Gulfport condo rental - Low tide from the balcony
Low tide from the balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Gulfport Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 1 Master Bath And 1 Full Bath, Sleeps 8

Start your day with a leisurely walk on the beach. Enjoy sunsets from your private balcony. Open concept living area with unobstructed views of the Gulf, Biloxi and Gulport. Enjoy fixing gourmet meals in your full kitchen which hosts stainless steal appliances and granite counter tops. Living area has a queen size sofa and flat screen TV and balcony access. Dining area can seat 6 people with additional space at the counter for 4. The master bedroom is beautiful with floor to celing window viewing the Gulf. King size bed with pillow top mattresses and flat screen tv. Adjacent is the master bathroom. Unwind with a long soak in the jetted garden tub. Also has a private toilet area and seperate shower. Large two sink bathroom. Queen size bedroom has a pillow top mattress and flat screen tv. There is a full bathroom that is accessed through this room and the hallway. Full size bedroom has a full size pillow top mattress. Full laundry facilities in the condo.

Included in the complex is a heated indoor pool, hot tub, steam room, exercise room and sauna. Outdoor living provides you with a lovely infinity pool, putting green and gazebo.

Wonderful beachfront living awaits you as you enter in to this well appointed 3 bedroom condo. Over 1470 square feet of living area as well as 180 square feet of balcony will meet all of your vacation needs. Whether for a long weekend or extended vacation, Sienna on the Coast will be exactly what you have been looking for. Full size kitchen with modern stainless appliances, and granite counter tops, will give you the luxury of eating in on your private balcony or from the dining area which also has an unobstructed Gulf view. Retire in to the master suite, that hosts a king size bed and flat screen tv. Relax in the master bath with jetted garden tub and free standing shower. Floor to ceiling windows will give you the first glimpse of the sun coming up over the Gulf each morning. Second bedroom hosts a queen size bed, and private entrance to the hall bath. Third bedroom has a full size bed. All beds have pillow top mattresses. Elevator to the unit makes this completely handicap accessible. 24 hour security and gated parking. The indoor pool is heated and within steps you will find an exercise room, jacuzzi, steam room and sauna. Enjoy the outdoor infinity pool with views of the Gulf and easy access for children. For further pictures please email me.

****We recently purchase Home/Away # 3001541 which is located right next door to this condo. A perfect gathering for your larger family and friends needs****

More Details
Hide Details

Wes and I purchased our first condo at Sienna after traveling along the coast from Texas to mid Florida. We were looking for somewhere to retire to and feel we found the perfect spot. Unfortunately retirement is still a few years away, so we have opened our second home to you.

Bobbie Jo Hedges purchased this condo in 2011

35 Reviews of Property 980744 in Gulfport, Mississippi

SIENNA ~ NEWLY DECORATED ~ BOOK NOW
average rating of 4.962963 based on 35 reviews
business
SIENNA ~ NEWLY DECORATED ~ BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980744
+1 419 448-5546
Gulfport Mississippi
5

"AMAZING" Place With an Amazing View at a Very Reasonable Price!

"AMAZING" Place With an Amazing View at a Very Reasonable Price!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
This is a fabulous, well-maintained condo, with a great view of the Gulf. The memories of our stay there will last a lifetime. Both the children and adults enjoyed the indoor heated-pool, as well as the jacuzzi and sauna which were located on the first floor. The whirlpool tub, located in the master bath, was an extra bonus as well. The staff were super-courteous, and were always there to answer any questions which we had, including local shopping and dining suggestions.

In addition, the check-in information which was provided, was VERY thorough, and covered every necessary detail applicable to our stay. I live on the Gulf Cost of Alabama, and have stayed in many condos over the years. I would DEFINETLY recommend this one to my family and friends. Thanks for the hospitality.

