Winter Park house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Winter Park House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Plus Sofa bed Family Room, Sleeps 8-10 People

Unique property close to everything in downtown Winter Park. Freshly renovated with the newest appliances, furniture and electronics in the market. From the moment you enter this house you experience a relaxing atmosphere with all the comfort of your home at your immediate reach. The open floor setting makes a convenient transition from the formal living room to the kitchen area, were a bar like setting kitchen with an island cooking area allows you to have a comfortable view of the huge flat screen. At all time you will enjoy colorful settings, from the bamboo floors to the inviting blue crystal water of the large pool and the white private enclosed back yard vinyl fence.The perfect picture formal dinning room adds to the number of guest that can enjoy the open floor leading to another large flat screen panel, this time this area is more intimate with a large sleeping sofa making this section the most inviting and cozy area of the house. For those who will make it into the bedroom areas, all the bedrooms are large with flat screens TV's. All the bathrooms have travertine floors and italian tiles !! The backyard area provides the perfect setting for a large family barbecue or wedding event. The house large shaded tree areas are perfect for relaxing with plenty of space for the whole family and the same time private to brainstorm with the ones you love most. Enjoy your best times in a perfect location, Winter Park, Florida !!

10 Reviews of Property 981770 in Winter Park, Florida

Winter Park House with Great Pool and Huge Backyard!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Winter Park House with Great Pool and Huge Backyard!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981770
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed at this beautiful home for a week while we were in town to celebrate my brothers wedding. It could not have been more perfect for our needs. There was plenty of room for all of us. There were 7 adults and three kids and we made it work great! The house had everything you will need for your stay. We hosted a rehearsal dinner for 50 people in the back yard and it went off without a hitch. Juan was very attentive to our needs and also had to make an emergency trip out to the house since our two year old tornado of a boy locked us out of one of the bedrooms! We enjoyed the pool every day we were there and kids enjoyed the boogie board and pool toys as well. We walked to dunkin donuts one morning and publix is also right there. It's a wonderful location and we felt right at home. Thank you for a super week! We hope to return as soon as we can!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Winter Park House with Great Pool and Huge Backyard!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981770
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
Myrtle Beach
5

Wedding weekend celebration perfection!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Juan thank you so much for providing the perfect home to celebrate our son's wedding weekend. your home is absolutely lovely and all of our needs were provided! from the moment we entered till the time we checked out we felt at home and extremely comfortable.
Unfortunately, the weather wasn't as perfect as we hoped, but the wedding and reception at the Winter Park Farmers Market was wonderful. The house was perfect for the small rehearsal dinner we had on Thursday evening! For potential renters who need to cater a small group (20) try Bucca di Beppa in Maitland and they deliver! his house is perfect for family gatherings and I plan to use it again when the pool can be used! Lovely!!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Winter Park House with Great Pool and Huge Backyard!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981770
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

new years eve

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Nice house! Just remodeled, very comfy beds, spacious bathrooms, great kitchen. Totally recomended.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Winter Park House with Great Pool and Huge Backyard!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981770
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
Miami, Florida
5

This house was really wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our nephew was getting married right after Christmas in Winter Park, so my family rented Juan's house over the Christmas holidays (December 23-30, 2013). In short, the house is very well decorated and furnished, and the kitchen is very well-equipped with dishes, pots & pans, towels, kitchen tools and spices. To our delight, the owners had even put up some Christmas decorations--they also had a beautiful table cloth for the dining room table that we used for Christmas dinner--lots of little special touches! There are televisions in every bedroom and there is a hutch in the bonus room with lots of games to play. The house was extremely comfortable and the backyeard was a great place for the kids to play in the yard while the adults enjoyed the gazebo. Since it was cold, we didn't get in the pool, but that too was lovely and added to the pretty backyard ambiance. We would definitely rent this home again without question and would highly recommend this home to anyone who wants to have a memorable stay in Winter Park. The owner, Juan, was very personable and he made sure that everything was special for a family reunion/wedding/Christmas time together!!! Thanks Juan --it was simply awesome! p.s. the house is very centrally located and only a few miles from the quaint part of downtown Winter Park.
Recommended for:  People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Winter Park House with Great Pool and Huge Backyard!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981770
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
Matthews NC
5

