Crescent Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms8
  • Sleeps23
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Crescent Beach House Rental Photos and Description
Eight bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, Sleeps 23

Retreat to a luxurious beach house that is located across the street from the beautiful white, sandy beaches when you vacation at Coral Palms! Featuring a private swimming pool (not heated), hot tub and plenty of bedrooms, Coral Palms is wonderfully located on the second row in the Crescent Beach section of North Myrtle Beach. Privacy and convenience are rolled into one fabulous vacation rental at Coral Palms.

With eight bedrooms, Coral Palms comfortably sleeps 23 people and all of them in the privacy of bedrooms. This home has no inside stairway (separate entrances). There are four baths in this fantastic beach house, so large groups are readily accommodated. You will have plenty of room with a separate kitchen, dining area and living room on each floor! Let the kids hang out upstairs and the adults on the first floor! Full-size laundry room located next to pool deck.

**Please note: there are no interior stairs.

Within walking distance to local restaurants, convenience store, beach store, arcade and more!

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 981474 in Crescent Beach, South Carolina

Coral Palms! 8 Bedroom Beach House W/ Private Pool And Hot Tub!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 7 reviews
business
Coral Palms! 8 Bedroom Beach House W/ Private Pool And Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981474
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Well this being our 4th stright year of renting this property should speak for itself! Great location and owner very easy to deal with. We had another Great Vacation , and have already booked our 2014 at this location. The only bad thing is it takes too long for our vacation to start ! Thanks Karen for all your help in making our vaction One TO REMEBER again! Mark And Annette
Owner's Response: Mark and Annette......After 4 years of y'all staying at Coral Palms, I might say that we are definitely considered family by now, ha! It's always a pleasure to work with you! We certainly look forward to seeing you again in July. Thank you for sharing your thoughts for others to see, we appreciate it very much! See you in a few months! ~~Karen
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Coral Palms! 8 Bedroom Beach House W/ Private Pool And Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981474
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Our favorite place to stay~~year after year!

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Hi Karen! WE love you all and the property. No use in staying anywhere else but with you all. Wanted to let you know how greatfull we are to have found this property and you all!
business
Coral Palms! 8 Bedroom Beach House W/ Private Pool And Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981474
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thanks once again!

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Karen our women’s retreat was a huge success again!! Thank you so much for allowing us to come to your homes! Both homes were perfect for what we needed!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Coral Palms! 8 Bedroom Beach House W/ Private Pool And Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981474
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Our vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Hi : This was our second time back to this location! We all had a wonderfull time ! The Beach is right accross the street , the pool is very wet and refreshing and oh yea HUGE. The property was clean and ready to move in . As always the owner was there if needed, and the maintainance man was also always available even though nothing" was needed." This is really the best kept secreat at Myrtle Beach I hate to write much more we want to keep this our little well you know! Mark G. And Family!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Coral Palms! 8 Bedroom Beach House W/ Private Pool And Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981474
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
3

Review of House

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The house was nice, i really like the pool and hot tub and the fact that the ocean was just across the street. There was plenty of space in the house for large families. My only suggestion to increase the appearance and appeal to this house would be to change cleaning service. The shower curtains had mildew build up on them and the shower knobs had mildew in them. The fact the the washer and dryer was coin operated was a turn off as well. Also, if you do not want the comforters on the beds used in the information along with linens then you may want to say bring your linens and spreads for bedding. The dishwasher downstairs, we turned on but not sure if it was working properly. My family had a great time there and we thank you for opening up your home to allow us to stay and enjoy the ocean. The fireworks for the 4th were fabulous, just like you said it would be. Thanks again for making our family reunion a memorable event.

Sincerely,
Diana
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our home. We really appreciate it more than you know! Our only goal in our business is to make sure our guests are satisfied with our homes. As I mentioned in our reservation agreement, I ask guests to please give me a call if they have a question or concern. Had I received a call, I would have taken care of any cleaning issues right then. With many properties and a tight schedule during our busiest week of the summer, things may get overlooked but we can certainly fix anything that is brought to our attention. I stopped by to introduce myself and said hello to some of the men that were relaxing on the front porch. I specifically asked if they were happy with the home and they said everything was fine. Regarding the dishwasher, had someone called me, I would've told them why it didn't start and that is simply because the wall switch needs to be in the "on" position. It is a new dishwasher that was just delivered. Our coin washer/dryer is an expensive commercial set and was there at the house when we purchased this home. There is no way to remove the coin mechanism. We certainly did not want to replace perfectly good machines for no reason. I am not sure what you meant about the bedspreads/comforters on our beds, but they are there for you to use along with the blankets we supply. Again, I am just a phone call away. We certainly hope you will return to Coral Palms again or one of our other homes.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Coral Palms! 8 Bedroom Beach House W/ Private Pool And Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981474
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Perfection!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Hi Karen! We had a great time and the place was perfect!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Coral Palms! 8 Bedroom Beach House W/ Private Pool And Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981474
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Thanks!

  • Submitted: May 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Hi Karen, it was great we all had a really good time. It was only 6 adults and a baby so we had plenty of room. We really enjoyed just relaxing by the pool. Sorry we didn't get a chance to meet in person but maybe next time. Thanks so much!
Helpful votes: 3/3