Lake Havasu City house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lake Havasu City House Rental Photos and Description
Spacious 2 Master bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Great location, close to downtown and Lake Havasu gold course. Large pool with panoramic view of the beautiful sunsets over the lake and mountains. Rest and relax around the pool in padded chaise lounges. The property also backs up to a wash making it very private, open and quiet.

Relax in this spacious vacation home-away-from-home. 2 large master bedrooms with full baths, living room, family room, dining room, breakfast bar and cooks kitchen. All bedrooms have premium mattress's. One master bedroom has cal king and full private bath with a jacuzzi tub. Second bedroom has two queen beds with it's own full bath and outside access to the pool area. Both have tv’s, ipod docks, ceiling fans and fine linens. Additional futon’s will sleep 2-3 people. Tastefully decorated and fully equipped to make your stay very comfortable. Central heating and air conditioning, and all rooms have ceiling fans as well.

The house is 1800 sq ft, living and dining areas, family room, breakfast bar, full kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Sliding doors lead to the covered and shady patio, the best place to enjoy the pool and panoramic views along with your coffee in the morning and cocktails in the evening. W i t h two large master bedrooms (plus two exceptionally large closets) and two full baths, there are lots of places to sleep, relax and play. The front living room over looks the large front patio, equipped with table and chairs to look west and enjoy an amazing view of the lake and sunset . The back patio has a beautiful view from the pool deck, gas BBQ, Weber charcoal grill, outdoor gas heating tower and fully covered additional dining area for 6-8 people. The kitchen is fully stocked for all your needs, and all appliances are newer Maytag brand. 55” flat screen TV with 106 channels is viewable from the kitchen, whether preparing dinner or cocktails, you can watch TV as well.

Since the recent purchase of this property we have replastered the pool and installed solar energy in preparation of your visit to Havasu Horizons. We look forward to accommodating you and your family.

More Details
Hide Details

This is NOT your typical 'furnished for renters' property. It is tastefully decorated, with quality furniture and appliances. You will not need to run out for a bottle opener, shampoo or coffee.

You will be pleased with your decision. Read our reviews!

14 Reviews of Property 979886 in Lake Havasu City, Arizona

Lake View Pool Home with 2 Large Master Bdr. w/ full baths. Great location!
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Lake View Pool Home with 2 Large Master Bdr. w/ full baths. Great location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979886
+1 909 8449604
Lake Havasu City Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Back Again!!

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Thank you for another great family vacation. Your home is very comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and playing darts outside. We hope to come back sometime soon! Thanks again for opening up your home :)
business
Lake View Pool Home with 2 Large Master Bdr. w/ full baths. Great location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979886
+1 909 8449604
Lake Havasu City Arizona
5

Fabulous time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
What a delight! We have booked this and other places based on description and pictures, at times disappointed, but not this time! It's nicer than shown online. The rooms are very large, the kitchen is fully stocked and the pool is fabulous! We plan to book again next spring. Thank you Mike and Bonnie for sharing your beautiful home!
business
Lake View Pool Home with 2 Large Master Bdr. w/ full baths. Great location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979886
+1 909 8449604
Lake Havasu City Arizona
San Diego
5

Really nice getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was a last minute decision due to some personal issues and I was able to secure this place on a last minute notice. Mike and Bonnie were in town and met us. They were extremely helpful since we had never been to Havasu. The home was clean the pool was clean and refreshing unfortunately some lightning storms kept us out a couple nights. It's close to the lake, shopping, the London Bridge. They had 2 bbq's which saved us some money by preparing our meals instead of going out to eat. The AC worked well since it was around 110 everyday. We had a relaxing time and would definitely use their property again when we go back and would recommend highly. Thanks again
business
Lake View Pool Home with 2 Large Master Bdr. w/ full baths. Great location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979886
+1 909 8449604
Lake Havasu City Arizona
5

Fun place for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The location was excellent - The owners are great to work with - Would highly recommend this property - and intend to rent the property again in the future.
business
Lake View Pool Home with 2 Large Master Bdr. w/ full baths. Great location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979886
+1 909 8449604
Lake Havasu City Arizona
5

Great Getaway Place! Very Inviting and Comfy Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We rented this house for a 3 day weekend and couldn't be happier. This place is just awesome we literally did not want to leave the house. The beds were super comfortable and the house was fully stocked the kitchen had everything needed for a home cooked meal and Bonnie and Mike had extra towels, linens, even inflatables for the pool. We are very happy and had an awesome time. Would recommend this place and would definitely come back again!

Thanks,
Brenda :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lake View Pool Home with 2 Large Master Bdr. w/ full baths. Great location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979886
+1 909 8449604
Lake Havasu City Arizona
5

Great Stay ! A+

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This is a wonderful vacation home at Lake Havasu. We found everything we needed during our week stay. The kitchen is well supplied with seasonings, cookware, utensils. The pool is beautiful and gets great light all hours of the day. Comfortable bed, quiet location....it is was a home easy to be comfortable in. Will definitely stay again should we come back to Lake Havasu. There was just two of us, but this is an ideal home for a family.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lake View Pool Home with 2 Large Master Bdr. w/ full baths. Great location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979886
+1 909 8449604
Lake Havasu City Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

OCT. 2012

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Thank you so much for sharing your house with us. The pool is awesome! Also loved the BBQ & darts. Such a great place for a family vacation! Hopefully you will be seeing more of us in the coming years. We will definitely stay here again! Thanks again:)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lake View Pool Home with 2 Large Master Bdr. w/ full baths. Great location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979886
+1 909 8449604
Lake Havasu City Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Labor Day Weekend 2012

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This house is AWESOME!! Great amenities, perfect place to stay at while in Havasu. Will definitely be staying here in future trips to Havasu, and will be recommending to others that come. Thanks for everything!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lake View Pool Home with 2 Large Master Bdr. w/ full baths. Great location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979886
+1 909 8449604
Lake Havasu City Arizona
5

Perfect home for a fun and relaxing weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Had an amazing time in this home!! It was perfect. Was very clean, nicely decorated, and had all the essentials you need for a fun and relaxing weekend, especially the pool and bbq. Its near downtown and very spacious. Our friends and family were all very impressed. Was definitelty a better option than camping out in the heat! Stay here and you will not be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lake View Pool Home with 2 Large Master Bdr. w/ full baths. Great location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979886
+1 909 8449604
Lake Havasu City Arizona
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Perfect vacation home! Our family enjoyed all of the amenities , especially

The pool. We made some great memories here, and look forward to visiting again . Thank you for making our vacation complete




Sincerely, The Valencia Family