Oceans Pointe Ocean City condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Oceans Pointe Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 10

Prime Location Along Ocean, Beach & Boardwalk!

Nothing says 'Classic Ocean City, MD' like Oceans Pointe 403! This luxurious 3-BR, 2-BA, Oceanfront, corner condo boasts panoramic views of the coastline from an oversized furnished Balcony. From morning coffee with the Sunrise to twinkling lights of amusement rides at night — you'll have a front-row seat to Ocean City's best sights. Inside, a spacious & tastefully decorated home offers everything you need to be comfortable on your vacation. Luxurious features include Wireless Internet, 4 flat-screen TVs/DVDs, Gourmet Kitchen w/ ultra modern appliances, high-end furnishings, hand-painted murals, full-size Washer/Dryer, and beautiful Master Bedroom Suite w/ Jetted Soaking Tub for two!

Just Steps from All of the Fun!

Take the elevator downstairs and you're just steps from the sand & surf, as well as hundreds of shops, restaurants, rides & attractions. Walk, jog or bike OCMD's 2 1/4-mile long Boardwalk, or stay home for a refreshing swim in Oceans Pointe's Outdoor Pool. There is always something to see & do in Ocean City throughout the year, including tons of town-sponsored events, festivals, weekly fireworks, movies on the beach, laser light shows, and more! Best of all, you can forget about stress of battling (& paying) for a parking spot! Park your car at Oceans Pointe & leave it there – because you`re already where the action is (2 parking spaces included)!

Please Note: Our properties do not allow group rentals to guests under the age of 25. Therefore, online bookings for group rentals will not be honored.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 979838 in Oceans Pointe Ocean City, Maryland

Oceanfront Condo on Boardwalk with Pool - 4th Fl - 10% Off Select Week - Ask!
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Oceanfront Condo on Boardwalk with Pool - 4th Fl - 10% Off Select Week - Ask!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979838
610-841-7722
Oceans Pointe Ocean City Ocean City
5

perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
great central location on boardwalk, close enough to boardwalk attractions, but far enough away to be peaceful. great space, well cleaned, very well stocked kitchen. enjoyed the beach equipment provided. absolutely gorgeous view! have stayed several times before and hope to stay many more!
Owner's Response: Pam, it is our pleasure to accommodate and give you a wonderful vacation experience. We are always happy to have you. Thank you. You are simply awesome!
business
Oceanfront Condo on Boardwalk with Pool - 4th Fl - 10% Off Select Week - Ask!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979838
610-841-7722
Oceans Pointe Ocean City Ocean City
5

Great vacation spot for Family and friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
very neat and clean,nicely decorated, kitchen needs few more pots and pans overal wonderful place, lots of room looking to rent again in the future.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! It is always a pleasure to have you and your group. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks again!
business
Oceanfront Condo on Boardwalk with Pool - 4th Fl - 10% Off Select Week - Ask!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979838
610-841-7722
Oceans Pointe Ocean City Ocean City
5

Great place lots of space! Very clean and beachy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We were very pleasantly surprised with the condo! The location on the boardwalk is perfect and the view is beautiful. Went with couples but I would love to come back with my family.
Owner's Response: On behalf of Oceans Pointe, we want to thank you for staying with us. We were very happy to accommodate you and your group. Please come back again!
business
Oceanfront Condo on Boardwalk with Pool - 4th Fl - 10% Off Select Week - Ask!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979838
610-841-7722
Oceans Pointe Ocean City Ocean City
5

Very nice condo, well kept and well located

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Needed a place for a Sweet 16 party at the beach and found this condo online. Easy to rent and great assistance with getting details about the condo. Was pleasantly surprised upon arrival. Information was spot on about the location, views, proximity to beach and boardwalk. Beautiful, well kept condo. Loved every aspect of this vacation and the condo. Planning to come again.
Owner's Response: On behalf of Oceans Pointe staff team, we thank you very much for choosing us! We are just happy that everyone had a blast and we were able to accommodate your group. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Oceanfront Condo on Boardwalk with Pool - 4th Fl - 10% Off Select Week - Ask!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979838
610-841-7722
Oceans Pointe Ocean City Ocean City
4

Rental of Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This Condo is large and spacious. Just a few little problems. Ice maker does not work, Blinds are missing from Patio windows, Had trouble seeing the TV and reading Kindle because of the glare. Had to prime Hot water heater, no hot water. Semi clean, big stains on the carpet in Master bedroom. No wireless access had to obtain access from condo upstairs and if you are by the window you were able to get a signal, if you were sitting at dining room table had a lot of trouble connecting. The Owner service was horrible. Took forever to get back to you and when he did, gave you an excuse, which was really poor business judgement. If you called and ask for him, he did not return call, Office staff did. No paper on Refrig giving you the pass numbers for pool, elevator and internet access. Had to wait till office open on Monday to speak with some one. I would recommend the property just not going thru the Owner. Will notify the Better Business bureau. The money you paid and the amenities which you were suppose to have did not add up., Beware if you do business with someone who takes forever to get back to you and does not give you all details up front.
My rating for this place would be a 5.
Owner's Response: We just want to respond to this by saying thank you for the feedback. One year has passed and we are now proud and ecstatic to see how much our maintenance and customer service has improved dramatically. We considered every suggestion and took care of everything that was mentioned in the review. Now, we have a great team on board that is available for our guests and we even have an emergency service line for the weekend (if needed). This past summer of 2013 has been a great one. Our guests enjoyed their stay and we got some great reviews (see recent reviews). Because of the above feedback, we were able to offer all our guests a memorable stay at Oceans Pointe and we can now say that this feedback no longer reflects who we are today! Thank you again!
Helpful votes: 3/3