Brickell apartment rental - Living room with double height ceilings and 46'' Full HD TV
Living room with double height ceilings and 46'' Full HD TV
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Brickell Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full Bathrooms, sleeps 6, all Hotel amenities included

Amazing 2 bedroom, 2 bath corner apartment with soaring double height ceilings with an unbelievable Miami skyline view from all rooms. Sophisticated, fully high-end designer furniture from TUI and appointed on the 40th floor.

- Fabulous Tui Lifestyle designer furniture throughout the unit

- Full kitchen with top-of-the-line appliances (microwave, oven, stove, fridge and freezer) from WOLF and SUB-

ZERO

- Complete linens for 6

- HUGE closets & ample storage

- Air Conditioning

- Free valet parking for one car

- Wi-Fi and cable included

- Washer/ dryer in unit

- Access to all Icon and Viceroy Hotel amenities, such as

o 28,000-square-foot spa by Philippe Starck design, 10 treatment rooms, redwood saunas, eucalyptus steam

rooms and a media screening room

o Beautiful water lounge with white marble floors, three Jacuzzis, a shallow foot-deep reflecting pool, floor-to-

ceiling windows overlooking the bay

o 2,500-square-foot fitness center with yoga and Pilates classes, spinning studio and expert trainers

o Two-acre pool deck with huge infinity pool, bay views, poolside food and drink service from Cafe Icon, a

fireplace and floor chess boards

- 1300 total square feet living space and a large balcony

- Apple TV and Direct TV available in the unit

- Living room with a 46’’ Full HD TV and a full size sleeper

- Master bedroom with king size bed and a 42’’ HDTV

- Guest bedroom with queen size bed and a 32’’ HDTV

- Master bathroom with double-sink and vanity, jetted tub and a large glass enclosed multi fixture shower

- Guest bathroom with a sink and a glass-shower

LOCATION:

Situated on Brickell Avenue in Miami’s financial district, the newly completed Viceory Residences at ICON Brickell offers a truly unique style of living in the area’s first-ever Viceroy Hotel and ICON Residences community. Hosting an exclusive residence, ICON’s modern architectural design is emphasized by its water front location, beautiful palm trees and groomed landscaping. This ideal location is in walking distance to all the Brickell Area has to offer. Referred to as the 'Manhattan of the South', Brickell is home to numerous international banks and home to many of Miami's top restaurants (such as Capital Grille, Zuma and Indigo), shops and places of entertainment.

- 15-minute drive to South Beach (acclaimed for its nightlife, shops, galleries, restaurants and sidewalk cafés)

- 15-minute drive to Miami International Airport

- 3-minute drive or 20-minute walk to American Airlines Arena

- 3-minute drive or 20-minute walk to the Adrienne Arsht Center for Performing Arts

- 10-minute drive to the Wynwood Arts District

- 10-minute drive to Key Biscayne, Coconut Grove and Coral Gables

- Amazing shopping malls (such as Aventura Mall, Dolphin Mall, Sawgrass Mall, Bal Harbour) only 20 to 45

minutes away

Everything this urban paradise has to offer, can be accessed by foot, metro-mover and taxi.

Also check out the Icon Brickell App:

http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/icon-brickell/id397604696?mt=8

It will give you a perfect overview of the building and it's amenities.

More Details
Hide Details

I work with high-end real estate in the Miami area. Drop me a line with any of your needs.

Chadwick purchased this apartment in 2012

Perfect location in a developing area. Close to all parts of Miami.

Access to all Icon and Viceroy Hotel amenities.

9 Reviews of Property 980753 in Brickell, Florida

Deluxe Viceroy unit, sleeps 6, Designer Furniture, all Hotel amenities
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Deluxe Viceroy unit, sleeps 6, Designer Furniture, all Hotel amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980753
+1 9175205252
Brickell Miami Area
5

Spectacular View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The views from this 40th Floor modern condo will take your breath away. The listing is as it is described; beautiful, modern,central location with fantastic amenities. We spent several evenings in the massive outdoor hot tub on the 15th floor under the Miami night sky.The condo is very clean, maintained by a professional cleaning company. The condo is located in a secure building with excellent staff and efficient valet service. There are several nice restaurants within walking distance and a nice sports bar across the street. We would definitely recommend this condo and would stay here again.
business
Deluxe Viceroy unit, sleeps 6, Designer Furniture, all Hotel amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980753
+1 9175205252
Brickell Miami Area
San Jose, Ca
5

Best condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I wanted to share my experience staying in Chadwick beautiful condo. The place is spectacular. The photos are great, but in person is 20times better. The view of downtown Miami is breathtaking.
As soon as my friends and I checked in, we were in awe, as my friend put it "its bad ass".
The valet parking pass came in so handy, we felt like celebrities pulling up to the valet parking and not worrying about parking. Overall, my friends and I were extremely happy. Chad even let us check in early, as our flight got in at 7am.
I would definitely stay here again.
Thanks again Chad
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Deluxe Viceroy unit, sleeps 6, Designer Furniture, all Hotel amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980753
+1 9175205252
Brickell Miami Area
Oslo, Norway
5

