Forest Beach villa rental - Best Of Both - Ocean Views And Pool At Your Front Door
Best Of Both - Ocean Views And Pool At Your Front Door
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Forest Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

This villa has it all. Do not be mislead by outdates pictures, owner entered comments, and telephoto pictures.

Enjoy great ocean views and cool ocean breezes from your private balcony in this oceanfront Sea Side Complex. This beautifully decorated second floor villa is designated non-smoking for your comfort. Popular South Forest Beach is within walking distance and offers Water Fun Park, Coligny Plaza, and various restaurants/nightclubs.

The cozy bedroom features a queen bed with HDTV and adjoining bath. Enjoy the ocean view from the charming living/dining area with its comfortable sofa bed and entertainment center with its HDTV & DVD. The functional kitchen includes range, microwave, dishwasher, and full accommodations. Two built in bunk beds are ideal for young children.

This recently renovated Sea Side complex features an oceanfront sundeck & swing, two pools, washer and dryer on each floor, elevator access and covered parking with security. Come relax at the most beautiful beach on the East Coast or play the challenging golf courses while enjoying this ocean front complex. This is a perfect villa for a small family looking for affordable accommodations, convenient location, and nice ocean views.

CHECK OUR OTHER LISTING:

VRBO 33264

VRBO 242612

VRBO 179394.

SPECIAL FEATURES:

Fitness Center and Heated Pool(1.5 blocks off site)

Renovated and Remodeled In 2012

Beach Bikes, Umbrella, and Chairs Included

High Speed Wi-Fi

Great Ocean Views

Private Balcony

Oceanfront Sun Deck & Swing

Private Swimming Pool For SSV Guest

Under Building Parking and Elevator Access

Gated & Secure Complex

Fully Equipped Kitchen

43' HDTV with 300 TV & Music Channels

Convient to Coligny Plaza

Best Value, View, and Villa at This Complex

ALL FOUR VILLA'S ARE LOCATED AT SSV. BOOK FOR A MUTIPLE BED RENTAL.

Keywords: Beach view, Oceanfront complex, Hilton Head, Sea Side Villa, Value Vacation, Villa, Private balcony, Best view, Best value,

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 406153 in Forest Beach, South Carolina

Great Views - Value - Wifi - Positive Reviews - Renovate
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Great Views - Value - Wifi - Positive Reviews - Renovate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406153vb
478-390-6031(cell)
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Cold Spring, KY
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was an excellent condo for the price. Condo is exactly as described. The condo was clean and well maintained. The bed was very comfortable. Great people to work with who have the rental business down-pat. Would rent from them again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Views - Value - Wifi - Positive Reviews - Renovate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406153vb
478-390-6031(cell)
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Gahanna, ohio
5

Nice condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was my first time to Hilton Head Island. The condo is right on the beach, even closer than I expected from the picture. The location is perfect, not only it is close to Coligny plaza and stores, restaurants, the beach is perfect. The location, it is not crowded, no salespeople, beautiful white sand a water, it is clean. We cooked most of the time as the condo has full equipped kitchen. The condo is renovated and is very nice, I even took a few tips for my house. The paintings are done by the owner, very beautiful. It was a pleasure doing business with Dave. Before i booked , Dave answered all questions honestly. Later I had several questions , he offered to meet with me, he also gave me suggestions on more places to visit that are close to Hilton Head . Dave has respect for customers , best customer service i experienced in years . When I am in Hilton Head again, I'll rent from Dave again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Views - Value - Wifi - Positive Reviews - Renovate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406153vb
478-390-6031(cell)
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Ohio
5

Jane

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This vacation spot is exactly as described. We actually spent very little time in the condo as the beach was just steps away. Breakfast, lunch & dinner is just a walk away. Loved this vacation. Owners were a breeze to work with. Would rent from them again. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Views - Value - Wifi - Positive Reviews - Renovate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406153vb
478-390-6031(cell)
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Rock Hill, SC
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Excellent location right on the beach. Nice and quiet. Will try to reserve again next time we are in Hilton Head Island. Great cable connection and WiFi. The only negative was the elevator was so slow that I thought it had quit working as the door didn't open until I pushed the button to the garage level.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Views - Value - Wifi - Positive Reviews - Renovate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406153vb
478-390-6031(cell)
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Brighton, Ontario. Canada
5

Week in Hilton Head Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My husband and I just returned from a week's vacation at this condo. I was pleased at the process of securing this unit prior to our vacation and found dealing with the owner a pleasure. The condo was exactly as described and looked just like the pictures. It was clean, well stocked and comfortable. This condominium is a well maintained complex and you cannot beat the location. We particularly enjoyed the outdoor deck overlooking the ocean. We will definitely return and book this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Views - Value - Wifi - Positive Reviews - Renovate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406153vb
478-390-6031(cell)
Forest Beach Hilton Head
New York
5

Returning New Yorkers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Well, we have been coming for at least the last 5 or 6 years to Sea Side Villas and have always rented from the same owners. They own 4 condos. They are the same, excellent. Clean, come with all the amenities like Internet, bikes, dishes and cooking utilities, etc. All have dishwashers in the apartments and washers and dryers on the floors. You can eat off the floors in the condo. The prices are affordable.
The condo is right on the beach and has a view, with a cute balcony. You can even walk to the village to shop in 5 minutes. We love it and recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Views - Value - Wifi - Positive Reviews - Renovate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406153vb
478-390-6031(cell)
Forest Beach Hilton Head
5

Lorie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We visit the Hilton Head area yearly. This condo is beautiful and so convient to everything. It was so nice to sit on the balcony and see the ocean and listen to the waves. The beach chairs were great, the bikes were there, but we did not use them or the umbrella. Everyone is so friendly and it is a very quiet area. The pool was at the doorstep, down a flight of stairs, but you could watch the pool from the hallway at the entry door. The Wifi was an easy access. The owners are fantastic, and were very accomidating when I needed to change my week, also returned my call when I had a question. I received very accurate info and the gate key far in advance to our stay. They only problem that we encountered was to locate which gate to go through after pulling in to the villa, 142 is the middle gate and just a few condo's down, on the left, you need to look at the numbers on the condo not the signs that are a little confusing at first glance. I would recommend this property toanyone that wants an ocean front stay at such a great price. PS the art work in the condo, done by the owner is fantastic. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Views - Value - Wifi - Positive Reviews - Renovate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406153vb
478-390-6031(cell)
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Cleveland, TN
5

First time visitor to Hilton Head Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was our first trip to HHI, and we almost always book our vacations through VRBO. We found this condo and contacted the owner. Very pleased with his assistance and fast responses. When we arrived, we found the condo is great condition and very clean. The stay there was awesome! There was a total of 2 adults and one child in our party and the condo was perfect for our needs. Will be returning to HHI in the future and will be sure to use one of this owner's condos on our return.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Views - Value - Wifi - Positive Reviews - Renovate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406153vb
478-390-6031(cell)
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Macon, Ga
5

Nice place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Cozy condo that is not only on the beach, but close to restaurants, bars, package store and just about anything else you'd need on vacation. Reasonably priced
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Views - Value - Wifi - Positive Reviews - Renovate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406153vb
478-390-6031(cell)
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Woodstock georgia
5

Bob

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We come to Hilton Head quite often and this was an exceptional experience. The condo has recently been renovated and it was awesome. Everything was top-notch and the view from the balocony was beautiful. We especially liked having the condo door right beside the pool so that we could watch our grand child swim from there. The owners were very easy to contact and everything was well organized. I would readily recommend this property to anyone coming to HH for vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5