Lake Arrowhead cabin rental - 2nd master bedroom (3rd flr)
2nd master bedroom (3rd flr)
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Lake Arrowhead Cabin Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom suites,1 bunk room, 5 full bathrooms, sleeps 10

Just a quick walk from the village, you'll find this chariming yet spacious retreat nestled in the trees on a 1/2 acre lot with scattered lake views throughout. It is perfect for small or large gatherings and has plenty of room to play and relax. It sleeps up to 10 and theres parking for 6 cars.

The three level main house has (3) three master bedrooms (one with private balcony & firplace), and (1) one large bunk room that can accommodate eight alone. An adjacent structure contains another spacious and private bedroom suite with full bath.

For dining, the main house features a gourmet kitchen with granite countertops & center prep island, a dining room with seating for twelve, and an adjacent breakfast/sun room with seating for eight. Outside there is a dedicated barbeque area with a sink and warming burner.

The home offers something for all ages. you can relax in the large living room with its two story rock fireplace, or lounge on one of the several decks and balcony areas.

15 Reviews of Property 981398 in Lake Arrowhead, California

Renters Paradise with jacuzzi, lake views, and close to village & lake
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 15 reviews
business
Renters Paradise with jacuzzi, lake views, and close to village & lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981398
562-217-5559
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
5

Successful co-mingling

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We choose Lake Arrowhead and this beautiful home as the gathering place for a long weekend getaway and first time co-mingling of our collective adult children. We're happy to report that the variety of spaces and activities for togetherness as well as plenty of opportunity for privacy was perfect for our large group of family and friends. We appreciated the well stocked amenities and attention to our comfort, and found everything to be clean and orderly and as represented in the photos or better! Thank you for a great stay.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Renters Paradise with jacuzzi, lake views, and close to village & lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981398
562-217-5559
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
5

Great place for multiple families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Everyone agreed that this was one of the best experiences this year. Very warm and inviting place. The home has great attention to detail.

The hot tub was amazing. Surrounded by snow and over looking the lake. We all promised to make this a yearly event.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Renters Paradise with jacuzzi, lake views, and close to village & lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981398
562-217-5559
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
Orange County, CA
5

3 generation family reunion!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We just returned from our stay in Lake Arrowhead and had a great time! We loved the spacious beautiful cabin and had a blast jacuzzing, playing ping pong and horse shoes on the property. Our group also played cards, games, went for walks and enjoyed many meals together at the cabin. We visited both beach clubs that the cabin had exclusive cards to get into and really enjoyed that. Nick the property manager was fantastic and if we ever needed more toilet paper or anything he would take care of it promptly. After the teenagers posted their pics on FB we've had lots of people asking where we went because it looked like paradise. :)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Renters Paradise with jacuzzi, lake views, and close to village & lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981398
562-217-5559
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
Irvine
5

Great family getaway venue

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The house is everything promoted here - and more.

Our extended family of 9 rented here, with plenty of space for alone time, as well as gathering. The grounds are stunning. My favorite place was the outdoor deck, with mild view of Lake Arrowhead. Also a favorite was the very large kitchen, where we often had 4-5 people cooking and prepping with room to spare. The center island was ideal for the many large meals we enjoyed cooking. Jacuzzi was a treat, as was the guest house where our teen boys stayed. Close enough to be comfortable, and just far enough away to well, be away...:)

Nick was great to work with as house manager, very accessible, friendly, helpful. When there, he was able to help with some of the glitches we found, while going out of his way to bring us some supplies that we may have chosen to pack but didn't.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Renters Paradise with jacuzzi, lake views, and close to village & lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981398
562-217-5559
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
4

Very nice, comfortable and large home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We (family of 9) very much enjoyed our stay. Nicholas, the owner, was very attentive to our needs.
We would return again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Renters Paradise with jacuzzi, lake views, and close to village & lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981398
562-217-5559
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
Costa Mesa, CA
5

Amazing Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Just wanted to say thank you so much for the use of the lovely Lake Arrowhead house a few weeks ago. This was by far, the most fantastic vacation home our family has ever had the pleasure to stay in. We come up to Lake Arrowhead every year for a family getaway, and we were all in agreement that this was the most amazing property. The home and grounds are beautifully kept, immaculate even. Thank you too for being so easy to reach with any questions, it made the stay so much more enjoyable to know that all the details were communicated to us so efficiently. We are already looking forward to next year, your place is truly a gem.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Renters Paradise with jacuzzi, lake views, and close to village & lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981398
562-217-5559
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
Southern California
5

Just what we wanted!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We were blessed to have snow and sunshine as well. It enhanced our stay during our New Year mini vacation.

We are impressed by the location of the house, a vast property which was fully equipped with chairs, tables, BBQ, outdoor heater, and more. All in working condition. However, when we needed help with the Jacuzzi cover, Nicholas, the nice manager, was on hand in no time, extending his knowledge and great service to us.

We were just seven people is this gigantic house. We loved the master bedroom with the fireplace and private patio, WOW, very impressive.

Of course, the kitchen was fully equipped and up to date.

Thank you, Nicholas, for making our stay so memorable,

Love to be there in the Summer!

Thank you,

Sarkis and Sherry Babanian
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Renters Paradise with jacuzzi, lake views, and close to village & lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981398
562-217-5559
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
Southern California, LA County
5

Three generations of family loved the experience at Lake Artrowhead rental property.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family totalled 14 people (three generations) and we loved the experience. Some enjoyed skiing at Big Bear, others ice skated at Blue Jay-everyone enjoyed the beautiful scenery and the crisp, fresh, mountain air. The home had a pool table that we enjoyed, along with a ping-pong table. It was too cold for us to try the jacuzzi but we loved the fireplace. The overall experience was one of the best hioliday vacations that we have ever enjoyed. Bravo! The spacious kitchen was a delight and we actually roasted two 18 lb. turkeys at the same time for our family. The oven was a delight, as was the large screen TV in the living room near the two story fireplace. Wonderful!! The property was clean and well maintained and all of the questions and concerns were answered rapidly and completely. Owners can take great pride in their wonderful "Chalet" in the mountains. Highly recommended to all for a glorious stay. Walking distance to the village and lake. WOW!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Renters Paradise with jacuzzi, lake views, and close to village & lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981398
562-217-5559
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
Venice Beach, CA
5

Beautiful home, perfect location---best place thus far.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My friends and I have been visiting Lake Arrowhead several times in the fall, going on 5 years, and this was by far the best place we've ever stayed at. The house is gorgeous and massive. It comfortably sleeps 16 people and has all the amenities of a vacation house: from the billiards room to an arcade basketball hoop game to the flat screen television in the kitchen to the jacuzzi, this place is perfect for anyone who wants to lounge about a cabin house for the weekend.

The house also remains very secluded, with a guest house for those that really want privacy. The jacuzzi is amazing and the outdoor patio also is highly underrated. To top it off, you are surrounded by the woods so noise doesn't travel yet you are just a half-mile walk to the village. You can't go wrong with a 10 minute walk right to Arrowhead Village.

My hat is off to Nicholas, the owner. He was very friendly and attentive to any of my questions. This cabin is definitely a find and worth checking into.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Renters Paradise with jacuzzi, lake views, and close to village & lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981398
562-217-5559
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
Glendale, ca
5

Very nice and Clean property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Really enjoyable stay. Did not have to worry about issues related to property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing