Indian Rocks Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Indian Rocks Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 7-9

Are you looking for the perfect vacation spot? Come relax on our beautiful beaches. Bring the family and enjoy quality time making lifetime memories. Build sandcastles, stroll the beach, take a ride on the kayak or a refreshing swim in the ocean. You'll feel right at home in our spacious 3 bedroom, 2 full bath custom built beach house, only two blocks back from the warm Gulf of Mexico with magnificent sunsets. And don't forget to take plenty of pictures of your times together. Priceless!

Our home is fully equipped with a new 50' flat screen HDTV with DVD player, Wii Game System, board games, stereo, free WIFI and long distance calling within the US. For outdoor fun our privately fenced back yard is tropically landscaped with BBQ grill and Tiki Torches for your family cookout; beach bikes and kayak large enough for 3. For your day at the beach we provide everything you could possibly need including beach towels, chairs, umbrella, floats, toys and a beach cart to tote it.

Home is elevated allowing for plenty of parking underneath. The living space is on open floor plan, all on one comfortable level. Master suite with private bath, queen bed and 42' TV with DVD. Second bedroom is furnished with a twin over full size bunk bed and TV with DVD/VHS player. In the third bedroom is another queen size bed with TV. For additional guests, there is a queen size sleeper sofa in the great room.

Our kitchen is fully-equipped with stove, microwave, dishwasher, coffee pot, blender, mixer, etc. Towels and linens are provided along with a large capacity washer/dryer. Additionally for your convenience we also provide you with laundry and dish washing detergent, and other starter supplies such as paper products, coffee filters, trash bags, shampoos and soaps.

We want to make your visit to IRB a memorable one. To do so we have strived to equip our home with everything possible to make your vacation comfortable and enjoyable. Please give us a call, we look forward to accommodating your stay.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 979875 in Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Paradise Found-Spacious Beach House w/Bikes, Kayak and Private Yard-$ Specials
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Paradise Found-Spacious Beach House w/Bikes, Kayak and Private Yard-$ Specials
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979875
+1 571 247-4787
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Dahinda, IL
5

Happy First-Time Snowbirds

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We arrived at Paradise Found on New Year's Day, and were pleased to find that the house exceeded our expectations, having rented it sight unseen and going only by the pictures we had viewed online. If anything, the pictures online don't really do justice to the size of the rooms or the well laid out floor plan.
We enjoyed every part of the house ... from the huge front deck to the private back yard area with charcoal grill, from the well-stocked kitchen to the awesome master suite with its own private bathroom, it was all great. We loved the vaulted ceilings, which made the whole house seem open and spacious. The flat screen TV's, with great cable and WiFi connections, kept us happily "plugged in". And what a blessing to have washer and dryer in the house ... we would never rent a property that didn't have them.
It was an easy two to three block walk to the beach, and beach days were great, with beach chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards, and a buggy to carry it all down to the beach provided! Additionally, there were 3 or 4 great touring bikes, as well as several kids' bikes, provided to take long rides around town. We also used the two-man kayak, both on the intercoastal and in the gulf ... fun!
The property is within walking distance of some of our favorite restaurants (JD's, PJ's, Crabby Bill's, Slyce Pizza), and when we needed to shop, it was an easy drive over to Largo for groceries and the mall.
We never had the need to call the owner or property manager for service, so that in itself speaks to the quality of the house.
We would definitely recommend this property to a friend ... as new snowbirds, we were a bit apprehensive about living in "someone else's" house, but after just a couple of days, we were feeling right at home and enjoying the house, as well as all that Florida is that Illinois is NOT during the winter months!





© 2014 Microsoft
Terms
Privacy
Developers
English (United States)
business
Paradise Found-Spacious Beach House w/Bikes, Kayak and Private Yard-$ Specials
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979875
+1 571 247-4787
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

