Anaheim house rental - Large yard with separate lounge area to soak in the California sun!
Large yard with separate lounge area to soak in the California sun!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps16
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Anaheim House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 4-16)

Welcome! Your affordable luxury home sits directly across the street from Disneyland. During your stay, you will enjoy not only the shortest walk to Disneyland, but also our well-appointed home that has been completely remodeled and decorated with you in mind. Our mission is to provide you and your family a memorable vacation in each of our homes while visiting Disneyland and Southern California.

The living room has a queen sleeper sofa. Attached is the dining area. The beautiful and new kitchen has granite counters, new cabinetry, and brand new appliances. It is fully stocked with everything needed to make your meals at home. The spacious Mickey Mouse family room has 2 sofas, a 47’ plasma with premium cable, DVD player and movie library.

4 Bedrooms & 3 Bathrooms; Private Fenced Pool; Shortest Walk to Disneyland; Across Disney

*****************************************

**Master Bedroom: California King Bed with private bath with shower, TV

**2nd Master Bedroom: Queen Bed with private bath with shower, TV

**3rd Bedroom: Queen bed

**4th Bedroom: Twin over full bunk bed, twin trundle, Mickey Mouse TV

**3rd Bathroom with combination shower/tub

Keywords: House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 10-15), Disneyland, home, vacation home, Anaheim, walk to Disneyland, house rental, vacation rental, pool home, Anaheim pool home, Disneyland home, Disneyland pool home, vacation home by owner; Home Rental; Rent Home

More Details
Hide Details

36 Reviews of Property 413237 in Anaheim, California

Amazing Remodeled Pool Home Across From Disney~Walk To Disney~Summer Dates
average rating of 4.935484 based on 36 reviews
business
Amazing Remodeled Pool Home Across From Disney~Walk To Disney~Summer Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413237vb
949-233-6290
Anaheim Orange County
5

Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We booked this property for a family vacation - 6 adults and 3 young boys. It was perfect! The listing description and photos are very accurate, so it was just what we had hoped for. It was a comfortable walk to Disneyland and a tired walk home! The neighborhood was quiet, yet close to all amenities. We caught a shuttle at a nearby hotel to Universal and that was convenient as well. The property is well-maintained - the gardener and pool maintenance both came to the property during our week stay. The size of the home is ideal - the children had lots of space and toys for play, and their bedroom closed off from the rest of the home for bedtime. Three bathrooms were important for all of us to get ready in the morning. We got in late the first night, and after a long day traveling we were pleased to have a "care package" with munchies and drinking water. Tamar responded promptly to a small issue we had. We were very happy with our stay - we would definitely book this home again, and will pass along the property information to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Amazing Remodeled Pool Home Across From Disney~Walk To Disney~Summer Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413237vb
949-233-6290
Anaheim Orange County
5

Wonderful Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a wonderful time-- this home was perfect for our group of 10 from ages 5 to 71! We were supplied with everything we needed to enjoy our stay as well as touring Disney! From Coolers, to strollers, to dress up and toys for the kids! The pool was great also! Very clean and well maintained home-- Highly recommend! Only about a mile walk to Disney, and you can see the fireworks from the backyard!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Amazing Remodeled Pool Home Across From Disney~Walk To Disney~Summer Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413237vb
949-233-6290
Anaheim Orange County
5

kids loved it, would stay again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
we loved it and would stay again. it was nice and comfortable to relax in after the long days at disneyland, and we took a break inbetween the days at disneyland and just hung out at the pool all day. the kids loved all of the toys and always had something to do!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Amazing Remodeled Pool Home Across From Disney~Walk To Disney~Summer Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413237vb
949-233-6290
Anaheim Orange County
5

Wonderful place to stay. will definitely rent again.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I stayed in this home with my husband, motherinlaw, brother inlaw, and two boys. We all had such a great time. The layout of the house is such that kids can play in one section if the house while not disturbing sleeping adults on the other side.

The house was super clean and must have been recently renovated because everything looks new! All that we needed was at the house and then some!

The garage has a fooz ball and air hockey table and my boys took full advantage. We would have used the pool as well but it was too cold. The pool moreover was well cared for.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Amazing Remodeled Pool Home Across From Disney~Walk To Disney~Summer Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413237vb
949-233-6290
Anaheim Orange County
Spruce Grove Alberta
5

Great size home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our family of 10 fit into this home perfectly. Each couple had their own bathroom & bedroom with a bedroom that we could put all the children in. The children loved the dress up clothes and toys. It was so nice that they could spend the mornings playing and just running around while the adults had breakfast & coffee. Yes we fed the children too. The grocery store is close by but we had a car to run over there with.
We walked to Disneyland most days, it was a stretch with ages 6,5, 5 and 4 but they managed although the walk home was the hardest because little legs were played out. we only had one pool day, but is was Nov.
I would recommend that anyone going to Disneyland rent this home! It's so much nicer than a hotel, especially for children. Three generations under one roof is a blessing!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Amazing Remodeled Pool Home Across From Disney~Walk To Disney~Summer Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413237vb
949-233-6290
Anaheim Orange County
5

