Pigeon Forge condo rental - Luxury Designer Condo! Come relax, unwind and enjo
Luxury Designer Condo! Come relax, unwind and enjo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

Come relax, unwind and enjoy at this new Luxury Designer Condo with all the upgrades and amenities that one would want !

This new 2 bedroom 2 bath condo is located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, TN close to many entertainment and shopping venues, can easily accomodate 6 guests.

Finished in warm tones of beautiful rustic reds, tans and blacks, beautifully accented with these colors. This beautiful unit includes upgraded tile flooring in the living area with an electric fireplace with a stacked stone wall and mounted 46'' Flat screen TV and Blu- Ray player.

The living area has a Queen sleeper sofa and loveseat with an accent chair to easily seat 6 around the fireplace and opens up to a balcony with seating for taking in the beautiful mountain views.

All windows and doors have privacy shades with accent custom drapery panels and new lighting fixtures installed throughout the space.

The kitchen includes all new stainless steel appliances , granite countertops and wood cabinets with beautiful tile and glass backsplash. The open dining includes an eating bar with two upholstered bar stools and a dining table with 6 upholstered chairs.

Located just off the living area are the two bedrooms- Master Suite and a Guest bedroom.

Each bedroom is carpeted and equipped witha flat screen TV, Blu-Ray DVD player and ample closet and clothing storage space. The Master Suite and Guest bedroom have a King size bed and upgraded mattress and a tiled Master Bath with a garden tub with jets, shower and granite counter topped vanity.

All new bed and bath linens included. This unit also includes upgraded washer and dryer.

More Details
Hide Details

EXCITING NEWS!!! We have completed the new beautiful pool along with a new very large hot tub and a water mushroom for the kids.

Please come and Relax, Unwind and Enjoy!!!

19 Reviews of Property 980929 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

New Luxury Designer 2/2 Condo!!! Come Relax, Unwind and Enjoy!
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
business
New Luxury Designer 2/2 Condo!!! Come Relax, Unwind and Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980929
+1 6158048285
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The condo was very nicely decorated, clean and very comfortable for my family of 4. It is very close to the Tanger outlet end of the strip. It is a great location to enjoy all of the activities of the area. We would definately stay here again. Melissa was great to work with.
business
New Luxury Designer 2/2 Condo!!! Come Relax, Unwind and Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980929
+1 6158048285
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Keeling, VA
5

From Virginia Classic Car Lovers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We love this condo for location and convenience. It has everything you need and so beautifully decorated......have used it for two years during the Shades of the Past car show.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
New Luxury Designer 2/2 Condo!!! Come Relax, Unwind and Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980929
+1 6158048285
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Our New "Home Away from Home"!

Our New "Home Away from Home"!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family stayed in this unit for 4 nights, and couldn't have been more pleased with the accommodations. The unit is tastefully decorated and very clean, which is a MUST for our family. The location is so convenient, and we were able to walk to several restaurants/shows from the complex. Our son always loves to stop at the donut shop right at the entrance, too! It was quite relaxing to sit on the balcony and watch the adorable raccoon mom and babies at the edge of the woods. Great location, comfortable beds, cleanliness all at a great price! Melissa was wonderful to work with, and we have already recommended this unit to friends. I am sure we will be back soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
New Luxury Designer 2/2 Condo!!! Come Relax, Unwind and Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980929
+1 6158048285
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Shalimar, FL 32579
5

NATURE & CITY LIFE TOGETHER

NATURE & CITY LIFE TOGETHER
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My husband and I and my sister & her husband stayed for two wonderful nights in this condo. It had the
great location of being close to shopping & shows but the deck backed up to the woods and view of the
mountains. We saw turkey with baby ones, raccoon families, ground hogs, deer, & also a skunk. It was
beautiful to sit on the deck and enjoy nature. At 10 pm nightly Dollywood did their summer fireworks
show and we enjoyed it from our private deck. We will definitely return to enjoy another stay here. The
beds slept wonderful too!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
New Luxury Designer 2/2 Condo!!! Come Relax, Unwind and Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980929
+1 6158048285
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
GA
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed at this condo for 4 nights the week of July 4th. There were 4 of us, my husband, my two sons, and myself. Before arriving my youngest son (10) wanted to sleep on the couch but that changed once we arrived and he saw the size of the bed in the first bedroom. Sharing a bed with his brother wasn't such a big deal when it was a nice king sized bed. The condo looks exactly like the photos so there are no "surprises" when you arrive. We didn't use the kitchen for cooking but it seemed well stocked. The condo is in a wonderful location and was very close to everywhere that we wanted to go. My kids really enjoyed the pool area but the water was to cold for my husband and I. My only complaint is that there were no hangers in the closets and in the master bath there is no shelf or caddy or anything to put your shampoo and such on. These "complaints" definitely would not keep us from staying here again in the future.

Melissa was very easy to work with and prompt with responding to my emails. The condo was very clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend this condo to family and friends travelling in the area. We look forward to our next stay at this lovely condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New Luxury Designer 2/2 Condo!!! Come Relax, Unwind and Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980929
+1 6158048285
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
villa rica ga
5

patty

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
the place was beautiful and very clean which is a must for me. have no complaints the lady mellissa was super nice return my calls very quickly recommend this place to any one very happy. patty from ga.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New Luxury Designer 2/2 Condo!!! Come Relax, Unwind and Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980929
+1 6158048285
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Great Smoky Mountain views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a wonderful time at this Condo. Pictures are exactly correct. The view off the balacony is just beautiful.. One day we had the most beautiful rainbow that went end to end with a second developing. Very easy to get in and out of. We also saw deer running
into the woods one night. Plenty of space to sit and relax.
business
New Luxury Designer 2/2 Condo!!! Come Relax, Unwind and Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980929
+1 6158048285
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Beautiful Condo with Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Beautifully decorated condo with all the amenties you need. Very comfortable beds and lots of room to sleep. Tastefully done and immaculate. Very close to all the outlets and fine dining. Lots of attractions are nearby....I will definitely stay here my next trip.The weather was perfect and we have a wonderful stay.....I reccommend this to all.....families....girls trip....or just a weekend getaway.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Luxury Designer 2/2 Condo!!! Come Relax, Unwind and Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980929
+1 6158048285
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Athens, AL
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this wonderful condo. It was very clean and had very comfortable furnishings.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Luxury Designer 2/2 Condo!!! Come Relax, Unwind and Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980929
+1 6158048285
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Brownstown, Michigan
5

LH Brownstown, MI

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had the pleasure of renting this beautiful condo for 3 nights, and was just thrilled at the cleanliness and comfort of this unit. You are always a bit skeptical when booking through the internet, but this was by far the best choice we have made in a long time. Melissa was wonderful to work with and was very prompt in answering my emails. You cannot find a more comfortable, clean, peaceful "home away from home", so stop looking and book for your next stay. We even requested the brand of mattresses we slept on, they were that comfortable. We have stayed in cabins, hotels, and other condo's, but for the price and most importantly to us the cleanliness and customer service we received, this place cannot be beat. You will not be disappointed and like us, you too will fall in love with the decor and upkeep of this beautiful condo. Convenient and close to all the attactions. One thing I must point out is there is no sign for these condo's and our GPS kept telling us to turn right, even though they were on the left. Hope that will help you. Thanks again Melissa for providing such a clean, quiet place to enjoy. Keep up the great work.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3