Reunion house rental - Pool side with Water Fall
Pool side with Water Fall
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Reunion House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms + Den, 4 Baths (Sleeps 10)

****EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS*****

FOR STAYS GREATER THAN 14 DAYS - 20% OFF

FOR STAYS GREATER THAN 21 DAYS - 30% OFF

BEFORE YOUR BOOK WITH US OR ANOTHER PROPERTY ON VRBO - PLEASE CHECK THE RESORT PRICING FOR SIMILIAR HOMES - YOU WILL BE SURPRISED AT THE PRICE DIFFERENCE, BELOW IS A LINK TO REUNION RESORT'S ADVERTISED PRICING FOR SIMILIAR HOMES

http://www.reunionresortvacationrentalhomes.com/vacation-rentals-homes.asp?cat=1254

WHY LOOK ELSEWHERE!

FRIENDLY OWNERS - SEE ACTUAL GUEST REVIEWS, NOT REVIEWS ENTERED BY OWNERS

IDEAL VACATION HOME, UPSCALE CASUAL FURNISHINGS - TOMMY BAHAMA THEME

BEAUTIFUL LOCATION FRONTING GOLF COURSE AND GREEN SPACE - VERY PRIVATE

MEMBERSHIP ACCESS AVAILABLE

WE WILL TRY TO RESPOND TO YOUR ENQUIRY WITHIN 60 MINUTES

Welcome to our luxurious villa located in the fabulous Our home was purchased in 2010 and professionally decorated in the fall of that year. It was decorated and designed to provide the ultimate family and golf vacation.

Reunion Resort is a wonderful opportunity to enjoy world class golf presented by Nicklaus, Watson and Palmer, while relaxing in a four diamond family resort.

The villa has 3 separate outside seating areas that are sure to help you unwind. Sit by the private pool with water fall, relax course side with a view of the 3rd hole on the Palmer course or upstairs on the balcony off the master bedroom.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, full ensuite with jet tub and a private balcony overlooking the golf course. In the main house there are also 2 queen bedrooms and a twin bedroom with their own En-Suite. A separate king suite is located over the garage that has a full ensuite, living and dinette area equipped with a bar fridge, microwave and counter. The perfect spot for any family members who wish to have a private retreat. All of the bedrooms are equipped with a minimum 32' flat screen and DVD player.

The main living area is an open concept Dining, Living, Kitchen and Casual area that can hold the entire family or group. The perfect environment for entertaining. Garden Doors open onto the ground floor patio that fronts the Palmer Golf Course. You can relax while watching the merry or not so merry golfers navigating their way down the Par 5 3rd hole. Most importantly our villa is located on the hole where you don't need to be concerned with errant shots.

We have a local property management group who can accommodate full concierge services. You need not worry about a thing while you, your family and friends enjoy Wyndham's Reunion Resort.

After your first vacation to Reunion, you will return year after year.

Villa Facilities Include:

5 large bedrooms and 4 bathrooms

Private Heated Pool with spa and outside shower

Recently Decorated with tropic style furnishings

Fully equipped kitchen

Welcome pack with tea and coffee,

2 Living areas with plasma TVs,

All Bedrooms have plasma TV's and DVD players

Hair Dryers in all Bathrooms

Free Local and Continental US long distance telephone calls

Wireless High Speed Internet

Full Size Washer and Dryer, with Ironing Board

All Bedding and Towels provided

All outdoor seating areas equipped with patio furniture

BBQ

Double car parking

Gated resort with security

More Details
Hide Details

Our home is owned by a family from Southern Ontario, Canada. We manage the property through our real estate holding company. Our parent company is a commercial real estate brokerage that has been in business since 1981. Book with confidence.

June and Jeff purchased this house in 2010

Prior to buying our home we had brought numerous clients to Reunion for golf vacations. The resorts ameninities and close proximinity to airports and theme parks made it the ideal choice for a vacation property.

Our holding company is owned by an established (founded in 1981) commercial real estate brokerage firm. We can ensure that you will rent with the full peace of mind of dealing with friendly and professional people. We have a full serve local property management company who can provide full concierge services 24/7.

24 Reviews of Property 982109 in Reunion, Florida

RELAXING IN REUNION - EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 24 reviews
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

A Perfect Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 grown daughters) stayed for 5 days/nights and we thoroughly enjoyed it! The reason we chose this property was it's close proximity to Disney World and Universal Studios and the location was perfect. Upon arrival, the house was immaculate and welcoming. There was ample room for the 5 of us...we didn't even make use of the room above the garage, however, we peeked in and it was lovely! We ate all of our breakfasts at home (grocery store close by) however, because we stayed out until later, we ate our dinners at restaurants (Hard Rock Cafe, Disney and Outback Steak House). The kitchen had all the ammenities had we wished to cook our dinners there. Our daughters used the pool and it was very clean and nice temperature! We would highly recommend this property to families wishing to visit Disney or adults wishing to golf at the beautiful golf course where this property is located. Thanks for a wonderful vacation...we wouldn't hesitate to book this home again!
Owner's Response: Karen,
Thanks so much for your kind words. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