The Perfect Beach Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My Husband and I, children and grandchildren spent our Christmas Holiday at Paradise Found Beach House. When my husband and I opened the door we were quite surprised at how very welcoming the home is. The open area floor plan is great for family gatherings. Loved the windows! This place had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable, from the well equipped kitchen that had everything we needed to make our holiday dinners, to the beach towels ,chairs and toys that made for a pleasant day at the beach. The area is very quiet. The beach is a very short walk or bike ride away.
We enjoyed sitting on the porch in the morning watching all the birds while sipping our coffee. The place is centrally located to many restaurants and attractions. A must to try is the French Bakery Café Paris. We have stayed at many places in Indian Rocks Beach over the years but this place fare outshines the rest. The owner is very nice and accommodating to guest’s requests. I would definitely love to say at this home again. Great time! Great memories! Thank you. Michelle , Bill & Family .
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We're pleased you and your family had a wonderful holiday vacation. We hope you have the opportunity to come back again some time!
Best wishes and save travels
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise Found-Spacious Beach House w/Bikes, Kayak and Private Yard-$ Specials
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979875
+1 571 247-4787
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Could not have asked for a better place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
One of my friends is getting married soon, so we all decided to rent a beach house to celebrate her last days of being single. We chose this house as it looked spacious enough to have a gathering of friends/family. Upon arriving to the house, and until we left, everyone that entered exclaimed how impressed they were with the thoughfulness of the owners in regards to complete attention put into making sure their guests had everything they could have needed while staying in the house. I would more than recommend this house to anyone that doesnt need to be smack dab in the middle of night life. The beach is very close, and not too packed. The thought put into making sure guests was much appreciated by our entire party.
Side Note... anyone looking to have a fun time at a Outside the box type of bar... go to Mahauffers...
its about 2 miles or so, south on Gulf dr. Great time!!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise Found-Spacious Beach House w/Bikes, Kayak and Private Yard-$ Specials
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979875
+1 571 247-4787
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful VayCay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Everything was as listed...owners just a phone call away. Very nice! Car not necessary.Definately recommended!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise Found-Spacious Beach House w/Bikes, Kayak and Private Yard-$ Specials
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979875
+1 571 247-4787
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We loved your vacation home! It was perfect for us and my sister in law's family. We loved the nice short walk to the beach. We loved the beach and the kids had a blast looking for shells.
We hope to be back soon!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise Found-Spacious Beach House w/Bikes, Kayak and Private Yard-$ Specials
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979875
+1 571 247-4787
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chalfont, PA USA
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We just returned from staying at the house and we really enjoyed our stay. The house is within walking distance to everything, restaurants, beach, etc. There is also a trolley that goes from Clearwater to St. Petersburg and is very resonable in price. The house has all the amentities that you would need and the owners are very helpful if you would happen to need them. We would recommend this house to anyone and we are sure you would not be disappointed. We hope to return next year for another wonderful stay!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We're glad you had a pleasant stay and look forward to you returning again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Paradise Found-Spacious Beach House w/Bikes, Kayak and Private Yard-$ Specials
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979875
+1 571 247-4787
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Memorable Family Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Booked this for my daughter,son and partners and grandchildren for 2 weeks in December and opened up the day they were arriving from Australia and London for a family reunion .We were delighted with our choice as soon as we opened the door and saw the house,it was better than anticipated with lots of room for the four adults and 5 children ages 14 months to seven years.The house had everything you would need re cooking facilities and leisure activities and they all had a marvellous time staying there.The location is in a quiet residential area but close to the beach and restaurants and bars,Guppys in particular was a favourite eating place whilst Kooky Koconuts took pride of place with the children for the ice creams and then of course there was Crabby Bills.JD s and a few other bars for the grown ups so all are catered for. Publix was a 5 minute car ride for groceries along with CVS pharmacy should anyone need medical advice. Joe the owner was easy to reach should you need any info and easy to deal with.Thank you Joe.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dennis, we are pleased your family enjoyed their stay. Mary and I agree there are a lot of great places in IRB to eat and drink, but for dining alone, Guppy's has terrific food. We hope you had a safe trip home and have the opportunity to come back again some time.
business
Paradise Found-Spacious Beach House w/Bikes, Kayak and Private Yard-$ Specials
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979875
+1 571 247-4787
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

we have a great time on your home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Just , you need to renew the radio in the kitchen and pans to be replace. Al other things was great.
Owner's Response: We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback/thoughts. We will certainly take your ideas into consideration on what we can upgrade in the future and invite you to come back again. Sincerely, Joe & Mary M.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise Found-Spacious Beach House w/Bikes, Kayak and Private Yard-$ Specials
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979875
+1 571 247-4787
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

property: Paradise Found

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Thanks so much for sharing your home with us. We all agreed it was the best and most comfortable place we have stayed in Indian Rocks Beach. The accommodations were everything we could have hoped for from the decor to the appliances. From the balcony to the backyard. Just a peaceful , relaxing time. We look forward to our next stay. Best regards from the fishing crew.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise Found-Spacious Beach House w/Bikes, Kayak and Private Yard-$ Specials
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979875
+1 571 247-4787
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
jackson, ga
5

Wonderful Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had a wonderful time!! House was great & had all we needed for a great vacation. Would definitely recommend this place to family and friends. Thanks for the great stay!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway