Reunion condo rental - Top Floor Unit
Top Floor Unit
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 3 Full Restroom, Sleep up to 8, Around 1880 sf living space

This 5 stars luxury top floor end unit penthouse vacation condo is one of best units at Reunion Resort, located at the most desired Villas South, walking distance to the Water Park and to the Reunion Grande. The unit has the $65k furnish package & $20k Club Membership with all the member-exclusive amenity privilege; 3 large bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, 1630fs (152 square meter) living space, a huge private balcony (250sf plus), decorative light fixtures, ceiling fans, granite countertops, 42 inch cabinets, stainless steel appliances, ceramic tile flooring, soaking tub. Well equiped with modern entaintainment for all of your family members, 4 flat panel HDTVs, with Netflix, Hulus Plus, Pandora services included.

Take advantage of the lifestyle that only Reunion Resort can offer. There are 11 refreshing pools throughout this prestigious community and the multimillion dollar water park. There are 3 amazing world class Championship Golf Courses to play on, top notch restaurants, convention center, banquet hall and don't forget the rooftop pool bar and grill, where you could enjoy the Disney's spectacular firework every night.

Features:

This is a five star accommodation with upscale bedding, full size kitchen with granite countertops and stainless appliance, and elegant furniture.

3 Spacious Bedrooms:

Master Suite has direct access to the balcony, a king size bed, wall-mount flat panel HDTV, a spacious master bathroom with soaking tub and a separate shower. The second bedroom has a queen size bed, plus shower and tub; the third bedroom has two 2 full size beds, also with a separate bathroom (tub/shower). Enjoy the great view from balcony with winter warm sunshine. Each and every bedroom has its own HDTV.

Living Area:

We wall-mount a large HDTV with Blu-ray player with most popular on-line services (Netflex, Hulu Plus, plus more) in the spacious living room, with beautiful decoration, sofa and love seat; the full size dinner table is enough for 8 people in the dining area.

Kitchen:

Fully equipped kitchen also includes granite countertops and stainless appliance, cooking range, oven, dishwasher, toaster, coffee maker and all needed cooking utensils and large refrigerator with water filter and ice maker.

Other Services & Facilities:

Washer/Dryer are located in the utilities closet for your convenience.

High speed fiber optic Internet, Wi-Fi, and unlimited US long/local phone service are included.

There is also a children playground in this community right near the building.

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 979702 in Reunion, Florida

Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 18 reviews
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

Luxury family vacation!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had an amazing time at Reunion Resort. The condo easily fit my husband, 2 young children and my parents without feeling crowded. Furnishings were high end, yet comfortable for kids. We were thrilled to discover the condo had beach towels and pool toys. The resort itelf had a country club feel, with high ceilings, beautiful crown moldings, etc. Seven Seas Pool was beautiful, if a little cold. The water park was excellent with a lazy river and slides to keep the kids occuptied, yet without the massive crowds at a public waterpark. My only complaint was that there was a $75 (approximate) printing fee for the water park passes, in addition to $50 admission for a family of four, every day. It was also a pain to get the passes pritned. Still, the condo was so cheap compared to staying at the Wyndham Reunion Hotel that the water park fees aren't a huge deal. We drove to Downtown Disney for dinner and it was quick and easy. Shelly was responsive to all our questions. Book your stay--you won't regret it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great Place to Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is a fantastic property - large, well appointed and well located. Stayed for a week while visiting Disney parks - easy drive (15 mins door to door) and appreciated that we could come and go from the parks as we wanted. We enjoyed plenty of down time in the condo. The grounds are great for walking, enjoying the pool, or playground. There are not many non-resort dining options nearby, but there is a Publix and some takeaway spots not far down the road. All is as advertised. Definitely recommend this property - we will look to stay again for future trips.
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Very spacious, clean and as described.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Everything was as described and beautiful. The only recommendation I have deals with garbage cans downstairs. I did not see any in the building and it seemed like people would just drop their trash anywhere as a result. Perhaps the complex should add one.
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
3

Nice condo, but wouldn't do it again.

Nice condo, but wouldn't do it again.
  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We booked in early January for four nights, then decided that we'd stay an extra night so we contacted the owner and extended the stay. Got an email back from them that they'd do it right away. Well... On (what we thought was) our last day, the cleaning service knocked and told us we had to leave, NOW. The owners did not do the extra night like they said they did. So we had to pack four kids and all of our stuff in two hours and get out, with no place to go. To the owner's credit, they tried to find us another condo, but there was no way we were moving all of our stuff for 20 hours, so we just left for home. A very disappointing end to the vacation, and we didn't get to use any of the resort's facilities as we'd saved that for the last day.

