highly recommending this wonderful apartment.

Tracy & Phil Wright
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Large luxurious studio with sea view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982901a
+00351 914572865
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

very good apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed in estoril for a week in this nice apartment. The apartment is located near by the wonderfull beach and close to the station, which give you an easy travel to visit Lissabon. The apartment is very well equiped with every thing you need for a nice stay. The apartment lives fully up to the pictures. you have a great view from the window, and a nice quiet surroundings. The owner is very helpfull and friendly, and we would like to come back another time.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Large luxurious studio with sea view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982901a
+00351 914572865
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I had a wonderful stay in this nice studio apparent. I lived there for a full month. Great service, excellent set-up and perfect location for every one visiting this area. I wish all options online would be as good as this one. When ever I am back in the Lisbon area I stay here again for sure!
business
Large luxurious studio with sea view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982901a
+00351 914572865
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Superbe Séjour

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Appartement très bien situé donnant sur les jardins du Casino avec une vue superbe sur l'océan.
Il est très bien équipé et meublé de façon très confortable et agréable.
De plus le propriétaire est très sympathique et attentif aux moindre besoins de ses locataires.
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour et cet endroit est vraiment à recommander .
Si l'occasion se présente nous ne manquerons pas d'y revenir.

note: 5/5


Docteur Michel
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Large luxurious studio with sea view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982901a
+00351 914572865
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Excellent séjour !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Nous avons passé 10 jours dans l'appartement de Monsieur Graça. Son accueil est sympathique et chaleureux. L'appartement correspond exactement aux images du site. Il est à la fois beau et fonctionnel. De plus tout est neuf: les appareils ménagers dernier cri sont absolument silencieux. Enfin la proximité de la gare permet de rejoindre facilement Lisbonne en longeant l'océan. C'est donc un lieu de vacances que ma femme et moi recommandons sans hésiter. Encore un grand merci à Monsieur Graça pour son accueil.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large luxurious studio with sea view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982901a
+00351 914572865
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Perfecto!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
El apartamento es perfecto, muy moderno y funcional.Prácticamente a estrenar. No le falta ningún detalle. Las fotos son completamente fieles a la realidad. Unas vistas espectaculares de la bahía y la explanada frente al Casino de Estoril. La playa de Tamariz está a 3 minutos a pié. Por el espectacular paseo marítimo se accede al resto de playas de Estoril y Cascais. Estación de tren a Lisboa al lado (20 min.).Varios restaurantes estupendos muy cercanos.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large luxurious studio with sea view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982901a
+00351 914572865
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Au Top !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Accueil au top ! Design de l'appartement moderne, sobre, confortable et fonctionnel ! Situation de l'appartement au top ! A vraiment 5 minutes à pieds avec un enfant de la petite plage de Tamariz à Estoril. Une superbe adresse pour passer quelques jours de repos les pieds dans l'Océan. Toutes les commodités sont à 5 minutes à pieds.
Merci encore Jean-Edouard, we will be back !
business
Large luxurious studio with sea view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982901a
+00351 914572865
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
Liège Belgique
5

De nombreux atouts !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
1. Un propriétaire très sympathique, vraiment soucieux du bien-être de ses clients. S'exprime parfaitement en français.
2. Un studio au design moderne et fonctionnel, bien équipé, literie confortable, lumineux, avec une belle vue sur la baie et sur un joli parc. Les photos reflètent fidèlement la réalité. Spacieux pour deux personnes Très agréable, dans un bâtiment avec un charme certain.
3. Une situation permettant aisément des promenades à pied le long de la mer, de rejoindre facilement (en voiture) quelques beaux sites à visiter au nord ouest de Lisbonne. Aéroport à 25 minutes. Supérette à 5 min à pied, bien achalandée (pains variés et frais, boucherie, etc).
Nous recommandons sans réserve ce studio pour un couple, quel que soit son âge.
Helpful votes: 5/6