Solta apartment rental - Big sunny balcony whit a spectacular view.
Big sunny balcony whit a spectacular view.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Solta Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom, sleeps 6

Royal exclusive apartment is perfectly located for all those who want to relax and enjoy beautiful beaches, lots of sun and crystal clear sea.

Equipped with the latest technological tools (internet, satellite plasma television, hydro massage shower and other cooking and cleaning facilities) which are there to make your stay more relaxing and enjoyable.

Proximity to the center makes you use your feet only in a nice 5 minute walk near the sea coast.

Spacious balcony with a million dollar view seems to be designed for romantic nights and enjoyable sunsets.

The island of Šolta is famous for it's vine and oil which will be provided on your request.

If you want to know how the Columbus felt, you have a chance for that experience.

There are 7 small uninhabited islands shortly distanced from Royal apartment.

You have a chance to rent a boat, explore,sunbathe and be alone on the island away from people and crowded streets just combined with a beautiful nature.

A place like this is not easy to find. Drinking coffee on the big sunny balcony whit a view on the 3 small island dipped in the crystal clean sea only few steps away gives you a feeling of joy compliance and relaxation. This house is a master piece of a sailor who has been working on it for the last 15 years- mostly alone.Therefore lot of elements are unique and hand made.

It is a life work from the man who seeks for perfection and when something like that can not be found-he makes it. Lot of pictures,lights, beds.. were handy made because of this reason.

This house is unique and something similar can not be found on the island of Šolta.

8 Reviews of Property 981577 in Solta, Croatia

Royal Exclusive Apartment
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Royal Exclusive Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981577
+385 992489825
Solta Dalmatian Coast Islands
5

Wunderschöner Urlaub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Unsere kleine Familie hatte eine schönen, entspannten Urlaub auf Solta. Das Appartement ist sehr gut ausgestattet, die Terrasse hat einen tollen Blick. Vielen herzlichen Dank an Petar, den Vermieter, der uns mit leckerem Obst versorgt hat und in vielerlei Hinsicht hilfreich war. Wir erinnern uns gern an eine prima Zeit! Wir kommen gern wieder.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Royal Exclusive Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981577
+385 992489825
Solta Dalmatian Coast Islands
5

Ein perfekter Urlaub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Vielen Dank. Das war der beste Urlaub, welchen wir in Kroatien bisher verbracht haben. Die Wohnung ist perfekt und bietet allen Komfort welchen man sich im Urlaub wünscht. Zum Strand sind es nur wenige Meter. Die Aussicht in den Hafen und auf das Meer sind wunderschön. Ich sage nur perfekt und nächstes Jahr sehen wir uns wieder.

Liebe Grüße aus Deutschland
Familie Richter
business
Royal Exclusive Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981577
+385 992489825
Solta Dalmatian Coast Islands
5

Wonderful holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
First off all we want to thank you for very good communication and all the support. From the first minute we arive we feel like we were at home. The apartment is very well equipped and we find there everything we need for our vocation. It's so quiet that your can feel all the nature. Your created comfort was relax for body and soul. We looking forward to come back for next holiday.
business
Royal Exclusive Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981577
+385 992489825
Solta Dalmatian Coast Islands
5

Apartments loved at first sight

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Apartments loved at first sight - nice hosts, a great sea view, 3 minutes walk to the beach, plenty of restaurants with good food. The house is well suited for a family with small children (we were with a baby 1.8 months) - a large terrace, large living room, on the beach there is a small children's playground. The child was in the fresh air all day long. Since we were travelling by car, then get to the island by ferry (it takes about 40 minutes), it can be considered excellent sea walk! Ferry runs between the island and the mainland all day, so get on the mainland there is no difficulty. The only drawback is the distance nearest market (the neighboring village), you had to go by car (you can on a local bus), as well as the fact that the fish they sold only in the early morning. In general we can say one thing - this apartment is a real find for those who want a break from the hustle and bustle, while taking advantage of all the benefits of civilization.
So we want to thank owners for a warm and friendly welcome! Hopefully we’ll see you next year!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Royal Exclusive Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981577
+385 992489825
Solta Dalmatian Coast Islands
5

Ein perfekter Urlaub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Vielen Dank. Dies war der beste Urlaub, den wir in Kroatien verbracht haben. Die Wohnung ist ideal gelegen und bietet allen Komfort, den Sie in den Urlaub wünschen. Es ist nur wenige Meter vom Strand entfernt. Der Blick auf den Hafen und das Meer sind wunderschön. Es war einfach nur perfekt und im nächsten Jahr sehen wir uns wieder.
Sehr freundlicher Vermieter

Grüße aus Deutschland
Familie Richter


Thank you. This was the best vacation which we spent in Croatia so far. The apartment is perfectly located and offers all the comfort which you are in the holiday wishes. It is only a few meters from the beach. The view of the harbor and the sea are beautiful. I'm just perfect and next year we'll meet again.

Greetings from Germany
family Court Judge
business
Royal Exclusive Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981577
+385 992489825
Solta Dalmatian Coast Islands
4

Familien Urlaub Sommer 2013

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Unsere Familie hat in dem schönen Apartment drei Wochen verbracht. Das Apartment ist sehr gut und bequem ausgestattet. Uns hat die sehr große und sonnige Terrasse mit dem Ausblick auf den kleinen Hafen und das Meer bezaubert. Dort sind auch sehr wenig Touristen. Ideal für Familien, die Ruhe und Erholung suchen.
Alle Angaben, die in der Beschreibung stehen, stimmen wirklich.
Der Betreuer des Hauses Petar ist sehr nett und hat uns mit frischen Gemüse aus seinem Garten versorgt. Danke!
Wir sind absolut zufrieden und alle unsere Erwartungen wurden erfüllt.
Tipp: Die Restaurants im Hafen sind unserer Meinung nicht zu empfehlen. Aber 15 Min. von Apartment entfernt, Restaurant Samper, mit dem traumhaften Blick aufs Meer ist zu empfehlen.

Familie Lopatniuk aus Hamburg
business
Royal Exclusive Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981577
+385 992489825
Solta Dalmatian Coast Islands
5

A perfect "away from it all" holiday

A perfect "away from it all" holiday
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
From the moment we arrived the service we received from Toni and his family was impeccable.
The apartment is set in a fabulous location with stunning views over the marina. It was well furnished and had everything we needed for our stay.
The weather during our stay was mixed, but we had enough sunshine to appreciate how clear and clean the sea around the coast is, and the numerous places available nearby to swim.
We also explored the island by bus and by foot to really see that the apartment, the village of Masalinica, and the island of Solta is really a place to "get away from it all".
business
Royal Exclusive Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981577
+385 992489825
Solta Dalmatian Coast Islands
5

a perfect holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We have been in this amazing apartment for three wonderful weeks. The description and the pictures are corresponding exactly to what you’ll find there, a paradise! Crystal clear sea is the main reason for which we love Croatia and in Maslinica you can walk and reach your favourite bay or beach or simply stay on the rocks. This apartment is very well equipped and accurately refurbished, the Internet connection is powerful, good and stable.We arrived a bit earlier than check-in time but the house was ready and clean. The owner is ready to help and very friendly. I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for relax and nature. We arrived by plane at Split, then took the catamaran to Rogac (in 30 minutes!! Or you can take the ferry, 1 hour ) and at the port we had the bus waiting for reaching Maslinica. In Maslinica there is a market, several restaurants, a newsagent and some gifts shops but no bank or exchange. We would come back for sure! Again, thanks Toni!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1