Clearwater Beach townhome rental - Breathtaking view of Gulf of Mexico from the front of the private terrace!
Breathtaking view of Gulf of Mexico from the front of the private terrace!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Clearwater Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms 1 half bathroom, sleeps 8

We are excited to be able to offer to our guests the 'premiere' unit in Park Place located at 605 Poinsettia Ave Clearwater Beach.

This end unit has spectacular unobstructed, panoramic views of the gulf and inner coastal waterway. This was the developer's personal residence and is beautifully appointed with custom woodwork, cabinetry, high-end fixtures and a beautiful custom staircase. Great care has been taken to decorate and provide you with a luxury beach resort atmosphere. You will have everything you need for your vacation retreat. This elegant, immaculately clean, “home away from home” has an oversized double garage, 4 bedrooms (3 queen/1 full), includes all linens - even beach towels! All you need to bring is your bathing suit and toothbrush!!

We also own HomeAway # 369519 in the same complex.

Relax and enjoy the magnificent sunsets over the Gulf of Mexico while relaxing in the hot tub or grilling out on the rooftop patio. A private elevator will take you to all 5 floors! Luxury features include granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms, a gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances. The living area has soft, plush leather furniture, a flat screen cable TV , DVD player, WiFi hi-speed internet, free nationwide and Canada long distance telephone.

The bedrooms are furnished with 'green technology' hypo/allergetic mattresses and luxury cotton linens and towels.

The master bathroom has a large jetted tub and european style heavy glass walk-in shower with double shower heads.

The rooftop has everything for your convenience - outdoor living furniture, private rooftop hot tub (with waterfall), and a Weber grill. Start your day with visions of a beautiful sunrise in the east over Clearwater Harbor and enjoy the evening breezes, twinkling lights and spectacular sunsets over the gulf!!

There are 2 bicycles for your 'riding pleasure!' Beach items are also provided for your convenience: beach chairs, towels, umbrellas , sand toys and a 'sand cart' to haul it all to the beach!!

Infant/children items are also available: highchair, pak'n'play (2), stroller, baby safety gates, child's bike and helmet

You'll have so much fun, you won't want to leave!!!

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 980046 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Awesome views! - Luxury Vacation Townhome - Rooftop Hot Tub
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Awesome views! - Luxury Vacation Townhome - Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980046
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Great location, very clean, awesome view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I come down every March for spring training and this condo is perfect. Very clean, hot tub, great view of clearwater beach.
business
Awesome views! - Luxury Vacation Townhome - Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980046
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Excellent location and view!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed this condo and location. The elevator was a bonus for my elderly mom. The view was breath taking and memorable from our roof top patio. A quick walk to the beach and shops and restaurants was also awesome!! The beds were diecidedly less comfortable and smaller than we are used to but were reasonable. The three main things I would want if we returned are a working toaster (it worked but only by keeping the handle depressed! We had breakfast in each morning and everyone eats toast so it was a bit of a nusance); access to TVs in all bedrooms ( we had a range of ages from 17-83 that have different tastes in television shows). My only other comment would be the late time we had to wait to get in our condo and the early time we had to leave. We knew we had to get out early at 10am so we were busily organizing but were surprised to find someone at the door waiting to get in at 9:40! I felt she was rude and annoying in her approach and insisted on getting into the garage before 10am. It's unfortunate she did this as it made our impression less than favorable as a departing point of what was a wonderful stay. If we returned again, I think we would negotiate these times. Otherwise I would definately recommend this condo for the reasons stated!
business
Awesome views! - Luxury Vacation Townhome - Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980046
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Great girl's getaway

Great girl's getaway
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The unit was very comfortable for our group of 7 women. It was a very short walk to the beach and many shops and restaurants. John was very prompt in responding to any problems or questions.
business
Awesome views! - Luxury Vacation Townhome - Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980046
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Awesome Property for a good Price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My boyfriend and I went to Clearwater with three other couples at the beginning of November and it was absolutely beautiful there. We had an awesome time. The house was gorgeous and perfect. The extra bedroom on the master floor was a bit small, but we made do since that couple was only there half the week. Other than that, the house was awesome. It was clean and well-maintained. The roof top deck had to be the best place to hang out.

We really enjoyed the bars that were within walking distance from the house and right on the beach. Palm pavilion and Frenchy's were our favorites. I also highly recommend doing one of the dinner cruises. We did the Calypso Queen and they served dinner and it was all you can drink for a decent price. Almost everything was within walking distance except the grocery store, but there was a little convenience mart a block away.