The condo was large enough for two adults and four teenagers. When we arrived, the condo was 78 degrees and musty, and the A/C controls were locked so that we couldn't adjust them. A text to the owner fixed it in a couple of hours.

Bottom line: It was a good value for money. But if we go back, it will not be to this condo.
Owner's Response: We are very sorry for the issue. However, since there was no formal extension request filed from Homeaway.com, and no extra payment was made at all, the date was not extended on the calendar. Even so, we did try to arrange the guests to stay in one of our other 5 star vacation condos nearby for that night free and even offer them a free night in the future vacation in Orlando; but the guests refused. In the future, we would work closely with guests to make sure no such issue would happen again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Bridgehampton, NY
5

Lovely place, great location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This was a great rental. The location was perfect and the property was beautiful and the unit was very nicely decorated and comfy. We were there for a week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was convenient to Disney, the convention center and our new favorite place, Celebration. Would definitely return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
3

Comfortable-Water Park Restrictions

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Condo just as advertised, comfortable and clean. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay this is it. 15 to 20 minute drive to most amusement parks. You have to drive to everything else except playground and water park (5 minute walk). Restaurants a short drive away (both good) and the main pool is also a short drive. We booked this condo as it has a water park. There are restrictions on use and additional fees involved. Please be aware of this.
Also note that you will have to purchase all paper products and soaps (i.e. dish and bath) if you are staying longer than a few days.
Owner is prompt with communication.
Owner's Response: We are very sorry to know you were not very happy with your stay at Reunion Resort, even we notice you are generally pleased with our condo, comfortable and clean. Unlike hotels, most vacation home rentals are self catering. We are among a few who indeed staff necessary supplies for the first two days for our guests. In most cases, the guests are supposed to get all the supplies by themselves. Also, all guests would need to pay for the water park and golf courses access at the Resort, even with free access to many other amenities such as community swimming pools/spas, on-site restaurants, children playground, and game rooms. The fees for water park & golf courses the membership office charges are beyond our control. We believe our spacious 3 bedrooms/3 bathrooms condo provides a very comfortable vacation living space for our guests with great value, as evidenced by all reviews of our pervious happy guests there.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great condo is a convenient location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The condo was lovely and clean and very spacious accommodating 4 adults and 2 children easily without feeling like we were under each other's feet. The owners communicated with us regularly throughout our stay to ensure everything went well and they made the arrival process very easy which after a long flight helped hugely. The facilities were beyond our expectations and we were comfortable throughout our stay. The condo is only 10 minutes or so drive from Disney and easily accessible off the I-4 meaning travel times to the parks and International drive were short. Within the area we were 1 minute's walk from a children's play area and 3-4 minutes walk from the pool. Other pools were available elsewhere on the site including at the resort's hotel. We definitely would look to stay here again when next in Orlando and would highly recommend this property to anyone interested.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Summer in Reunion with a bit of Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Just arrived back in UK after two excellent weeks at Reunion resort. The villa was as advertised - first class. It was huge and had all the amenities you could want. The owner Shelley was very responsive to emails and very helpful. Reunion is a high class resort, but you do need a car it's about 15 mins from Disney and the resort is several miles across. Spent two happy days in the reunion water park on the lazy river. Overall very enjoyable.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Home was very tidy, luxurious, and contained ample living space. Amenities included full kitchen, clothes washer/drier, tv with cable, and location in a resort both close to a supermarket and some restaurants, as well as being within a short drive to the parks. Many available pools, golf courses etc on the resort but the home is so pleasing one might consider staying in! I would gladly recommend this rental to those who could afford the luxury, great stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Top Floor 5 Star Beautiful 3B/3B Vacation Condo - Reunion Resort / Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p979702
+1 508-416-8992
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Very Enjoyable Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We enjoyed our stay at this condo.

The unit was exactly as described: comfortably furnished, spacious, and well equipped for self-catering.

The owner was very responsive to my questions and requests.

The location is good for Disney and many of the other parks, and the on-property nearby pools and small water park are a bonus.

I would certainly recommend this property to anyone looking for a family-oriented property close to the Orlando theme parks.
Helpful votes: 2/2