Overall Rating: Awesome!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
SIENNA ~ NEWLY DECORATED ~ BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980744
+1 419 448-5546
Gulfport Mississippi
5

Cute yet modern condo in Gulfport!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Bobby Jo and Wes have a wonderful beachside condo in Gulfport. We stayed for a week with 6 adults and loved the modernly decorated, beautiful condo across the street from the beach! The owners were wonderful to work with when booking the property - fantastic descriptions of the condo, great recommendations of where to go and what to do, and everything in the condo was exactly as it was expected (and described!). We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The entire condo building was well maintained, great pools and hot tub, nice landscaping, and well manicured lawns. The staff were friendly and knowledgable. It made for an easy, and enjoyable week get away with friends. The beaches across the street were clean and safe, and the sidewalks made for great morning walks.

The only downside was the distraction of the busy street across from the condo.

If you are looking for a reasonably priced condo in a central location with lots to do, this is the perfect spot! We were within 10 minutes of the casinos, downtown Gulfport and Biloxi - with lots to do. We loved the Half Shell Oyster House restaurant. And if you are up for a fun BBQ dinner in Ocean Springs, check out The Shed - unique atmosphere and awesome food. Be sure to check out the Hurricane Katrina monument in Biloxi - very moving.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
SIENNA ~ NEWLY DECORATED ~ BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980744
+1 419 448-5546
Gulfport Mississippi
Chicago area, IL
5

Beautiful location, view, and rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was just what we needed. Space for us to enjoy our stay, and let our kids have their own space as well. So much better than a hotel room. The space was nicely appointed and all the furnishings extremely comfortable. We wanted to move in it was so nice.
Definitely will return when we come back to the area.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
SIENNA ~ NEWLY DECORATED ~ BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980744
+1 419 448-5546
Gulfport Mississippi
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had an absolutely amazing experience! We could not have asked for a more beautiful, comfortable place to stay. The condo was very spacious and well decorated. The owners provided wonderful information. We will definitely be staying here again! Highly recommended for any occasion.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SIENNA ~ NEWLY DECORATED ~ BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980744
+1 419 448-5546
Gulfport Mississippi
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful Place

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Your place is absolutely beautiful. I can't go on enough about all the little details that made this place so hospitable. We truly enjoyed every second of our stay. The kids loved the pool. We are taking home lots of fish and great memories.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SIENNA ~ NEWLY DECORATED ~ BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980744
+1 419 448-5546
Gulfport Mississippi
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful Condo!!

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo was beautiful, and the rooms were nicely decorated. Our 6 year old loved the outdoor pool which is nicely designed for young children. Went to Ship Island where the beach was beautiful. We ate at White Caps, Blowfly and Shaggys. Very cool for the entire family.

Taken from journal in condo.
business
SIENNA ~ NEWLY DECORATED ~ BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980744
+1 419 448-5546
Gulfport Mississippi
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Condos 804 and 805

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family enjoyed the time we spent together at Sienna. Two families from TX, two from Alabama and one from North Carolina. Memories were made this week. One family celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. We do not get to be together often enough but we enjoyed your condos. Very nice places to be on the beach. We were very pleased with the arrangements.

Taken from journal in the condo
business
SIENNA ~ NEWLY DECORATED ~ BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980744
+1 419 448-5546
Gulfport Mississippi
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thank You!

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Thank you so much for a great family vacation. The condo is incredible with an amazing view. We had such a nice time at the pool, beach and of all the great local spots. We are sad to go, but excited to come back!!

Review taken from journal in condo
business
SIENNA ~ NEWLY DECORATED ~ BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980744
+1 419 448-5546
Gulfport Mississippi
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Arrived Wed. morn and opened the door....gazed out the window with a breathtaking view. Surely there wasn't anything better to do :) Immediately fell in love with the condo.
business
SIENNA ~ NEWLY DECORATED ~ BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980744
+1 419 448-5546
Gulfport Mississippi
Louisiana
5

Family Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
From the time I tried to rent this condo Bobbie Jo could not have been more helpful. The condo was perfect. The pictures did not do justice. Hope was just as helpful and we were very pleased. We can not wait to rent again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children