Dieck family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a wonderful time at the house. The pool was great and the inside of the house was very nice. Convenient to groceries and the parks. House is showing some wear due to it being a rental. The ice maker was not working correctly and we called for it to be fixed but it was not taken care of during our stay. Manager did come out to look at it and he was very nice. The one banister railing fell out and the umbrella outside has a broken spoke. Even with these things wrong it was a beautiful house. The battery died in the smoke detector but luckily it was during the day and was taken care of quickly. Would definitely stay here again if/when we come back to Disney. Thanks!
Owner's Response: Hi Kristen,Thanks for your honest review. June and I will be at the house in a couple of weeks and will definitely take a look at the items you mentioned. We do know that some of the furniture is looking a little worn and have ordered a new sofa to replace the one in the living room. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you as our guests again.Best Regards,June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Fort McMurray Alberta
5

Beautiful Houes in a central location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
June and Jeff's house was absolutely beautiful and exceeded my familly's expectations. June was excellent to deal with in terms of arranging the rental as well as providing excellent communciation about the house and answering any questions I had.
The house is well maintained and was within clsoe proximity to Disney, other Orlando attractions and a number of golf courses. The golf course at the resort was very enjoyable to play and the resort staff were friendly and courteous. I woud definitely stay there again and would recommend it to our friends and relatives.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: HI Willard,
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you and your family as our guests again.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff Starkey
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

GREAT HOLIDAY VILLA

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Jeff and June were a pleasure to work with from day one. A little further away from the parks than I would have liked but a great home. They decorated it with a tree and all for Christmas and enjoyed the coffee on the balcony. Thank you again for your great service.
Owner's Response: Hi Christine,
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will have you as a guest again.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing property with wonderful customer service.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The property was perfect from arrival to departure. The house was very well stocked with necessities to get us started on our family vacation. Each bedroom was large and perfectly decorated. The house was spotless upon arrival as well. It was well equipped with kids amenities from games, pool toys, stroller, safety gates and pack-n-play. The outside pool area was just perfect for my family. My kids loved the pool, hot tub and the beauty of the waterfall. The over the garage apartment was perfect for overnight relatives. I will definitely be returning to this property will my family.
Owner's Response: Lisa,

Thank you for your very positive review of our home. Thank you again for choosing our home for your Florida vacation. We sincerely hope that you choose our home again.
Best Regards and Merry Christmas!
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Look No Further - This is the Place.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The web description and photographs accurately describe this wonderful property. Plenty of room for a week's stay for our extended family of grandparents, parents, and grandchildren. Easy access off I4 and close to Disney and the environs. June and Jeff were a pleasure to work with and addressed our questions promptly. Looking forward to a return visit.
Owner's Response: Jim,
Thanks for the positive review. We will certainly look forward to having you and your family as our guests again.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

Great family home to stay at, nice quiet area

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Loved our stay at your home, 4 adults and 4 children and plenty of
space for all of us, any questions or concerns were answered immediately, Jeff and his crew were easy to deal with and did everything to make sure our visit
was perfect, loved the neighborhood house was at, very quiet and peaceful, but still close to Disney. Pool was the favorite spot for all of us. Can't wait to come back in the future.
Owner's Response: Ellen,
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay. We certainly hope that you will choose our home again for your next Florida vacation.
Best Regards,
June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

Great Family villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Great accommodation. Easy access to all the parks. June & Jeff were a delight to deal with and responded to all e-mails promptly. The house itself was spacious, decorate nicely, clean and well equipped. Perfect for extended families who could have their own rooms and private bathrooms. The pool was well a welcome escape from the heat. The annexe above the garage was a haven to escape to! Thank you
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We hope you will choose our home for your Florida vacation again. We would also like to thank you for letting us know about some of the minor problems with the house. Our property manager has taken care of those items. Best Regards, June and Jeff
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great Golf getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The house is beautifuly furnished and well maintained. The Reunion Resort is very close to the Disney Parks with easy access to other Orlando Attractions and the airport. We really enjoyed the restaurant Eleven and the golf courses at the Resort. We woud definetly stay there again and we would not hestiate to recommend it to our friends and relatives.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for your positive review, we hope you will be our guests again soon.
Best Regards,

Jeff and June
business
RELAXING IN REUNION - EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p982109
+1 905 624-3500
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Absolutly Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
First and foremost, the owners, Jeff & June are great, honest people! Booking this fantastic house was the easiest part of our vacation. The house was just as we expected if not better! From the moment we first pulled into Reunion to the time we left we felt safe and at home. (We were actually sad to leave.) The palm tree, the flowers, the waterfall and the view was more then relaxing... it was heaven!! Our main reason for this trip was DISNEY. Our kids have never been, so we brought along the grandparents. We had 5 adults and 2 children. (7&9) There was no lack of space, we had plenty of room! After the long days spent at the parks coming "home" was peaceful. We were actually glad we didn't stay at a Disney Resort. No matter where we ventured to it seemed like we were only 15-20 minutes away.

We are already talking about coming back and we will definately contact Jeff & June when we do!
Owner's Response: Melissa,
Thank you for your very kind words. We are always pleased when we can help a family have a great vacation. We look forward to having the privilege of being your hosts again.
Best Regards,
Jeff & June