Crescent Beach house rental - Luxury & Tropical Coral Breeze!
Luxury & Tropical Coral Breeze!
 
  • Bedrooms10
  • Sleeps28
  • 6 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Crescent Beach House Rental Photos and Description
10 bedrooms, 6 full bathrooms, sleeps 28

Feel the sea breezes when you vacation at Coral Breeze in the Crescent Beach section of North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. This spacious beach house rental is right across the street from the Atlantic Ocean and boasts its own private swimming pool (not heated) and hot tub! Spend your next beach vacation indulging in all the on-site amenities found at Coral Breeze.

This 10-bedroom beach house is on two levels and sleeps 28 people! Great for family reunions and golf trips, Coral Breeze is so accommodating. There is a game room at this North Myrtle Beach rental with a pool table, air hockey and foosball. Coral Breeze has 2 big-screen televisions, in addition to 10 other televisions. And there are so many DVD players in this North Myrtle Beach rental, too. So bring your favorite movies or rent a couple while you are in town and relax in the peaceful retreat! **Please note: there are no interior stairs.

We rent to adults 30 years of age or older, families, church groups and golfers. No house parties or pets allowed.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 981152 in Crescent Beach, South Carolina

Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Golf Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Stayed at the house with 11 others for our annual golf trip. Accommodations were perfect - lots of space and a great game room for after rounds. Property manager was very accomodating and quick to answer our questions. Highly recommended!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! I am glad you were pleased with our home and hope you will return again one day! ~~Karen
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
4

North Myrtle Beach getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is a great house for a large group. We had 8 adults and 8 children- there was plenty of room for all of us. The pool was truly the best for our group- saline and not too deep. The kids (ages 1.5- 9) all loved it. We were so close to the beach, too. We could be there in less than 5 minutes. We rented a golf cart- loved it! What a great way to get around. The house was obviously cleaned before we arrived, but some basic maintenance was still needed. Some of the sheets we " rented" were a bit dingy and the floors seemed dirty. We washed all the bedspreads and blankets for our own comfort of knowing everything was sanitary. Overall, it was a spacious house with a great pool and an amazing distance from the beautiful beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hey Emily! Thanks for taking a moment to write a review about Coral Breeze, we really do appreciate that! We would have sent new linens and had the spreads washed for you if you had called and requested that. Usually, the guests fold the spreads and place into the closet and just use the blankets. They are much easier to maintain as far as cleanliness goes. We have all new cleaning crew now as well. I sure hope you will return someday! Glad you had a wonderful time at our home. Thanks again for everything!!! We appreciate you and your business!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderful home! We loved Coral Breeze!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We enjoyed ours at your Coral Breeze house!! As you told us, it was a perfect setup for our family. It was exactly as we pictured it. The location was great and again, you were right about how close it was to the beach. The best part....the pool and deck area. Can't imagine another house having a bigger pool! It was a hit with adults, teens and little ones. The two stories made the division of 'us oldies' and the young kids perfect. My husband and I went down the street to see the outside of the 8 bedroom house on the beach. Looked nice and might be one we'd consider if we had a smaller group.

Barry did a great job of maintenance and fixed a couple of issues as soon as they came up. Thank him for us.

All in all, your property was perfect for us. Thank you for all your communications and if we plan to come to the beach again, everyone agreed they can't imagine staying anywhere else! Hope we left everything clean and in order in the house.

Thank you again....Celeste
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
1

Unhappy

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This place is filthy!! I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. When we arrived the cleaners had just finished and we asked that they clean the property again. Even though they cleaned twice it was still disgusting and we went out and bought cleaning supplies and cleaned the entire house!! The bathrooms were nasty and we all wore flip flops when we showered. The house needs to be updated. You can rent a beautiful, well kept home in other areas of South Carolina for about the same price. The house is listed as a single family when actually it is a duplex. I would never stay here again!!!
Owner's Response: We're always disappointed when guests of ours are unhappy. However, after 21 years of being in business, we have learned that we cannot make everyone happy no matter what we do. In this particular situation, we had the house re-cleaned after a full cleaning. Never heard anything again so we would assumed you were satisfied. I even offered you a full refund but you declined my offer. We know in our hearts we did everything possible like we always do. As far as updating goes, if you look in the contract, it states "ACCOMMODATION: This house is privately owned and furnished and decorated to the owner’s taste". Our pictures are updated and we have a virtual tour online for your review so there should be no surprises as to what to expect. As you can see by the previous posted reviews, we do have a lot of happy guests. Again, I do not feel a bad review is in order especially since you were offered a full refund. What more than a full refund can a homeowner do? If it was really that horrible, you should have taken advantage of the full refund and simply left.
Helpful votes: 15/17
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Warsaw, NC
5

2013 Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Thanks, Karen for we had a wonderful time and really enjoyed Coral Breeze. Everything was nice and really enjoyed the privacy. Hope to see you again next year. Sharon Henry
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our home for your vacation! I'm so happy you enjoyed Coral Breeze and that it was perfect for your family. See you in 2014!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful Home for our Wedding!

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Karen~~ we loved the place thank you for helping us have an amazing wedding!!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Coral Breeze is awesome. The house was everything as advertised and worked out great for our group of 24. The kids loved the downstairs game room and the large living room upstairs was a great quiet spot to relax. Can't say enough about the giant pool and surrounding deck area which provided plenty of room for everyone. Public beach access is right across the street and Route 17 with every place imaginable is just a few blocks away. Karen the owner is very easy to work with and really cares about the quality of her properties. All of us had a great time!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking time to write a review on Coral Breeze! I am so glad you had a wonderful time and hope that those memories will last a lifetime for you and your family!

Karen Knopff, Owner
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fabulous Vacation at Coral Breeze!

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Hi Karen,

We're headed out. Had dinner at Clark's Seafood last night which was good. Thanks for the recommendation.



Our group had a great time and the house is awesome! Sorry we didn't meet, but I did meet your husband this morning.



Thanks again,

Chris
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Coral Breezes June 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great location. Comfortable and spacious. Convenient for in house cooking, eating and gathering. Short walk across a non busy street to super beach. Waves active enough for body and boogie board surfing.
Owner's Response: Thanks, Jim, for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review! It was a pleasure meeting you and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 10 bedroom oceanview home with private pool/hot tub/game room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p981152
+1 843 234-1411
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Thanks, Karen!

  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Karen,

Things here at Coral Breeze are great! We will be renting from you again next year!
Helpful votes: 1/2