Stunning view of Miami from the 40th floor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was our home during the Ultra Music Festival in March. We were incredibly happy with it, and I don't think we could have had it better anywhere else than at Viceroy. Chadwick proved to be a delightful and talkative man who showed us everything we needed to know. The apartment is nicely decorated and feels very luxurious. If you like soft beds with fluffy duvets, you will love these. The double height ceilings provide a lovely space and opens up to a stunning view of Miami from the 40th floor. We loved the sunbeds on the pool deck and the "hot tub pool" good service from Cafe Icon that served good snacks and drinks around the pools. Short walking distance to Bayfront Park, $ 25 taxi trip to SoBe, large grocery store in the area. We had a perfect week and will definitely be back next time we visit Miami.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deluxe Viceroy unit, sleeps 6, Designer Furniture, all Hotel amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980753
+1 9175205252
Brickell Miami Area
5

Amazing apartment in the heart of Brickell

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed in this apartment for a full month in December and enjoyed it big time. Chadwick is a great host. He has been very helpful and was responding swiftly to all our requests. The apartment is truly upscale with luxury furniture, breath-taking views over Miami and all the equipment you need to forget about home and enjoy your stay. Viceroy amenities, including pool and spa may be used for free and the rental includes a free valet parking space that saves you a lot of money, given the normal $36 daily rate. The Viceroy is located right in the center of Miami, so everything you want to see or visit is only a short drive away. We preferred the beaches in Key Biscayne to South Beach and it's only a 15 minutes drive. The unit has high-speed internet, two Apple TV's and three LCD televisions, so you don't have to worry about your home entertainment. We used the kitchen a lot and found that everything worked just perfectly. We can recommend this apartment in any way and it will remain our first choice when visiting the Miami area again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Deluxe Viceroy unit, sleeps 6, Designer Furniture, all Hotel amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980753
+1 9175205252
Brickell Miami Area
MD/USA
5

Still Smiling

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family of 4 just returned home from our stay at this unit in the Viceroy, and I must say we were all very pleased when we first walked in. My pictures are identical to the pictures posted, so if you like what you see then that's what you'll get. I'm a stickler with cleanliness, and my eyebrow didn't raise not once. The hotel offered plenty of amenities, though all I used was the pool. Maybe next time I'll bring my sneakers and hit the gym. (lol) Chadwick, the owner was very pleasant and helpful both before and during our visit. The location was perfect to me, only a short drive just about anywhere you might want to visit. I would definitely visit again as well as recommend to my friends and family.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Deluxe Viceroy unit, sleeps 6, Designer Furniture, all Hotel amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980753
+1 9175205252
Brickell Miami Area
League City, Texas
5

Miami Nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This property is gorgeous, clean and well maintained. The owner was easy to deal with and very accommodating. Will tell friends and family about this property and hopful to return on our next visit to Miami. The view is unbelievable.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deluxe Viceroy unit, sleeps 6, Designer Furniture, all Hotel amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980753
+1 9175205252
Brickell Miami Area
New York, New York
5

Wonderful stay at the Viceroy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
When we arrived, we were greeted by the friendly unit owner and were shown the unit and the entire Viceroy property & its facilities. Wow... what an amazing place!!
The Viceroy pool and spa are stupendous and we even took a few of the classes offered to make a relaxing and active weekend getaway. The unit was tastefully decorated with plenty of space for me and my friends to spread out. With the high ceilings and 40th floor views we felt on top of the world. The unit was very clean and had a very nice simple yet contemporary feel to it. The location worked out for us to walk to several nearby high-end restaurants in the area that we were able to check out from the welcome folder that the unit owner had left for us. We are definitely booking this unit for our next stay in Maimi!!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Deluxe Viceroy unit, sleeps 6, Designer Furniture, all Hotel amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980753
+1 9175205252
Brickell Miami Area
Miami, Florida
5

Just perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This apartment is wonderful. The view is amazing and the furniture is high-end. I enjoyed being there.
To relax there is a beautiful pool deck outside and a spa. If you want to work out you can use the fitness center whenever you want to or one of the free classes that are offered.
All in all it's the best place to stay for me in Miami.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Deluxe Viceroy unit, sleeps 6, Designer Furniture, all Hotel amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980753
+1 9175205252
Brickell Miami Area
5

Espectacular apartment in the heart of Brikell

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Espectacular new luxury apartment with a fascinating view!!! excelent location in the heart of Brickell. The owner gave us an excelent customer service. The spa and pools are espectaculars, i think the best in Brikell area.I will love to stay there again.
Helpful votes: 5/5