Great home away from home!!!! Great location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family stayed in this beautiful home in December 2013. Our son got married on the 28th and we needed a home away from home for our family to spend the Christmas holidays and the days before the wedding. Juan provided the perfect home! We walked into a home that was beautifully decorated for the holidays, and it was gorgeous. He even provided marshmallows to roast over the fire in the fire pit. We would highly recommend this home for anyone who needs a home away from home!!! Juan thought of every wonderful detail and was immediately available for any questions that we had for him!!!! 5 stars for sure!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Winter Park House with Great Pool and Huge Backyard!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981770
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

AWESOME HOUSE, AWESOME PEOPLE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our stay in Orlando was awesome! The best thing about it was this house. We stayed there for 3 month and loved every second of it! The house is incredible! Three bedrooms, three bathrooms, a wonderful and big kitchen and 2 living rooms. What more can you wish for?
The one ting i miss the most from Orlando is "our" house in Winter park, Aloma Avenue. It felt like home!
I also want to say thank you to the owners of the house. Seattone family is a great family with a big heart. Miss you guys!
Owner's Response: Dear Emelie,Klara & Vilde,
We will always remember your stay in Winter Park and forever consider you as our family! We have now 3 more daughters living abroad that some day will come to visit us again. We learned from you how beautiful, sincere and healthy are the people from the Netherlands.We wish you the best in your careers and look forward to receive your good news. Don't forget to write to us.
We miss you girls!.We look forward to see you all again!.
The Saettone family.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Winter Park House with Great Pool and Huge Backyard!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981770
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
Kansas City, MO
5

Wonderful, wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We rented this house for the week leading up to our son's wedding at Casa Feliz. The house was wonderful, and met all of our needs and more. We had elderly family staying with us and not having any steps was wonderful. We also hosted a rehearsal dinner at the house and the backyard was a great place for that event. The owners have done a wonderful job of making the house feel like your own home. They have provided amenities that are better then I have at my own home. The pool and back yard are wonderful, as is the house and all of the contents. We hope to stay here again. The owners have been wonderful to work with, and were very receptive to any need that we had.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Winter Park House with Great Pool and Huge Backyard!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981770
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

Beautiful and very functional house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This house was a wonderful place to stay for a week with our family (five adults and one baby). The layout of the house was perfect-- very open and highly functional. The new renovation was more than we expected. It included top of the line finishes, from the Italian tile bathrooms to the beautiful granite and glass tile backsplash in the kitchen. For a rental house, this was more than you'd expect. Some of our favorite things included:
-- Open floor plan (the kitchen, living and dining room flowed beautifully with no distracting walls).
-- The tile in the bathrooms was incredible and the rainfall shower with a relaxing bench made you never want to leave.
-- The beautiful pool just steps from the house. The backyard was a little Oasis with the pool and tons of seating (table, lounge chairs, cabana with seating, etc.).
-- Everything you could possibly need and more: top of the line appliances (Electrolux washer and dryer), modern hardware in the bathrooms and throughout the house, nice pots and pans, dishes, towels (bath and pool), etc.

Juan was also very nice and accommodating to make sure we had everything we needed.

Only thing to be aware of is this place is located in Winter Park Heights (close to Winter Park, the very nice area in Orlando). It's about 2-3 miles from the beautiful part of town with tons of restaurants and shops. The location itself is about 20 minutes from the Orlando theme parks.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Winter Park House with Great Pool and Huge Backyard!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981770
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

Amazing rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This home is an amazing rental. Located very close to Rollins College, this home was an amazing find! The owner, Juan, was so helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend this house to anyone, unless you want it the week I want it! All weekend my friends kept telling me what an amazing house I found!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Winter Park House with Great Pool and Huge Backyard!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981770
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Lovely- Everything and more than what we expected!

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Dear Juan,
We're back in Buffalo and it's 10 degrees (which is the warmest part of the day) and longing to be back in Winter Park. I want to thank you for such a wonderful time and adding to the excitement of our family wedding. The house was lovely- everything and more than what we expected. It was perfect for all of us and really set well with our grandchildren and their parents!. The sleeping arrangements were comfortable and convenient for all and the fabulous, completely stocked kitchen with every pot and pan, serving piece (right down to the wine glasses) were fabulous. You've put a lot of time and effort to decorate the house to perfection.

Thank you again for adding to a lovely and memorable vacation.
Sincerely,
JoAnn M.
Helpful votes: 4/4