Orange Tree house rental - Here is a view of the front of our house from the street
Here is a view of the front of our house from the street
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Orange Tree House Rental Photos and Description
Open, inviting private home with pool - just minutes to Disney!

Welcome to our luxurious air conditioned home in a community built within an orange grove. Why spend money booking one or more rooms in a five star hotel when you can have the same luxury in your own spotless home with your own private heated pool?

Our mission is to delight you with a comfortable, quiet, affordable private home in a safe, attractive neighbourhood. We offer a clean, pet-free and smoke-free home. We also strive to maintain as much of a hypo-allergenic environment as possible to benefit our visitors.

INDOOR FEATURES

Newly painted throughout, furnished, and decorated in March 2012. All new beds, bed linens and, towels. Carpet was installed in all bedrooms and new upscale light fixtures and fans have been put in the living spaces as well as in the covered outdoor lanai area.

GREAT ROOM

New sofa and loveseat as well as a new 50 inch plasma TV with blue ray DVD player and sound bar . There is a Playstation 2 (with games and equipment, including GuitarHero), books, DVD`s, board games and toys for use during your visit.

Free WIFI and free long distance calls anywhere in North America

MASTER BEDROOM

New king sized bed, a 32 inch flat screen TV, and boasts a large bathroom including walk-in closet, walk-in shower and Jacuzzi bath-tub for relaxing.

QUEEN BEDROOM

New bed (with Novoform 3 inch memory foam topper for your added comfort) as well as a 32 inch flat screen TV. Both rooms include books for your enjoyment during your stay.

THIRD BEDROOM

Twin beds AND a 32 inch flat screen TV.A pack and play is available for toddlers to sleep or nap in, and booster seats as well as 3 strollers for day trips.

DEN/OFFICE/FOURTH BEDROOM

Pull-out sofa bed which can be topped with a Claritin hypo-allergenic mattress cover and all new Tommy Bahama linens. This room can be used as a reading room or office. Blinds on the French doors going into this room provide privacy if it used as a bedrooom Our suggestion for the pull-out bed is that it be used for children, or young adults.

The home boasts free WI-FI access.

KITCHEN

Side by side fridge/freezer and ice maker, and is fully equipped for meals with both indoor and outdoor dishes, a dishwasher, microwave oven counter top with bar stools for breakfast .

LAUNDRY ROOM

Available from the kitchen with washer, dryer and drying rack if you choose to dry your things outdoors.

OUTOOR FEATURES:

A new outdoor 7-piece dining set, complete with chandelier and chairs, are available for your complete comfort. Heated pool 16 x 30 feet with child safety fence and oversized covered lanai. The pool is west facing for maximum Florida sunshine. Outside of the lanai can be found a patio with complete outdoor BBQ for your convenience, along with new landscaping. Two car garage.

There is a park and lake within Orange Tree as well as tennis courts and basketball just down the road. A quiet neighbourhood, close to the theme parks. Lots of shopping, restaurants and entertainment nearby with Disney and Seaworld and the Atlanta Braves training camp only 8 miles away. Excellent golf courses to try. Outlet shopping close. Winter Garden Village Mall is 20 miles away with great outdoor shopping and restaurants (HomeGoods, Marshalls, Mattress Giant, Barnes/Noble, Bath and Body, Super Target, Lowes and Bealls).

Choose your activities and then come home to your private quiet space to relax, swim and visit with family and friends in your heated pool and your large beautifully screened lanai. Our property managers Sue and Alan are available for your every need while you enjoy our home.

When you enquire, please indicate your top priority when looking for a rental vacation home. What is most important to you in a house?

Our property manager is only a phone call away to assist you and to ensure that you have an excellent holiday!

Please see our website for further information and pictures:

http://www.floridafinestvillas.com/details.aspx

Check out our visitors' testimonials. They loved it. You will too.

