Myrtle Beach Resort condo rental - View from balcony
View from balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom,1 full bathroom,1sofa bed,twin bed, sleeps 4 adults,non-smoking unit

Directly on the ocean, fourth floor. The self-contained 33 acre ocean front resort features 750' of beach on the Atlantic Ocean. Features 6 swimming pools, 4 whirlpools, 2 steam/sauna rooms, 375' lazy river, kiddie pool with water fun showers and bucket dump. Lighted tennis courts, basketball, volleyball, playground, shuffle board, bocce court & BBQ area. Oceanfront cabana bar with seasonal live entertainment, food, drinks, poolside ice cream/snack bars along with a convenience store, game room & gift shop. We are located on route 17S (map shows entrance from hwy). Surrounded by golf courses.

Just a few miles from Myrtle Beach International Airport, car rentals, taxis.

The Myrtle Beach Resort is a gated community with 24 hour roving security.

Free Wireless internet.

This updated fourth floor ocean front condo is steps away from the ocean, ocean front swimming pool, deck snack bar and outside showers.

The Lazy River park has many things for everyone to enjoy.

Take the elevator down to enjoy our indoor swimming pool with an area to sit and relax or go up to the sun decks and lounge in the ocean air.

There are many golf courses within a short distance, as are restaurants, shopping and activities.

Free Wireless internet.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 980823 in the Myrtle Beach Resort, South Carolina

Oceanfront unit, B402, gated community, lazy river, quiet South Myrtle Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Oceanfront unit, B402, gated community, lazy river, quiet South Myrtle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980823
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Kingston, New York
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My Family and I had one of the best visits to Myrtle Beach this year. It was our first time renting a Condo and we found this one to be exceptional. Very Clean and everything we needed. The view alone was perfect and I loved sitting on the balcony. The Description and Photos were extremely accurate.
Paul and Catherine were very helpful with all my questions and the Property was well maintained and very clean. The pool area.. it says no saving chairs but i found that many people still did so i recommend getting there early if you wish for a chair. Also most do not follow the rules of no throwing balls and footballs in the pool. That was the only annoying thing i found. When the pool was exceptionally busy the ball throwing was horrible and no life guard to control it. So other than that it was wonderful! I highly recommend this resort and also the rental of this condo! I look forward to next year!! Thank you both again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront unit, B402, gated community, lazy river, quiet South Myrtle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980823
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

AWESOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Great condo! Clean & comfortable. Will recommend to others. Can't wait to come back! Great on-site amenities. Lots of fun for all!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront unit, B402, gated community, lazy river, quiet South Myrtle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980823
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Myrtle sweet Myrtle!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Excellent! Condo is clean & comfortable. Great location & wonderful on-site amenities. Close to shopping & golf. Great beach. A cup of coffee in the AM on the balcony is a great way to start any day! We will be staying here again & will recommend this condo to others. Wonderful vacation! Can't wait to come back.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Oceanfront unit, B402, gated community, lazy river, quiet South Myrtle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980823
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Myrtle sweet Myrtle!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Great location. Condo is very comfortable & clean. Everything in the resort is very well maintained. Mornings on the balcony with a cup of coffee is a WONDERFUL way to start the day. Beautiful view, great food @ the beach bar. We can't wait for our next visit!! We will definitely recommend to others.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront unit, B402, gated community, lazy river, quiet South Myrtle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980823
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

stay at myrtle beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a great time the place was beautiful and well kept will recomend it to others it was in the middle of everything, got to listen to music when we didn't go down ,could watch the swan and ducks and etc from our porch and etc. great place . Paul and Catherine were great thank you so much. peggy
Owner's Response: Peggy, thank you!! It was our pleasure having you.
Paul & Catherine
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront unit, B402, gated community, lazy river, quiet South Myrtle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980823
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

stay at myrtle beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a great time the place was beautiful and well kept will recomend it to others it was in the middle of everything, got to listen to music when we didn't go down ,could watch the swan and ducks and etc from our porch and etc. great place . Paul and Catherine were great thank you so much. peggy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront unit, B402, gated community, lazy river, quiet South Myrtle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980823
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Excellent Condo!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Excellent Condo! We have stayed here each year for 1 month, since 2001. The Konarski's keep their Condo in excellent condition, & constantly updated. It is our home away from home. We have stayed in other Condos in the Resort, but this is the best one. Easy access to stairs, elevator, & parking, including luggage carts & ramp from parking area to the elevator location. Excellent view of the beach, from the balcony, starting with the daily sunrise.
Helpful votes: 4/4