Bullhead City house rental - Front of Home
Front of Home
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bullhead City House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

2 bedroom 2 and a 1/2 bath pool home sitting on a gorgeous 40 acre greenbelt with unobstructed views of ponds & trees right out the back of the house. If you are a fishing fan, they offer catch and release in the ponds. Our unique home wraps around a courtyard with a pool in the center and views out to the courtyard from all around the house. The whole home has been re-painted and new wallcovering throughout. New stainless steel kitchen package and new large triple deep kitchen sink with center disposal, oversized island and plenty of counter space. Kitchen also includes service for 8 dinnerware, crock pot, steamer, blender, dual coffee maker, 4-slice toaster, cutting boards......all the comforts of home including a oversized soaker tub in the master bath. New light fixutres, ceiling fans, faucets and bathroom hardware. The center courtyard has been painted, cleared of all debris, rocked and the pool deck re-surfaced.

The brand new stainless BBQ with side burner is waiting for that poolside BBQ with friends, or a quiet dinner for two. Brand new living room furniture all reclining with a 46'' TV with Direct TV HD, VCR & DVD available to play one of the over 90 movies we have available for you to watch. There are also several titles of books to choose from to read while you relax in one of the recliners in front of the fire in the bonus room. We have put our hearts into this home to make it a place you would want to call home whether it it be for a long weekend or for our snowbird friends for a few months. Our home is conveniently located by shopping, medical facilities, less than a block from private launch ramp to the Colorado River, 10 miles from Laughlin and and hour and a half drive to Las Vegas.

More Details
Hide Details

20 Reviews of Property 980979 in Bullhead City, Arizona

Custom Pool Home by Launch Ramp
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
business
Custom Pool Home by Launch Ramp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980979
+1 928 542 1154
Bullhead City Arizona
5

Beautiful and Relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
My husband and I searched for a place we could stay that was comfortable and would allow us to have our little dog with us. This home completely fit the bill. It's beautiful, spacious, and the green belt in the back was the perfect place to walk the dog and watch local wildlife. I would highly recommend this home to anyone that would like a clean and quiet place to enjoy your vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Custom Pool Home by Launch Ramp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980979
+1 928 542 1154
Bullhead City Arizona
5

Snowbirds from Wisconsin.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We love the Palo Verde Meadows area. "Casa Capri" is a fantastic home with awesome views. Owners were helpful and readily availible. Only drawback was that the pool was alittle too cold to take a "dip". Hope to return someday.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Custom Pool Home by Launch Ramp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980979
+1 928 542 1154
Bullhead City Arizona
Glendora CA
5

Gina Wann

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Beautiful home! My family stayed there for Thanksgiving and had a wonderful time. I would definitely like to return!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Custom Pool Home by Launch Ramp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980979
+1 928 542 1154
Bullhead City Arizona
Fallon, NV, USA
5

GREAT VACATION PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed from 10/14 - 10/22/13. We were celebrating our 49th anniversary and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this lovely home. Thank you Roni & Jim for the anniversary card, flowers & champagne waiting for us when we arrived. The VRBO listing & photos were accurate, but the house was even better than they would lead you to believe. We have stayed in many VRBO homes in many different areas and found this to be one of the cleanest and well maintained we have ever experienced. We needed a little help with one TV & Jim came over & got it fixed up right away. Then there was a water problem & Jim got right back to us letting us know there was a water line problem in the area but that the water company said it would be back on in a couple of hours (it was back on in about 30 minutes). It was great that the owners were there & they were very responsive for these little problems. The home is very comfortable, even the comfy furniture was a pleasure to return to after busy days out & about. I so loved the bed pillow that I wrote down the info from the tag & went to Bed & Bath & bought ones like it to take home with us. We enjoyed the Laughlin strip, a little gambling, and wonderful mid-80's weather to stroll along the beautiful CO river walk, picnicking, Lake Mead (after the Govt shutdown was over). We loved watching the herons, egrets, ducks, etc., while relaxing in the back yard. Jim, we also were visited by the magnificent translucent red bird you told us about. It sat on the fence posts & pine tree in back several times. We highly recommend this home to anyone & hope to be able to return again some time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Custom Pool Home by Launch Ramp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980979
+1 928 542 1154
Bullhead City Arizona
5

Great Get-a-way!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
What a great venue for a gals weekend. We were able to cook in a beautifully furnish kitchen. Watched chick flicks on a big screened TV while relaxing on incredibly comfortable recliners. Had morning coffee at pool's edge on wonderful rocking patio chairs. Ate our incredible meals at a beautiful dining room table overlooking the green belt and gorgeous pond. Experienced sunsets that were unreal. And we still had time to take in a movie, a champagne brunch on Sunday, and a walk around the complex. Thank you for an incredibly wonderful stay at your beautiful home!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Custom Pool Home by Launch Ramp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980979
+1 928 542 1154
Bullhead City Arizona
Paradise, CA
5

Beautiful Home, Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We recently stayed for a week at this beautiful home in Bull head City and can not say enough about it! The home is not only beautiful, it is large, well equipped, clean, centrally located and tastefully decorated. The pool is private, deep and a great place to just hang out! We went out boating daily on Lake Mohave and enjoyed coming back to such a comfortable space! About 1 1/2 hours from Vegas! We will be back next year!! Thanks for sharing your home!! Star & Phil Pooley, Maria Jasso, Jeff Verlenich and Alyson Satchell
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Custom Pool Home by Launch Ramp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980979
+1 928 542 1154
Bullhead City Arizona
Las Vegas
5

Excellent stay and comfort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Very nice relaxing atmosphere. Home was very clean (one of the best we stayed in). Pool was great to lounge in, greenbelt provided ample opportunity to walk our dog everyday with ample shade trees as well. Area was very quiet, neighbors were nice, colorado river is just a stones throw away for private boat launching. Would highly recommend for a peaceful relaxing stay. We go to the area quite often and would have no reservations in staying there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Custom Pool Home by Launch Ramp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980979
+1 928 542 1154
Bullhead City Arizona
Alta Loma , CA
5

Family river trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This house was perfect for our family vacation. It was even nice than all the pictures. The backyard was great for our dog, and the pool was great too. We can't wait to rent again!!!! Roni and Jim are gracious hosts and did everything to make our stay perfect. We got our deposit back right away too.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Custom Pool Home by Launch Ramp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980979
+1 928 542 1154
Bullhead City Arizona
5

GREAT HOME AWAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This home far exceeded our expectations
The listing indeed was accurate.
Very clean, well maintained,
Customer service provided by the owners was friendly, prompt and helpful
We loved the area which is close to the things that we do also the main road into Bullhead City and Laughlin.
The house is amazing as is the pool area, the Patio and the park at the back an added bonus for walks, bird watching and even fishing. Close to Bullhead's great river walk too.
We used the bikes and the pool which added to our holiday.
Would certainly recommend to family or friends
We hope all goes well that we can return ( next year)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Custom Pool Home by Launch Ramp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980979
+1 928 542 1154
Bullhead City Arizona
gladstone mi. delta county
5

snowbird paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
this home away from home is rated 5 stars with us. clean spacious well kept up home. in a beautiful quiet neighborhood worth checking before you check others .we were very pleased with our stay would definitely recommend it to others
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2