More Details
Hide Details

We are retired Canadians who enjoy sports and community work at home. We then love to winter in warm areas. We really enjoy the appeal of a private home nestled in an orange grove community. The neighborhood is quiet, safe, and comfortable yet easily accessible to all the main Florida attractions

Elaine/owner purchased this house in 2012

This property provides you the privacy and comfort of home with all the things you need to prepare your meals in or enjoy local restaurants and diners. Heated comfortable pool

to play in, do lengths or water volleyball..We have a large covered lanai if you prefer to relax in the shade, or chaises for you to stretch out and enjoy a good book. Our property managers live in the community and keep the house, pool and yard in excellent condition for our guests - available if you need them any time of the day...We are fully licensed in the the state of Florida to rent our home to up to eight people

If you have done all the theme parks and Orlando, how about a picnic at one of the beaches - great day trips for the family. :

Canaveral National Seashore - 1 hr 34min away

Cocoa Beach - 1 hour 35 min

Daytona Beach or New Smyrna Beach - 1 hour 42 min

Treasure Island or Clearwater Beach - 1 hour 45 min

Melbourne Beach - 1 hour 51 min

Why pay for rooms in a five star hotel when for the same money you can have your own personal haven...beautifully appointed and tastefully decorated. This home is managed by an excellent management company who keeps the home, property and pool in excellent shape. Read our testimonials please.

20 Reviews of Property 979763 in Orange Tree, Florida

Disney pool home - upscale, airy, immaculate, sleeps 6 (up to 8)
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
business
Disney pool home - upscale, airy, immaculate, sleeps 6 (up to 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979763
+1 9052948758
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Heather J.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We loved it!!! This is a wonderful place to stay!!! Home has everything you need and more. Very clean and nice!! The owner was great and easy to work with. Close to all the disney attractions. Our kids loved having a pool all to themselves especially after busy days at the parks. Shopping and restaurants all very close. I personally enjoyed having the fruit stand within walking distance. Want to make plans to come back again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We are thrilled you were delighted and we truly hope you return to our home away from home
business
Disney pool home - upscale, airy, immaculate, sleeps 6 (up to 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979763
+1 9052948758
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Byron Center, MI
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home is beautifully decorated and clean and in a perfect location to enjoy Florida. It was centrally located to many of Florida's best biking trails...we tried them all! And close to restaurants and Disney Parks. We like the quiet neighborhood but easy access to everything we needed! Thanks so much for sharing your lovely home!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Disney pool home - upscale, airy, immaculate, sleeps 6 (up to 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979763
+1 9052948758
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
5

We felt at home and can not wait to come back.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Lots of space, everything new and clean. We had a wonderful time.
business
Disney pool home - upscale, airy, immaculate, sleeps 6 (up to 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979763
+1 9052948758
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Belmont North Carolina
5

Greatest place ever to stay for Disney!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The house was warm and inviting. Very, very clean!!!! Everything was in place plenty of all you need for your stay down to pool towels for everyone. We meet the management company and they were very help. Elaine the owner was great to work with answer all question before we arrived. I would recommend this house to anyone. I already have a friend interest. The area was also very nice and the parks was only 3-4 miles away. Price is great!!! My husband said what a find. Will be back...
business
Disney pool home - upscale, airy, immaculate, sleeps 6 (up to 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979763
+1 9052948758
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This home was everything we could have hoped for in a vacation home. It was 5 star in every way. We loved the location, close to the parks yet in a quiet beautiful neighborhood. The home had everything we needed. There was room for everyone to have their own quiet space and the pool was wonderful. We would definitely stay again for our next vacation to Florida! Thank you so much to Elaine and Ken for being so wonderful and attentative to anything we needed along with the managing company as well!
business
Disney pool home - upscale, airy, immaculate, sleeps 6 (up to 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979763
+1 9052948758
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Breathtaking Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
When we walked into this home, our breath was taken away. This is a very beautiful, clean and well kept home. This made our vacation so much more relaxing and fun. It had the feel of an expensive hotel with a large suite.

All the extras that are throwed in with the pool assessories, garage door opener, extra blankets and pillows, beach towels, etc. are a plus.

