Las Vegas house rental - Lounge by the pool or relax in the Jacuzzi.Night view of Vegas from our property
Lounge by the pool or relax in the Jacuzzi.Night view of Vegas from our property
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Near strip with great views.You might want to relax by the private pool, read a book under the outdoor fans, play a game on the pool table or play poker on the professional poker table in the house with seating for 12. After a full day of shopping or gambling come back and hang out by the pool while taking in the view of the strip.

Visit Hoover Dam. Try your luck in the casinos. Many restaurants near by and fantastic shopping. Play a round of golf, see a spectacular show, take a gondola ride at the Venetian.Visit Red Rock Canyon .There are many attractions on the strip just minutes away.

6 Reviews of Property 979743 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Beautiful Vegas home with views of strip.
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautiful Vegas home with views of strip.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979743
+1 4085321219
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Unforgettable Stay!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This house was incredible!!!! Perfect for those who love great experiences. This place is accomodating for either friends or family in a comfortable home environment. As per the ad the house has it all and located a short cab ride to the strip. Would definately stay again.
Owner's Response: Thanks for choosing to stay at our vacation home. We appreciate the review and hope it will encourage others to give us a try.
Bev
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Vegas home with views of strip.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979743
+1 4085321219
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Awesome house! Loaded w/extras and great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The house was clean, loaded with extras, and the transaction was very straight forward. The owner of the house was quick to answer any questions and kept the lines of communication open. The house is like 3 miles off the strip so it made the stay even better. I would definitely rent this house again when I return back to Vegas.
Owner's Response: Thanks for choosing our vacation home for your Las Vegas stay and sharing your experience with future guests. We would definitely welcome you back for future stays.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Vegas home with views of strip.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979743
+1 4085321219
Las Vegas Nevada
5

This is a great rental home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We really enjoyed our stay. Location is excellent, very close to the strip without the noise that comes along with that. Home is well stocked, kitchen has everything needed for cooking meals. Owner is very good to work with.
Owner's Response: Thanks we are so glad you had a good time. You are great guests. We would love to have you back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Vegas home with views of strip.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979743
+1 4085321219
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Beautiful relaxing home minutes from the strip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We really enjoyed our stay here. The house is completely remodeled with brand new appliances and everything you need to be comfortable and feel right at home. There is enough space to spread out and have your privacy, but still a large open living room and kitchen to talk and spend time with family. One of the best features is the view of the strip from the back deck, which also includes a heated pool. The house is in a very nice quiet neighborhood without much traffic, but still right around the corner from casinos and restaurants. If you want a warm, welcoming place to relax, but still enjoy everything Vegas has to offer, this house is a great choice.
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your winter stay. We enjoy the Las Vegas strip view too! Thanks for your review.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Vegas home with views of strip.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979743
+1 4085321219
Las Vegas Nevada
Las Vegas, Nevada
5

Great location, Great Views, Great Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We came in town for a wedding and really enjoyed the house. Very clean and property manager was helpful. Liked the heated pool and views of the strip. Everything was really close. 5 Minutes to the casinos. Try the Mexican restaurant or the pizza place on Decatur, both our walking distance, couple blocks away.
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. We have since added more patio furniture and a casino professional poker table and chairs.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Vegas home with views of strip.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979743
+1 4085321219
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This really felt like home away from home. Even though you are just minutes away from the strip and all of the glitz and glamor of Las Vegas, this gives you a nice sane place to kick back and relax. Nestled in a nice neighborhood, this home offers all of the amenities of home including a pool, jacuzzi, pool table, and flat screen televisions at every turn.

We had our whole family there for a week and never felt cramped. The split level plan allowed for private spaces as well as plenty of open space on the main floor when it came time for everyone to come together.

Oh, did I mention the great view of the strip from the balcony that overlooks the pool. The owners were very cordial and easy to work with. Definitely will be considering renting this house again on return trips!
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. We have since added more patio furniture and a casino professional poker table and chairs.
Helpful votes: 3/3