Navarre Beach house rental - Beach House with 800 ft. of Decks. 100 ft to the Beach.
Beach House with 800 ft. of Decks. 100 ft to the Beach.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Navarre Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 Full baths. Huge Great Room! Sleeps 10 in beds! Full office.

Brand new, just finished 4 br, 3 full baths. Sleeps 10. 2nd house we have on this beach. Its that good!!! Designer furnished. Flat screens in every BR. Computer w/ High speed Internet and Wireless plus Print/Copy/Scanner/Fax. Perfect for work and play. Laundry. Amazing views of the Gulf and Sound from over 1000 SQ ft of decks. 100 ft to the Beach. Golf Cart included. 2 bikes and everything you need for the beach. Weekly rentals and long term rentals available. Must be 25+. Rates vary by season. Very reasonable. No pets. Non-smoking. U can see our reviews at our first house. This is as good as it gets. Tons of Light with 4 sliding doors onto front decks.

Great Family Vacation: All the amenities you could ever ask for. Super Walmart, Publix within 3 miles of home. Golf carts for use. If you want to relax with the ability to do a little work then there isn't a better place. The beaches are amazing and its across the street. Bike/running path along the entire beach. Beach toys, chairs, umbrellas!!

we have 2 house we rent on this beach. this is our own residence club.

Jeff Wallace purchased this house in 2011

Most beautiful beach in the world. 2nd house on this beach. most relaxing vacation their is.

9 Reviews of Property 980868 in Navarre Beach, Florida

New Beach House, Designer Furnished,Made for play and work!
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
New Beach House, Designer Furnished,Made for play and work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980868
+1 630 696-0190
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Excellent rental home and great owner.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This house is amazing and Jeff, the owner, is by far the friendliest rental owner we have ever worked with. The house is located close to the beach and has all the amenities you look for in a 5 star hotel. Beach is beautiful whites sand and clear blue water. There is no doubt we will rent this home again and can wait to see the other properties Jeff has listed.
Owner's Response: Appreciate your review and can't wait to set you up in another of our Home away from Homes! Jeff
business
New Beach House, Designer Furnished,Made for play and work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980868
+1 630 696-0190
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Great house, perfect for 2 families with kids!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The house is exactly as described. It was very clean and the layout was perfect for two families with kids. The house is stocked better than most rentals with beach chairs and toys, books, DVDs, games, etc. along with a fully stocked kitchen. The owner, Jeff, is professional and very easy to work with. I would not hesitate to rent this house or his other property the next time we visit Navarre. And October is a perfect time to visit - no crowds, the temperature was just above 80 degrees everyday, and the ocean is still warm enough to swim in. A great family vacation!
Owner's Response: We thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again soon. Jeff
business
New Beach House, Designer Furnished,Made for play and work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980868
+1 630 696-0190
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
5

The perfect beach house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We found this vacation house on homeaway and dealt directly with the owner who was very nice and accomadating. This home has everything you will need for a family fun filled week and relaxation. Everything is very modern and it is furnished very nicely. The golf cart and the access to the pool was awesome on days we didn't go to the beach. If you go out to dinner in Navarre stay away from Stinky's, the service and the food is just as the name implies.
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us. Hope to see you again in the near future. Jeff
business
New Beach House, Designer Furnished,Made for play and work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980868
+1 630 696-0190
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Pictures don't do this home justice! Beautiful him

Pictures don't do this home justice! Beautiful him
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Where do I begin! First the owner is the BEST, he made renting this home incredibly easy and was responsive throughout the process. The house was well decorated, and the done first class, you won't see the Golden Girls here! The beds were comfortable and the space was a perfect layout for our party. Each side of the house had bedrooms which made it very private. All the amenities were lovely, the location perfect!
You won't go wrong renting this lovely home, we hope to go back next year! Thanks Jeff!
Owner's Response: We appreciate your comments and hope to see you next year! Jeff
business
New Beach House, Designer Furnished,Made for play and work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980868
+1 630 696-0190
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Just loved our stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful time during our stay for our yearly family vacation with the entire family! The beach was just a short walk away, and the pool was easily accessible by the complimentary golf cart. The beach was great and not overcrowded at all, there were tons of seashells for the kids. The house exceeded our expectations in cleanliness, top of the line furnishings, and the view was fantastic. Jeff had supplied a lot of extras and we felt right at home. There was plenty of room for the kids and grown-ups alike.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again real soon. Jeff
business
New Beach House, Designer Furnished,Made for play and work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980868
+1 630 696-0190
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
GA
5