All the HD large flat screen TVs in every bedroom and living room was one of the biggest pluses for me. We did not have time to play all the games that was available to us in the living room, but would have come in handy if we had a rainy day.

With Wal Mart and Publix right around the corner was so convienent for us. Disney and all the parks within 10 miles was also a plus. There were short cuts we had fun discovering to all the parks. Several restaurants and fast food available within 5 minutes drive.

The large patio and pool was clean and beautiful with it all screened in made it bug free for us to spend time in the evenings. The property was clean and well kept.

The neighborhood was pleasant, safe and quiet.

My son in-law and my grandchildren had a great time going to the orange trees and picking them an orange made it fun for them. There is a nice neighborhood corner playground.

I wish I could take the time off work to rent this home for a month.

We highly recommend this home for your Disney trip. After a long day at the parks with all of us together, it was nice to have large space to come back to relax and have quiet me time away from the family that you cannot get in a hotel room.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for such a positive review. We hope you and your family are able to return to our Florida home for more fun in future. Elaine/owner
business
Disney pool home - upscale, airy, immaculate, sleeps 6 (up to 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979763
+1 9052948758
Orange Tree Clermont Area
KATY, TX
5

Perfect home away from home!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was a beautiful home and it was only a short drive to Walt Disney World. It was great to be able to escape all the crowds at the end of the day. This was a our fourth trip to Disney, We stayed at the resort twice and at hotel once but this was our best experience yet. The kids loved the pool almost as much as Disney. I loved the king size bed it was so comfortable compared to the ones at the hotels. It was also great that the kids all had their own rooms and Televisions. We want to thank Ken and Elaine for sharing their lovely home with us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Disney pool home - upscale, airy, immaculate, sleeps 6 (up to 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979763
+1 9052948758
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Clean, comfortatle, a home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I would recommend this place to anyone, the home was very neat and clean, property description and photos were accurate, I can tell that great thought was put into providing all the comforts of home. I would definitely rent again if I am vacationing in Orlando. Elaine was very responsive with all of my inquiries. We had a tremendous time at Universal islands of adventure and Universal Studios.
Owner's Response: we are so glad you were at home in our place and enjoyed all the amenities. thanks for very positive feedback.. all the best from our family to yours. Elaine and Ken
l
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Disney pool home - upscale, airy, immaculate, sleeps 6 (up to 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979763
+1 9052948758
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Spacious, clean and very comfortable.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This property was exactly as it was displayed in the photos. Everything you could possibly have needed was there. We enjoyed the large covered area adjacent to the pool as it gave us the chance to be in the warmth without being directly in the sun. The management team was very helpful. We had no issues with the house but had a couple of general questions and they were prompt with the responses. There were plenty of good restaurants close to the home as well as several supermarkets and a Wal-mart Suoerstore. We would definitely recommend this home to anyone. There were no unpleasant surprises and in fact, we were thrilled to see that everything was exactly as the ad said. We would definitely recommend this home to anyone. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Disney pool home - upscale, airy, immaculate, sleeps 6 (up to 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979763
+1 9052948758
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Just like home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Once of the best holidays I have taken and I love to travel every where. Words and the photos cannot describe how wonderful this house really is. It is so cozy and feels like home, unbelievably well kept and super clean!

Location wise you are no more than 20 minutes or so from all the major Orlando attractions. It is a quiet suburb that is safe and worry free. There is a park less than 30 seconds away that the little ones can enjoy. The whole landscape is covered in orange trees and let me tell you the smell is intoxicating.

We would wake up to enjoy the very maintained pool (the cleaners came by twice during our visits to make sure that it was always clean for us). To find wild peacocks, turkeys, and cranes just wondering around! Don't worry there is a uv-ray screen/fence that keeps them out.

The owners and property management crew are so easy to reach and go out of their way to ensure that your stay is hassle free.

I would highly recommend that you stay here and in fact I plan on returning next year to stay at this wonderful house again!
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled that you and your group enjoyed our home... all the best from our family to yours and we hope you do return to Florida
Helpful votes: 1/1