Five star vacation home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This vacation home was everything they said it was and more. We were a family of 11 with 6 adults and 5 kids which worked out very well. There was a bedroom for each of the 3 adult couples and a bedroom for the 3 girls and the 2 boys had the fold out bed. The home was very clean and well maintained. I would recommend this property to anyone who wants to be within walking distance of Disneyland.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing Remodeled Pool Home Across From Disney~Walk To Disney~Summer Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413237vb
949-233-6290
Anaheim Orange County
Washington
5

Very Beautiful Home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was a very excellent choice on our part to rent this home instead of being cooped up in a motel room. The owner was very nice and great to work with and the house was very spacey and cozy just like being at home. I would definately go back and stay again. I would most definately reccomend this property to anyone who is going to disneyland it is within 15 min to the park walking and saves the hassle of parking.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing Remodeled Pool Home Across From Disney~Walk To Disney~Summer Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413237vb
949-233-6290
Anaheim Orange County
Seattle, WA
5

Property and owner exceeded all expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Amazing home!! We greatly enjoyed our 6-day stay in this well-appointed and spacious home!

The house was super clean upon our arrival, and there was a welcome basket of snacks and instruction book to greet us. The house amenities were incredible including a well-stocked kitchen, a cabinet full of spices for cooking, a huge supply of extra blankets, towels, and comforters, WiFi, and tvs in every bedroom. We have 2 young children, so finding a home that was kid-friendly was very important to us.

This home exceeded all of our expectations. The pool had a child safety fence, all of the outside doors had security, there were multiple kid's strollers, and a closet packed with dress-up costumes for all ages. The home was modern and well furnished with nice Disney touches, yet it didn't have too many knick-nacks that small hands could easily knock over. They had an abundance of toys, dolls, books, and games that could have kept our girls entertained for a month.

For those with babies/infants, they had a pack-n-play, a high chair, a baby bath, and toddler toys too...we even found a kid's step stool for standing on to reach the sinks! For those with teenagers, the garage had a separate tv, a foosball table, and an air-hockey table. They had child lifejackets, floaties, and noodles for the pool, and we even found beach chairs, a beach umbrella, and multiple coolers in the garage...which were put to good use for our day off at the beach.

Location was perfect too. Pushing a stroller with two kids, it took us 15-20 mins to walk to downtown Disney. And you'll find just about every store you're used to (groceries, Target, etc.) within a few minutes of driving as well.

Besides the amazing home and amenities, we cannot say enough about Tamar and her incredible customer service! She was extremely responsive to phone calls and emails both before and during our stay. Upon our arrival, we discovered that the sit-and-stand stroller that we were planning on using had a broken wheel. We called Tamar to let her know. Within 3 hours, she had purchased and delivered an identical brand-new stroller, and even took it out of the box and assembled it for us while we were out. We give her a 10-star rating for the outstanding customer service! We would definitely welcome an opportunity to stay at this home again!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Amazing Remodeled Pool Home Across From Disney~Walk To Disney~Summer Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413237vb
949-233-6290
Anaheim Orange County
Ramsey, MN
5

Extended Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were brought to Disneyland to attend a destination wedding for a family member. We wondered where we could stay as a family to save expenses and heard from friends about their vacations renting properties near the Disney World facility and decided to research availability in Anaheim for something similar. This Disney home was set up perfectly for families with little people but it also worked out marvelously for 8 adults including my 88 year old dad. We all enjoyed ourselves - we did not heat the pool but it was a marvelous temperature for early September without the heat. We were amazed at the various amenities provided....plenty of towels, pots/pans, grill, etc. When we arrived the house was very clean and looked inviting after a long flight. As with anywhere, figuring out things like the lock box, wash machine, thermostat, oven were a challenge but with patience we figured it all out on our own. We know our host would have been happy to help but we felt so blessed we hated to be a bother. The location to Disney was perfect - easy walk - but yet we could enjoy a peaceful neighborhood with little to no traffic noise. Definitely a "do again" if we ever get the chance....we were able to invite some family members who were staying in a local hotel over for a meal and they were very impressed and thought we had made the best decision.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Remodeled Pool Home Across From Disney~Walk To Disney~Summer Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413237vb
949-233-6290
Anaheim Orange County
Kansas City
5

Excellent House for Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed in this house for a week and it was perfect for our family. We had 6 adults and 4 children from ages 1-8. There were toys for all the kids and they loved the dress up clothes! The house had a high chair, pack n play, and multiple strollers which was great. We walked to Disney -sort of a long walk by the end of the day (for the older kids) however it was very easy to have an adult bring a car closer to the park entrance to pick up on those later evenings. This location worked out great for us and allowed us to come and go from the park as we pleased.

Tamar was responsive to all my questions as we planned our trip and very easy to work with. We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children