I highly recommend this place for anyone and everyone. We are already thinking about going back again in a couple years.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Awesome views! - Luxury Vacation Townhome - Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980046
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Fantastic "home away from home"!

Fantastic "home away from home"!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This townhouse was more than we expected. It was very accommodating all the way from the ample items to make our stay feel like "home" to the binder left, giving us suggestions of attractions as well as detailed important information needed for our stay. We loved having the elevator making it so easy to transport our luggage and groceries. The upper floor with the master suite was especially nice giving us privacy and it was so quiet, we couldn't hear others in the lower levels. Fantastic location with only one block to the beach.....and everything you need for a day at the beach is available! We loved eating breakfast at the "Clear Sky"restaurant which is only a couple blocks away, and "The Columbia".....the service and food were impeccable! I would highly recommend this townhouse if you desire to bring as little as possible, yet have everything you need to make a perfect vacation possible in a perfect location!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Awesome views! - Luxury Vacation Townhome - Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980046
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Amazing vacation in Clearwater Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Have you ever wanted to explain just how good something was but know that words just cant do it justice. That's how our family felt about this townhouse. Everything was even more amazing than described! The owner texted me just shortly after arrival and was super attentive throughout the trip.
Each room had a separate balcony but the rooftop sitting area and hot tub was the most amazing place to spend the evening.
It seemed that the small details made the biggest difference. A beach cart and beach toys were provided which made traveling the one block to the beach a breeze.
Another thing we really enjoyed was the well stocked kitchen and rooftop barbecue. We were able to enjoy several meals right in the unit. The close proximity to an awesome beach front bar and several very good restaurants was also very nice.
Our family particularly liked the way that each level felt like it's own unit. People could travel up and down the stairs without disturbing each other and each floor had its own bathroom.
Our kids (9 & 13) thoroughly enjoyed the community pool next door when the beach got too hot or salty and we felt safe letting them go to a lot of the nearby stores alone.
The unit was very clean and well kept when we arrived. I couldn't think of one thing that we needed that wasn't provided.
I couldn't imagine staying anywhere else near Clearwater. In fact, the place was so nice that our family started planning our return trip on the first day we were there! Can't wait to come back.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Awesome views! - Luxury Vacation Townhome - Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980046
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Great Condo at Clearwater Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our family stayed at this luxury vacation townhome last week and loved it. We stayed with our kids and grand-son, and loved everything....

The unit was very clean, well decorated, supplied and furnished. The rooms are all spacious, and the view from the roof-top unit of the sunsets on the Gulf were fabulous. (hot-tub on roof was great as well)

The unit is new and well-maintained - it has lots of supplies for kids (beach toys, beach chairs, high-chair, stroller, etc.)

It's just a short walk to Pier 60 and the shops/restaurants in downtown Clearwater Beach. We'll be back....
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Awesome views! - Luxury Vacation Townhome - Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980046
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Great Condo at Clearwater Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our family had a great stay at this luxury vacation townhome at Clearwater Beach. We travelled south from Canada with married kids and our grand-son. The condo is exactly as advertised; the photo's and descriptoin are accurate.

The furnishings and decorations are terrific; the beds and linens new. The condo was super clean on our arrival. The kitchen is spacious, modern and well-stocked. The kids amenities (bikes, beach toys, high-chair, stroller) were a real plus.

The 5 floors are a lot of stairs, but the elevator helps. The roof-top, c/w hot-tub, dining/lounge area and the views of the sunset were all top rated!

We just loved the proximity to Pier 60, the restaurants and shopping downtown Clearwater Beach.

We'll be back, and would highly recommend this property.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Awesome views! - Luxury Vacation Townhome - Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980046
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
atlanta Ga
5

Awesome place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo is very nice wasnt disappointed @ all very clean and plenty of room the elevator we couldnt have done without would recommend this place to anyone
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Awesome views! - Luxury Vacation Townhome - Rooftop Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980046
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Lewisberry, PA
5

Fantastic location! Awesome views and luxurious accommodations.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We felt pampered--everything in the townhome was brand new and high quality, and a professional decorator's touch is obvious. The location is perfect--beach was so wonderful and so easy to get to, and we really appreciated the beach cart, towels and toys that were provided. The hot tub on the top floor is fun, and you could sit up there forever enjoying the amazing views. The grandkids also loved the playground right in front of the building. There are plenty of great restaurants and shops within easy walking distance. The whole family is asking to return next year to the same rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6