St Petersburg condo rental - Pool area
Pool area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

St Petersburg Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 4 Sleeps

Designed in 60s style cosy Condo in Downtown St Pete Area. Located in the Condo building with Concierge, pool area, gym and club room. Walking distance to the major downtown promenades and Bay Front Area.

6 Reviews of Property 980811 in St Petersburg, Florida

St Petersburg Downtown Condo
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
St Petersburg Downtown Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980811
+1 8132988139
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
4

Ideal location for exploring St. Pete and Tampa Ba

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This bright, airy condo gets top marks for location--it's right off the highway, yet an easy walk from downtown and everything you need within a five-minute stroll of your door. Max shines as a landlord, responding quickly and courteously to any question or glitch (he lives across the street and is glad to pop in when needed). We also liked the two good-size bedrooms (one with a walk-in closet) and the small but functional work area. Coffee lovers can choose between a traditional drip coffee pot, a Nespresso machine and one of the city's better coffee shops, a few blocks away. We'd give this condo five stars if not for the sparse kitchen equipment (plenty of pots and pans, but light on cutlery and utensils) and seating that's not very kind to aging backs. But Max gives every sign of being a comfort-conscious landlord, and we hope to give this condo five stars on a future visit. If your back is easy to please and you don't plan to do much cooking, it's a five-star place already.
business
St Petersburg Downtown Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980811
+1 8132988139
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Orlando, Fl
5

New York style loft in St. Petersburg

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo is simply furnished in a modern style. Everything you need is included, and if you need something else (more towels, etc.) just contact Max and Natalie, your gracious hosts. The covered and secure parking is a huge plus. The 5th floor pool and gym are usually not crowded. The well equipped kitchen was only missing a toaster, and Max said "Why didn't you say something?". The views from your 7th floor balcony are great: a beautiful church, the marina, the small airport - and off in the distance, the Skyway Bridge. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
St Petersburg Downtown Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980811
+1 8132988139
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Pittsburgh, PA
4

Visitors in St Pete

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a great stay at the condo. Beautiful view of city, great amenities in the building as well as the condo. Max was a great help in his recommendations. Only concern...No sun at the pool. But we still enjoyed ourselves. Highly recommend the condo.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
St Petersburg Downtown Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980811
+1 8132988139
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

Great Condo, Great Building, Great Landlords

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our family of four stayed here for an extended period of time and could not have been happier. The building itself was wonderful - beautiful pool, great location and very clean and well maintained/run. We spent a lot of time walking everywhere - the Dali museum, great parks for children, Tropicana Field, restaurants, bars, grocery store... The condo itself was top notch - comfortable, clean, very well designed and had absolutely everything we needed from the moment we walked in the door (and actually a lot of fun extras like Apple TV, a great espresso maker, coffee machine, etc.). We really felt like we found a gem, and our landlords were so incredibly accommodating, responsive and eager to help us out, which made the experience that much better. There's also a nice view of the water from the balcony. And many friendly people in the building. A+ all the way.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
St Petersburg Downtown Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980811
+1 8132988139
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

Fantastic downtown modern condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My husband, son and I stayed at this condo during our relocation to St. Petersburg, and loved it. The decor is so beautifully done, and it's difficult to find a modern space in St. Petersburg. The location is ideal, walking distance to everything you want - the Dali, groceries, Beach Drive. And you can get to the most awesome beaches in about 20 minutes.
The young woman, Natalie, who showed us the property was amazing, and her luxurious touches are evident all through the condo. Just book it - you won't be sorry!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
St Petersburg Downtown Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980811
+1 8132988139
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

Great condo, great location, great landlords

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My husband, son and I stayed at this condo during our relocation to St. Petersburg, and loved it. The decor is so beautifully done, and it's difficult to find a modern space in St. Petersburg. The location is ideal, walking distance to everything you want - the Dali, groceries, Beach Drive. And you can get to the most awesome beaches in about 20 minutes.
The young woman, Natalie, who showed us the property was amazing, and her luxurious touches are evident all through the condo. Just book it - you won't be sorry!
Owner's Response: Thanks Lisa! And Natalie is great 100%