Kiawah Island villa rental - Large deck with beautiful views of the golf course
Large deck with beautiful views of the golf course
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
Turtle Point villas offer golf views and are only a 3 minute walk to the beach. This first floor villa has a large deck for relaxing and enjoying the golf views.

This 2 bedroom villa has everything you will need during your stay. When you enter the villa the master bedroom and guest bedroom are to the right, the kitchen is straight ahead, and the living areas are to the left.

The fully equipped kitchen has a look through to the sun room which has a table with seating for four and beautiful golf views. There are 2 additional chairs in the sunroom as well as a door leading out to the large deck. The sunroom and kitchen open to the dining area where there is a wall of windows which let in the natural light and views of the golf course. The dining table offers seating for six. The dining area opens up into the living area with plenty of cozy seating for family gatherings. A TV cabinet houses a large TV, VCR, and DVD player. Sliding glass doors allow easy access to the back deck where there is additional seating for watching the golfers go by.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, TV, and private bathroom. The second bedroom has two twin beds and an attached bathroom that can also be accessed from the hallway.

This villa is also fully furnished with a washer and dryer. WiFi internet access available.

Located just 40 minutes from historic Charleston, on Kiawah’s East Beach, Turtle Point Villas are only 1/4 mile from Kiawah's extraordinary hotel, The Sanctuary, with its exceptional restaurants, bars, and spa; 200 yards from the Turtle Point Golf Course clubhouse; and 300 yards from one of The Travel Channel's 10 best USA beaches.

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

Stays of 3 nights or less will be charged an additional fee for housekeeping.

Non-refundable $45 damage fee added to stays.

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 982373 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

1st Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Large Deck, Golf Views, 3 Minute Walk to Beach
average rating of 4.6551723 based on 29 reviews
business
1st Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Large Deck, Golf Views, 3 Minute Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982373
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Mason, OH
5

5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great visit.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
1st Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Large Deck, Golf Views, 3 Minute Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982373
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Mason, OH
5

Close to the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We love Kiawah...and we've been there many, many times. I've actually rented 4983 Turtle Point earlier this year as well. I love the villa and the closeness to the beach access.

We would not hesitate to use Akers Ellis again... they make it effortless and do such a great job.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
1st Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Large Deck, Golf Views, 3 Minute Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982373
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
5

Great time at Kiawah

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time and will likely use you again next time we visit.
business
1st Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Large Deck, Golf Views, 3 Minute Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982373
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Winchester, Ontario
5

Great location and service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the location and customer service.
business
1st Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Large Deck, Golf Views, 3 Minute Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982373
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Winchester, Virginia
4

Great weather, good location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It has been a few years since we last were at Kiawah. The weather was great. Our villa was in a good location. It was well enjoyed!!
business
1st Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Large Deck, Golf Views, 3 Minute Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982373
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Proctorville, OH
4

Great property

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great property.
business
1st Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Large Deck, Golf Views, 3 Minute Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982373
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Ellington, CT
5

A 6!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
On a scale of 1 to 5, I would give our vacation experience a 6!
business
1st Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Large Deck, Golf Views, 3 Minute Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982373
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Wilton, CT
5

No complaints!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was nice. No issues on my end and I have no complaints as far as coordinating with the rental manager. The internet service (router) was a little spotty but all was good other than that!
business
1st Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Large Deck, Golf Views, 3 Minute Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982373
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Wellesley, MA
5

Great villa and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the Villa very much. Great location and very homey feeling.
business
1st Floor 2 Bedroom Villa with Large Deck, Golf Views, 3 Minute Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982373
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Belvidere, IL
5

Great location and golf view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the property very much! Thank you for accommodating us!!!