Amazing home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
From the moment we arrived at this home, we've been pleased. It is beautifully decorated, immaculately clean and equipped with everything needed. We are a military family that travels all over. We've rented many homes on this website, and this home is hands-down the best one we've ever stayed in. Your home is amazing Jeff! Thank you so much for sharing it with my family.
Owner's Response: Thanks. We appreciate it and we appreciate what your family does for this country. I'm glad we could share our little piece of heaven with you. Jeff
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Beach House, Designer Furnished,Made for play and work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980868
+1 630 696-0190
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Blue Springs, Missouri
4

Perfect for family getaway!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My family (6 adults, 1-2year old) stayed in this home in mid-September. It was very clean and well maintained and, for the most part, as described. The only issue with the description is it says it is 4 bedrooms. One of the “bedrooms” that has a set of bunk beds is actually in the Master Suite (basically seem like in lieu of a walk in closet they put a set of bunk beds in the closet space). It ended up working out ok for us since we put my sister and her husband, along with the 2 year old in the Master Suite with the bunk room. But, had we had more adults, it would not have worked out.

While Navarre Beach is a bit away from the “things to do” we loved the privacy of the beach. We also didn’t mind driving into Ft. Walton or Pensacola for a nice place to eat or movies. And the shopping at the Silver Sand Outlet mall was AMAZING and well worth the hour drive. I wish I would have had a whole day to shop here.

The owner was great and easy to work with, always responded to calls and emails in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend this home to anyone, as long as you are comfortable with the bedroom situation.
Owner's Response: We appreciate your stay. It is a very large walkin closet that was converted into a small bedroom. It works perfect for a bunkbed for kids as described. We appreciate are guests and hope they would give us five stars all the time but understand if someones view is different then ours. These guest received a military discount that we are proud to provide our members of the armed forces.
Thanks. Jeff
business
New Beach House, Designer Furnished,Made for play and work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980868
+1 630 696-0190
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Cincinnati, Oh
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Beautiful house, very well furnished and equipped with all you need for a great day at the beach or staying in. I am very picky when it comes to cleanliness, and this house met my standards! We were impressed the minute we stepped into the door, and continued to be throughout the entire house. Even though the house is not situated directly on the beach, it really was not too inconvenient to walk the short distance across the street to the beach, even with 6 kids, and there is still a great view of the ocean from the awesome decks of the house. As far as location, Navarre Beach was a perfect getaway for us. The beach was not crowded, yet was still beautiful and fun to play at. My kids lved boogie boarding in the waves and finding seashells. In the same vacation we also stayed in Ft. Walton, and although the beaches were beautiful there, it was extremely crowded, full of resort umbrellas, chairs, and people, and no seashells! Ultimately, my kids and the family as a whole enjoyed the house and beach in Navarre more than the condo and beach in Ft. Walton. The owner of the house was very easy to work with, and called the house to make sure we got settled in and all was going well. Definitely recommend this house for your stay. The only recommendations I would make is to add a patio table to the decks so you can eat outdoors, and also more storage containers in the kitchen for keeping leftover food in the fridge. Having said that, this place is new (another perk!), so I know they are continuously adding things and making improvements. We have nothing but good things to say for this house and the owner!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We apprecaite your comments. And we will take care of those 2 items in the next week.

Please come again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Beach House, Designer Furnished,Made for play and work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980868
+1 630 696-0190
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Wildwood, MO
5

Spectacular vacation rental - HIGHLY recommended!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We are regular renters in this area and usually go for a home directly on the gulf. This year, however, we decided to try a home across the street and are we glad we did! There are 9 people in our party, and this home is so open and spacious that we never felt crowded at all. The 12-foot ceilings (I'm guessing, but I know I'm close) really make it seem HUGE inside!

The kitchen is gorgeous, and is better stocked with the essentials than any other rental we have had in our 15 year tradition of vacationing here. The kitchen table is huge, and there was ample room for our entire family to eat dinner together. The little wine fridge is so awesome! The 4 girls really enjoyed the bunk room, and the other kids liked their rooms as well.

The bed in the master bedroom is the most comfortable bed I think I have ever slept on in a rental -- memory foam or something! I have slept so well here! And the shower in the master bath is really cool - the kids can't get over the gentle rain shower. It's something to be experienced!

A couple of days the beach had a fair amount of seaweed, so we hopped on bikes and the golf cart and scooted over to the pool at the other property -- that is a fantastic option to have in your back pocket for times when you don't choose to go to the beach.

I really can't say enough good about this house or it's owners to do it justice - they have gone above and beyond with our rental, and I can guarantee you'll love it too! It's truly spectacular!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4